Details

Hatsuko End Table

Item# - T864-3
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $189.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Modern but not stark, Hatsuko end table is a great character piece that blends clean lines with subtle details, including stacked beveling and a high-profile drawer. Chunky, sculpted hardware in a brushed nickel tone is a small touch with big style impact.
  • 1 drawer
  • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 12.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.63"
  • Drawer interior Height: 2.25"
  • Opening Width: 20.63"
  • Opening Depth: 22.50"
  • Opening Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice color
LIANA M on Feb 23, 2020
Viewed this end table in store and liked the color and style.
LINDA O on Jan 31, 2020
Nice color
LIANA M on Feb 23, 2020
Simple lines contemporary style had coordinating lift top coffee table
Cheryl L on Feb 6, 2020
Viewed this end table in store and liked the color and style.
LINDA O on Jan 31, 2020
I like this style
Wendy S on Jan 31, 2020
I chose this end table because it matches an end table I already have.
Denise W on Jan 19, 2020
It is the style I am looking for, hoping it has a reddish tinge to the color.
Wendy S on Dec 23, 2019
I chose this end table because of the drawer (to put remotes, pens, papers, in) and the bottom shelf to place my laptop computers on.
Lynn B on Dec 19, 2019
Size and color matches current furniture
Lisa L on Dec 18, 2019
beautiful
Dubraska G on Dec 1, 2019
needed larger end table for chair
Rebecca V on Nov 30, 2019
good fit for our room
Mark D on Oct 8, 2019
Old set is glass and wood and does not match decor.
Clarence W. Roan J on Sep 7, 2019
Dimensions and simple lines
Katherine L on May 29, 2019
Simple lines contemporary style had coordinating lift top coffee table
Cheryl L on Feb 6, 2020
I like this style
Wendy S on Jan 31, 2020
Can I get it assembled?
Elray G on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: If you purchase in a local store, they should be able to arrange assembly for you. For a purchase online the item arrives through UPS and you would need to do some assembly.
Can the hardware be removed?
Jennifer L on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, ours came unassembled so the handles just screw in from the back
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
4
0
0
0
End tables
Hard to put together with the Allen wrench
February 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great table matches the other tables perfectly
Great table matches everything perfectly
December 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great tables, arrived quickly and we love them!!
We purchased two of these tables and love them! They came quickly and were easy to assemble. We added a verigated brown basket to the lower shelf for added storage!
October 22, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Review
Looks nice and good quality but assembly could be easier.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks good in my living room
June 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
well made
great idea good purchase
this survey is annoying demanding more words
December 24, 2018
Awesome End Table
Excited this is in place..Now for the couch to arrive!
December 14, 2018
Beautiful!
I bought this table Monday 10/3 it was delivered today 10/6! super fast delivery! the table arrived perfect. It was packaged very well not one scratch on it it is just like the picture beautiful! a great functional drawer to keep remotes and beautiful hardware which matches my lamps perfectly I love it!
October 6, 2017
Makes a great nightstand too!
I actually bought this as a nightstand for the bedroom. I liked that it has a drawer to keep glasses, remotes, etc. in plus a shelf underneath for storing reading material. It is easy to put together and I love the dark work and brushed nickel finish on the hardware. A great value for the price
August 6, 2017
Good looking end tables
Very easy to assemble and looks good. Priced reasonably.
July 6, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)