LIMITED STOCK

Details

Harrietson Sofa

Item# - 7660438
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Shell

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Harrietson sofa’s sumptuous proportions deliver comfort in the best possible way. Feel-good neutral fabric is sure to entice, giving you the perfect place to curl up and relax. Alluring roll arms and nailhead accents are on-point additions for those who appreciate modern farmhouse style. Playfully patterned pillows add a pop of color.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose and reversible cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Polyester; polyester/acrylic/linen; polyester/acrylic pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Acrylic (20)%,Linen (15)%,Polyester (65)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (25)%,Polyester (75)%

Weight

165 lbs. (74.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 99.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches our farm house style
Kris S on Apr 17, 2020
Love the design and nail head feature blends it more with my new look.
Darlene W on Apr 10, 2020
Matches our farm house style
Kris S on Apr 17, 2020
because its beautiful
shawndee l on Apr 16, 2020
Love the design and nail head feature blends it more with my new look.
Darlene W on Apr 10, 2020
My wife and I decided to change up our living room decor and picked the Harrietson sofa which meets our needs. It is a nice long sofa and will be the primary focus in our newly painted living room.
John on Mar 29, 2020
I wanted lighter colored furniture and I like this style.
Linda B on Feb 1, 2020
Everything I loved, incliding the price.
Maryann C on Dec 29, 2019
Look nice
Blair B on Nov 15, 2019
Elegant & practical with some sophistication. Perfect for daily use & classify for entertaining.
Melissa J on Oct 16, 2019
i like the couch.
kenneth w on Oct 6, 2019
because its beautiful
shawndee l on Apr 16, 2020
My wife and I decided to change up our living room decor and picked the Harrietson sofa which meets our needs. It is a nice long sofa and will be the primary focus in our newly painted living room.
John on Mar 29, 2020
Is the fabric on this sofa more of a tweed or a chenille fabric?
Katie T on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a microfiber.
Does this come in other colors or fabrics?
Anjolwhud on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Harrietson collection is not available in additional colors.
Are the back cushions attached?
Colleen on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has loose and reversible cushions.
my local store doesn't have this sofa, will they eventually have sofa in the stores?
sheila on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Can these cushions be removed and washed?
Kristin H on Jan 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Harrietson collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
My entry door is only 36 inch wide. Is it okay to move this sofa (41 inch *41 inch *91 inch ) into my house?
Helen on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32".
Does this sofa sit firm?
Leawill on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber for a firm seat.
Are the feet black or dark wood like mahogany?
Judy H on Aug 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has exposed feet with dark faux wood finish.
What assembly was needed for this Sofa?
Carrie P on Jul 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No assembly needed.
My front door is 36 inch wide, I know that the mínimum required is 32 but how its supossed to fit if the sofa is 41*41? I really dont understand, please help me
Alan E on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Is it feasible that the furniture can be angled side to side in order to fit? The salesman should be able to help you.
What color are the nailheads?
LINDA A on Jun 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They are a brown color.
When will the Harrietson be available for purchase? Its currently out of stock.
Jenny R on May 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
is this set stain resistant???
alexandria t on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Great choice
I love it. It’s a deep seating couch with very supportive cushions and pillows.
November 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Best couch ever
Love the couch. Very very comfortable.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice
I like the set it matches the decor of our living room
Love the set matches the decor of our living room
Love the set matches the decor of our living room
June 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Harrietson sofa, chair, and ottoman, and Ashley mattress
I worried about purchasing furniture site-unseen, or not having sat on it. However, I have been pleased with the sofa chair, and ottoman. I also purchased an Ashley brand mattress and am very pleased with the quality and comfort.
April 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Awesome
We really like it is very comfortable
April 14, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Very pleased!
Nice and comfortable... all pillows are detached and that's a plus for cleaning❤
November 3, 2019
Sofa
Very Happy 😊
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)