Images
  • Hatsuko Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Hatsuko Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T864-9
Original Price $289.99
Sale Price$246.49

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its clean lines and chic style, the Hatsuko coffee table is contemporary style at its finest. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while roomy lower shelf offers ample space and keeps tabletop free of clutter. Additional storage under lift-top surface.
  • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • False drawer front
  • Lift-top table with storage underneath

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.13"
  • Depth: 24.50"
  • Height: 19.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 37.63"
  • Lift top opening Width: 20.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 19.00"
  • Lift top opening Height: 4.75"
  • Bottom opening Width: 34.38"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 22.75"
  • Bottom opening Height: 8.88"
  • Lift top extended height: 30.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Simple lines contemporary style liked the color
Cheryl L on Feb 6, 2020
Size and price and style
Kim B on Nov 17, 2019
Simple lines contemporary style liked the color
Cheryl L on Feb 6, 2020
For the size needed... for a studio apartment. The color and design were also reasons for choosing this coffee table.
Marion L on Jan 10, 2020
Size and price and style
Kim B on Nov 17, 2019
Needed a smaller coffee table for my new place and the lift top was a bonus.
Anthony S on Oct 30, 2019
Storage and great size
Kimberly S on Jul 22, 2019
Liked look - it matches another piece in our living room. Price.
John B on Jul 20, 2019
Size and color was what I wanted.
Dean K on Jun 15, 2019
It was way cheaper online than in the store and delivery is free!
Annie F on Jun 1, 2019
My son liked this table.
Elizabeth G on Apr 15, 2019
For the size needed... for a studio apartment. The color and design were also reasons for choosing this coffee table.
Marion L on Jan 10, 2020
Needed a smaller coffee table for my new place and the lift top was a bonus.
Anthony S on Oct 30, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
4
1
1
Great buy!
Looks great and doesn’t look tacky.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love my table!
I love it! It matches my other tables and looks just right!
December 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect size
Very cute we really enjoy
September 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table but cheap casters
I read other reviews and when I put the coffee table together, the first thing I did was to throw away the cheap plastic casters and replace them with ball bearing swivel casters from the hardware store. Table moves like a dream and I don't feel like the wheels will collapse from weight.
August 12, 2019
Best Living space
This coffee table is just what I wanted and it is perfect with my new sectional couch as well. Best living space ever
July 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it!
Love the Hatsuko coffee table. It came mostly assembled so it was super easy to put together. I love that it's a lift top coffee table and there's a spot underneath the lift top for storage. It's a beautiful deep brown finish and it's the perfect size, not too big. I would highly recommend it.😊
June 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Just the thing I was looking for
It is a perfect size for my small living room and the color is just what I wanted. A good value for the price.
January 22, 2019
Great features
Great product. Just what I needed. Good quality and just the right size.
November 28, 2018
Lift top table
I have owned lift top coffee tables for 20 years. My previous tables were very heavy and larger than these 2 that I just bought. I like the smaller tables size.However, the lift top lifts about 4 inches to high … making my shoulders uncomfortably high while eating or typing. I am 5'4" so it may work better for a taller person. When lifted they are much higher than a standard size TV tray...disappointing. Very disappointing is the huge safety caution red and white sticker put on the table under the lift top which shows when the top is lifted the sticker is about 12" x3" I removed it and it left a sticky residue similar to trying to remove some price tags off merchandise. The paint is very thin coat and would be removed if I tried to remove the residue. The color and 36" length size are what I wanted.
October 18, 2018
Great buy
I bought this for family room, perfect for my family
October 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hatsuko End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$133.99
    Description

    Modern but not stark, Hatsuko end table is a great character piece that blends clean lines with subtle details, including stacked beveling and a high-profile drawer. Chunky, sculpted hardware in a brushed nickel tone is a small touch with big style impact.

    • 1 drawer
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $133.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hatsuko Chairside End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$148.99
    Description

    Clean lines and chic style make the Hatsuko chairside end table a standout piece. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while lower shelf offers ample display space. Stow remotes, magazines and more in one of table’s two drawers.

    • 2 drawers
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $148.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Daystar Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to breathe new life into your everyday living space? With its lovely lines, setback rolled arms and linen-feel upholstery in the most serene shade, the Daystar sofa is a breath of fresh air. Designer-picked toss pillows are the perfect complement.

    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sanzia Table Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. This standout table lamp with an open cutout base crafted of wire mesh is clearly unique. Metallic finish casts a luminous glow. Textural shade in a soothing neutral is a natural fit.

    HOT BUY

    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $129.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Daystar Oversized Ottoman
    Sale Price$349.00
    Description

    This highly versatile ottoman brings an added element of form, function and harmony to your living area. Use it as an accompaniment to a chair, sofa or loveseat. It’s impressive enough to take center stage as an accent table, too.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $349.00

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required