Images
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
Details

Harpan 72" TV Stand

Item# - W797-68
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $637.49

or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Reddish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.
  • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
  • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
  • Open media equipment cubby
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-121 electric fireplace insert
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.13"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 13.63"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 17.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 30.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 32.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 16.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"
  • Top center opening Width: 30.13"
  • Top center opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Top center opening Height: 5.50"
  • Top side opening (2) Width: 14.13"
  • Top side opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Top side opening (2) Height: 5.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Should match my furniture
Jan H on Apr 12, 2020
My wife wanted it.
Ulises B on Feb 17, 2020
Should match my furniture
Jan H on Apr 12, 2020
I liked the style and the favorable reviews I read
Betty M on Mar 29, 2020
My wife wanted it.
Ulises B on Feb 17, 2020
Good Price. Appears to be a quality product.
virtualernie on Feb 13, 2020
Fits a 65" tv
Richard M on Feb 10, 2020
traditional style goes with house and the size is good for storage
Boriana B on Jan 4, 2020
I like the size and color
Tracy C on Nov 29, 2019
Because it fits my home decor
Rhonda M on Nov 25, 2019
Hard to find tall tv stands. This looked like good quality.
jodi P on Nov 22, 2019
Need a tv stand for my 50" wall-mounted tv. This looks like a good fit for my room and existing furniture.
Florence B on Nov 22, 2019
I just purchased a 65" tv and I needed something sturdier than what I currently have. I've shopped with Ashley Furniture before and I like their products as well as their prices.
Wendy W on Nov 21, 2019
the specs are what we needed and I like the layout
Kimberly B on Oct 19, 2019
To complement my living room furniture and 65 inch tv.
Kristina C on Oct 9, 2019
I like the looks of this tv stand and I needed the height that this one provides
Helen W on Sep 8, 2019
Was the right size, color and look
Henry T on Sep 1, 2019
Looking for a TV stand and wanted something taller, like this one.
Cody E on Jul 11, 2019
It suites my living area.
Vinay R on Jul 1, 2019
stylish look and wanted a higher stand since I have high ceilings. Liked the wood color
Tom F on Jun 27, 2019
The closest thing I could find to 40"" in height that matches our current setup.
Alfred M on Jun 24, 2019
i have a tv so this make sense to buy
Cody H on Jun 22, 2019
We wanted a larger tv storage unit to compliment our existing décor.
Clancy J on May 30, 2019
I like the quality and the size of this unit.
Rickey W on May 25, 2019
I loved the looks of this stand and I know it will go great with my existing living room suite. It has a great price and I like the fact that it will be assembled when it's delivered, too. Can't beat that!
Katrina L on May 19, 2019
Height
Lauri C on May 5, 2019
Size, Shelving and storage.
Mariet R on Apr 28, 2019
We liked the display of shelves
Patricia F on Apr 27, 2019
The stand got great reviews. I love the storage space available and it will look great in my living room with my other furniture!
Deborah M on Apr 14, 2019
I liked the style and the favorable reviews I read
Betty M on Mar 29, 2020
Good Price. Appears to be a quality product.
virtualernie on Feb 13, 2020
Can you assemble it for a fee?
Gay N on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
What are the dimensions of the inside bottom center area where the electric firebox fits?
T M on Jan 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

The dimensions of this area are 30.13" W x 17.13" D x 23.75" H.

Thank you,
4.8 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
3
1
0
0
Quality furniture
Great piece of furniture that fit my 65 in tv perfectly. I also ordered the compatible electric fireplace insert. love it all!
Love this fine piece of furniture which fits nicely in the space I needed it to.
Love this fine piece of furniture which fits nicely in the space I needed it to.
June 27, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Love it
I absolutely love my new TV stand! I put it together myself and for the most part that was easy. I think it would have went much more smooth if I would have had two people like the directions said. It's a beautiful piece of furniture, well made, and exactly what I was looking for.
User submitted image
Added May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great product!!
Great product!!!! It’s solid!! just what we wanted it’s perfect
May 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
The Harpan TV stand is perfect
This TV stand is perfect: size, color and design. ❤
May 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Ok
I love how it looks. Just disappointed as I wasn't able to enjoy it right away, product was defective and had to wait for technician 👨🏻‍🔧 and then wait for part to arrive and now again wait for technicians to come fix . It’s been hectic and very disappointed 😔 as far as product delivery 🚚.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Statement piece
Great tv stand -- looks very solid (and is solid). It is quite large but I think it makes a statement of quality and workmanship. I had an issue with a hinge not working correctly but Ashley took care of it for me by sending me a working hinge. Glad I purchased this awesome piece of furniture!
February 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
It made my husband happy I guess that’s all that counts.
Compare and get the most for your money. I could have done better.
Darker than pictured. 
But it is so nice we overlooked it.
Very tall .
Fireplace Is nice but you cannot heat and turn off the fire light. They must go together.
January 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!!!!!
I bought this last summer and love it .... just ordered the fireplace insert so very anxious to complete my tv stand/ entertainment center I absolutely love the color of the wood :)
Love it!
Love it!
December 23, 2019
Well-Built
I was looking for a large TV stand that offered storage underneath. This Harpan unit serves the purpose. It is built solid and looks great in my family room.
It fit perfectly into a 72" alcove.
It fit perfectly into a 72" alcove.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Yup it works
Nice and big answered all our needs for a tv stand
November 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harpan Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $246.49
    Description

    Talk about mixing things up. Blending the earthiness of mango veneers with dark bronze-tone metal, the Harpan coffee table set masters the art of mixed media design. Striking elements include diamond pattern wire lattice end panels and X base stretchers for added stability.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Base made of tubular metal in a bronze-tone fleck finish
    • Tabletops made of mango veneers over engineered wood
    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $467.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $467.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harpan 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material