Images
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Havalance 67" TV Stand

Item: W814-30
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price $459.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone Havalance 67" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price $459.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
Havalance 67" TV Stand
Item: W814-30
$769.99
$459.99
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $459.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Havalance 67" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: T814-3
$299.99
$269.99

Color: Gray/White Havalance End Table, , swatch

Item: T814-5
$399.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: T814-1
$499.99
$353.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Coffee Table, , swatch

Item: T814-4
$599.99
$401.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance XL TV stand. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
  • Aged iron-color hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Havalance 67" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 14.63"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 15.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .75"
  • Door opening Width: 26.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 15.50"
  • Door opening Height: 21.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 27.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the rustic chic look to it without being too farmhouse
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a classy farmhouse style tv stand for my living room and I think this will be perfect.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
love the rustic chic look to it without being too farmhouse
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I choose this item because of the rustic look it has that I love and will work really well with my plans of updating our house!
Kimberly Castillo on Apr 18, 2020
I wanted a classy farmhouse style tv stand for my living room and I think this will be perfect.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
We like it!
JAMES F on Mar 12, 2020
beautiful and looks like exactly what I need for our newly finished bonus room
Jennifer B on Feb 19, 2020
I choose this item because of the rustic look it has that I love and will work really well with my plans of updating our house!
Kimberly Castillo on Apr 18, 2020
We like it!
JAMES F on Mar 12, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
TV Stand
Love my new tv stand!
March 26, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Television stand
I love my television stand!
March 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice piece
There’s a gap in one of the cabinet doors which is obvious. Other than that it’s a nice piece.
Nice overall piece
Nice overall piece
March 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great new addition to my family room
I love it, I added my own fireplace to it
Added my own fire place
Added my own fire place
February 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
really looks great !!!!
luv luv luv it !!!
February 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love this.
The tv stand is beautiful and I love it. The two shelves didn't fit and had to reorder them and still waiting on them after almost three weeks.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece!!!
Beautiful addition to my living room. Absolutely stunning.
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 9, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great TV Stand
Great TV Stand. The color is beautiful! True to photo. I have the other pieces to the set, as well. Completes my beautiful living room!
January 5, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent piece of furniture
matches our coffee table perfectly and adds to our home beautifully. Easy to assemble. Perfect size under our wall television.
November 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks good as an entertainment center
It was a nice looking piece of furniture.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Montauk Collection 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $46.99 - $193.99
    Description

    With its timeless trellis pattern, this easy-elegant area rug is right on trend. Whether your style is contemporary or classic, its simply chic aesthetic goes with the flow. Handwoven cotton weave is pure delight.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cotton
    • Low profile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $131.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Alessio Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $376.99
    Description

    Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $376.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $376.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes the Jaslyn table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style. This high-style table lamp with 3-way switch is topped with a modified drum shade and enriched with silvertone metal accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and acrylic
    • Sculptural base with ombre effect
    • Modified drum shape fabric shade
    • Lamp includes 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Olsberg Recliner
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $674.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg recliner invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant reclining chair is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app