Images
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Harvey Bar Cabinet

Item: A60002360

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $619.99
Sale Price $377.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $377.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Brown Harvey Bar Cabinet, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $619.99
Sale Price $377.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $377.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Add Expert Service
Expert Assembly & Installation by Handy |
Expert Assembly & Installation by Handy
$125.00 (applies per item)
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
Harvey Bar Cabinet
Item: A60002360
$619.99
$377.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $377.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown Harvey Bar Cabinet, , swatch

Item: K600004063
$524.99
$322.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Nickel

Item: K600005360
$80.99
$26.99
Color: Brown

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Brown
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If entertaining is an art form, think of the Harvey bar cabinet as a masterpiece. Ultra clean lined and mid-century inspired—with multi-tonal color-blocked doors for standout style—it’s sure to blend beautifully into your scene. Well stocked with everything from a 16-bottle wine rack to drawer storage and compartments for liquor bottles, glasses and stemware—the Harvey bar cabinet lets you party hardy.
  • Made of engineered wood and ash veneer with powder-coated tubular iron base
  • Black finish with multi-tonal double doors
  • 4 storage compartments
  • 1 drawer
  • 16-bottle wine rack
  • Anti-tipping hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Assembly time frame is 45 to 60 min.

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Harvey Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 36.50"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 48.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 36.50"
  • Opening Depth: 16.00"
  • Opening Height: 48.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I just really liked the look of the piece, and the dimensions provide a piece that will fit into the space that I have and provide some storage that I need for entertaining. I also think it will make a great conversation piece and bonus - it will tie in all of the different wood furniture in the room!!
Angela D on Apr 21, 2020
I choose this because of the colors, price & style. I hope I am not disappointed when it arrives.
Suzzette B on Mar 31, 2020
I just really liked the look of the piece, and the dimensions provide a piece that will fit into the space that I have and provide some storage that I need for entertaining. I also think it will make a great conversation piece and bonus - it will tie in all of the different wood furniture in the room!!
Angela D on Apr 21, 2020
Space
Eric S on Apr 13, 2020
I choose this because of the colors, price & style. I hope I am not disappointed when it arrives.
Suzzette B on Mar 31, 2020
BECAUSE WE LIKED IT.
Yvonne H on Feb 9, 2020
Because this one on sale and was the only Bar Cabinet that I saw.
LaTanya B on Jan 27, 2020
I liked it.
Alexis G on Jan 21, 2020
Size is what we were looking for. Also, has a drawer and shelves for bottles and supplies.
Kim C on Jan 11, 2020
because of the design and color scheme overall appearance and the reviews .
RUTHA C on Dec 4, 2019
size and modern piece
Lynn H on Nov 30, 2019
Its for a gift
Alexander U on Nov 25, 2019
I had a hard time matching my dining room table and hutch. This multi color is perfect
Barbra F on Aug 30, 2019
It's exactly what I have been looking for, and it was on sale for 50% off. can't beat that.
HOMER M on Aug 19, 2019
I chose this bar cabinet because I was looking to purchase a bar and this particular one is not only stylish and classy looking, it was also a very good price for such a beautiful piece. ***** 5 stars all the way!
Brenda G on May 10, 2019
Space
Eric S on Apr 13, 2020
BECAUSE WE LIKED IT.
Yvonne H on Feb 9, 2020
4.1 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Very nice! More than expected!
July 1, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I loved it very beautiful piece
I love it looks like it did in the picture a lot of screws and pieces but it was totally worth it
April 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Harvey Bar Cabinet
Overall nice for the price. Doors are large, and slightly warped out of the box, but not very noticeable.

Assembly takes a while, but very happy with the purchase.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Bar cabinet
Looks nice when put together but pieces do not always fit properly. a little more difficult to put together than thought. All parts came.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Wine Cabinet
Package arrived very quickly. The outside package had some handling damage but inside packaging was very good. Unit has lots of parts so give yourself 3 to 4 hours to assemble. All parts fit together well and holes lined up nicely. I was able to assemble the unit by myself ( I stacked books and set the doors on them to attach).
Overall unit looks great and I’m very happy with the purchase
January 28, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Bar I just as described. It's just what I wanted. I'm so happy with my purchase. Great price also.
January 24, 2019
Rated 2 out of 5
Doors do not hang correctly
Thought this would work well, because of the size and multimedia. Doors do not hang right and the shelving inside is shaky. Not a feeling of worth the cost.
January 1, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice bar cabinet
Love my bar cabinet which enables me to hide all my liquor from view! Was kinda difficult putting it together by yourself so I would recommend that you get some help especially for installing the heavy doors! Other than that I'm really pleased with the way it turned out!
January 1, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
To many parts!
Some assembly required. A lot of assembly required. Its a very nice unit however. Just be patient putting it together.
December 29, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Margo Two-Tone Walnut Brown and Black Finished Wood Wine Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $464.99
    Sale Price $264.99
    Description

    The sleek design of Margo wine cabinet will enhance the overall look of the room. The two-tone color scheme makes it easy to coordinate with other furniture and decor pieces. Six built-in wine bottle holders keep your wine collection organized, while two sliding doors provide easy access to wine glasses. Its low profile and angled legs give the cabinet a cool retro look. The Margo wine cabinet is made in Malaysia and requires assembly.

    • Constructed from solid rubberwood and engineered wood
    • Twotone walnut brown and black finish
    • Four (4) open shelves and two (2) compartments behind sliding doors
    • Six (6) wine bottle holders
    View All Details
    $464.99
    $264.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mid-Century Modern Bar Cabinet
    Original Price $494.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    A swanky essential for the entertainer, this bar cabinet in dramatic black with red interior brings back cocktail hour in high style. Behind the double doors, you’ll find nine storage cubbies varying in size to store wine, liquor, glasses and whatever else you want to add to the mix. What a delicious addition to modern or mid-century inspired abodes.

    • Made of engineered wood and veneer
    • Black finish with dramatic red interior
    • 2 cabinet doors
    • 9 storage compartments varying in size
    • Includes anti-tip hardware for stability
    View All Details
    $494.99
    $299.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mid-Century Corner Bar Cabinet
    Original Price $554.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A swanky essential for the entertainer, this mid-century style bar cabinet brings back cocktail hour in a nifty way. Showcasing all the retro elements you love, it includes a fold-down front for added counterspace, a trio of drawers for napkins and utensils and cubby space for liquor and glassware. Cheers to the mirrored interior wall, too.

    • Made of engineered wood, birch wood and birch veneer
    • Dark tobacco finish
    • Black tapered legs
    • Fold-down front revealing countertop space
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $554.99
    $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Melora Contemporary Bar Cabinet
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $257.99
    Description

    Classy and convenient, this bar cabinet is perfect for entertaining in any size room. The marbleized countertop and painted black finish exude elegance in its space-saving design. This bar cabinet is smartly compact yet amply stores stemware with five hanging racks, and can accommodate up to 20 wine bottles. The large drawer is perfect for wine openers or accessories, and four door shelves feature stainless steel guardrails to securely store bottles and glassware.

    • Made of engineered wood, faux marble, stainless steel and nickel
    • Marbleized countertop for elegant style
    • Space-saving design
    • Accommodates up to 20 wine bottles
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $257.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Whitewashed Fold-Out Bar Cabinet
    Original Price $954.99
    Sale Price $669.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $669.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loaded with style and versatility, this bar cabinet with antique white finish deserves a toast. Behind the double doors, you’ll be pleasantly surprised to find a foldout countertop to help you be the mix master. Mirrored interior back wall adds a swank touch to match the occasion. Be it in the dining room, kitchen or main living space, this simply striking bar cabinet raises the bar.

    • Made of engineered wood and birch veneer
    • Distressed antique white finish
    • 2 cabinet doors
    • Foldout countertop
    • Mirrored interior back wall
    View All Details
    $954.99
    $669.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $669.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Ava Black and Merlot Wine Cabinet
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    Description

    The Ava Wine Cabinet is the perfect piece for a wine enthusiast. Crafted with Black with "Merlot" rub through finish, this cabinet can properly store 16 bottles of wine. A single drawer is the perfect place to store wine tools and amenities. This cabinet also includes a removable tray that is perfect for carrying your drinks and snacks to another area of your home. Some assembly required.

    • Removable tray top allows you to carry drinks and snacks to other areas of your home.
    • Single drawer with pull
    • 16-Bottle Capacity
    • Black Finish
    • Some assembly required
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $184.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Farmer 2-Door Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $754.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise the bar with this two-door storage cabinet. Adjustable interior shelving lets you customize your bar essentials or media collection, while double doors keep clutter organized and out of sight.

    • Made of engineered wood, birch veneers, poplar wood, and iron
    • Gray finish
    • Serves as bar cabinet or versatile storage hutch
    • Double doors highlight a subtle starburst pattern and contrasting hardware
    • Each cabinet door reveals 2 adjustable shelves and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $754.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
handy title image
Your Partner for Convenient
& Affordable Home Services
Handy takes the stress out of your assembly by connecting you with service experts ready to tackle any home project.

Let Us Give You a Hand

fixed price image
Fixed Pricing

Say goodbye to surprise fees and hidden costs. Your service won’t cost more than what you paid at Checkout.

expert service image
Expert Service

Handy Pros receive an average of 4.5 out of 5 stars because they’re friendly, reliable, and always prepared.

flexible scheduling image
Flexible Scheduling & Easy Cancellations

Handy makes it easy to reschedule or cancel your booking online. You can even reschedule or cancel up to 24 hours before your scheduled booking start time for free.

happiness guarantee image
Handy Happiness Guarantee

If you’re not happy with your service, Handy will send another Pro at no extra charge and work to make it right.

How it Works

Pay a fixed price for your Handy assembly service at Checkout
Handy will email you immediately after purchase to confirm your order and schedule your service for a few days after your product arrives. You can easily reschedule at your convenience.
Your fully-equipped, background-checked pro will arrive and complete your service to perfection.

Handy takes the stress out of your assembly by connecting you with service experts ready to tackle any home project.

FAQ

What’s included in my Handy service?

For a flat fee, you'll receive expert assembly or installation services from an experienced, background-checked professional.

How much will my Handy Service cost?

The cost of Handy services varies by product. The price of the service is clearly indicated on the product page of every product eligible for assembly or installation.

How can I contact Handy?

Handy is easily accessible via email or this form.

What’s Handy cancellation policy?

You can reschedule assembly services up to 24 hours before your scheduled booking start time for free. Fees apply when bookings are cancelled or rescheduled within 24 hours of the booking start time. To learn more, read the Handy Booking Cancellation Policy.

Learn more