Images
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
Details

Harpan 72" TV Stand

Item: W797-68
Original Price $849.99
Sale Price $499.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 72" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $849.99
Sale Price $499.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
Harpan 72" TV Stand
Item: W797-68
$849.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 72" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W797-18
$499.99
$330.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 42" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W797-28
$599.99
$348.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $348.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 50" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W797-38
$699.99
$398.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.
  • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
  • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
  • Open media equipment cubby
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-121 electric fireplace insert
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Harpan 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 72.13"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 13.63"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 17.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 30.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 23.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 32.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 16.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .63"
  • Top center opening Width: 30.13"
  • Top center opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Top center opening Height: 5.50"
  • Top side opening (2) Width: 14.13"
  • Top side opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Top side opening (2) Height: 5.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Should match my furniture
Jan H on Apr 12, 2020
My wife wanted it.
Ulises B on Feb 17, 2020
Should match my furniture
Jan H on Apr 12, 2020
I liked the style and the favorable reviews I read
Betty M on Mar 29, 2020
My wife wanted it.
Ulises B on Feb 17, 2020
Good Price. Appears to be a quality product.
virtualernie on Feb 13, 2020
Fits a 65" tv
Richard M on Feb 10, 2020
traditional style goes with house and the size is good for storage
Boriana B on Jan 4, 2020
I like the size and color
Tracy C on Nov 29, 2019
Because it fits my home decor
Rhonda M on Nov 25, 2019
Hard to find tall tv stands. This looked like good quality.
jodi P on Nov 22, 2019
Need a tv stand for my 50" wall-mounted tv. This looks like a good fit for my room and existing furniture.
Florence B on Nov 22, 2019
I just purchased a 65" tv and I needed something sturdier than what I currently have. I've shopped with Ashley Furniture before and I like their products as well as their prices.
Wendy W on Nov 21, 2019
the specs are what we needed and I like the layout
Kimberly B on Oct 19, 2019
To complement my living room furniture and 65 inch tv.
Kristina C on Oct 9, 2019
I like the looks of this tv stand and I needed the height that this one provides
Helen W on Sep 8, 2019
Was the right size, color and look
Henry T on Sep 1, 2019
Looking for a TV stand and wanted something taller, like this one.
Cody E on Jul 11, 2019
It suites my living area.
Vinay R on Jul 1, 2019
stylish look and wanted a higher stand since I have high ceilings. Liked the wood color
Tom F on Jun 27, 2019
The closest thing I could find to 40"" in height that matches our current setup.
Alfred M on Jun 24, 2019
i have a tv so this make sense to buy
Cody H on Jun 22, 2019
We wanted a larger tv storage unit to compliment our existing décor.
Clancy J on May 30, 2019
I like the quality and the size of this unit.
Rickey W on May 25, 2019
I loved the looks of this stand and I know it will go great with my existing living room suite. It has a great price and I like the fact that it will be assembled when it's delivered, too. Can't beat that!
Katrina L on May 19, 2019
Height
Lauri C on May 5, 2019
Size, Shelving and storage.
Mariet R on Apr 28, 2019
We liked the display of shelves
Patricia F on Apr 27, 2019
The stand got great reviews. I love the storage space available and it will look great in my living room with my other furniture!
Deborah M on Apr 14, 2019
I liked the style and the favorable reviews I read
Betty M on Mar 29, 2020
Good Price. Appears to be a quality product.
virtualernie on Feb 13, 2020
Can you assemble it for a fee?
Gay N on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
What are the dimensions of the inside bottom center area where the electric firebox fits?
T M on Jan 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

The dimensions of this area are 30.13" W x 17.13" D x 23.75" H.

Thank you,
How do I purchase the fire place insert?
Tammie P on Jun 13, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Fireplace insert W100-121, may be viewed at the below link.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
4.8 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
4
1
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice piece.
Very nice piece and well constructed. It is darker than I expected from the photo online.
June 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good piece
Love it. Super long delivery time. Not too bad to assemble. Easier with two people.
May 29, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We like it
Good item - works perfectly
May 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Great piece of furniture love it
February 18, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great furniture!
I believe this has been one of the best purchases I have done in a while. The color is awesome! and the size is perfect for my small living room, it has
enough space for electronic and a few family pics. However, I received two damage parts which I am supposed to get a replacement for, but have not received yet. I spoke to customer service with Kathy Howard who assisted me in making the claim and assisted me in locating the name of the parts needed. She was very patient and helpful throughout the conversation which I thank her very much for her assistance. THANK YOU Kathy!
January 25, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I will be looking for a bedroom set and I will be getting from your store because I like the good customer service 🙂
I love it your store is the best
November 23, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tall, dark and beautiful T.V. stand
Classy open display and fairly easy to assemble with just one person. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I like the extra height and glass doors. I added a patterned window film to the inside of the glass so I can hide the things I don't want displayed.
User submitted image
Added Oct 20, 2020
October 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality furniture
Great piece of furniture that fit my 65 in tv perfectly. I also ordered the compatible electric fireplace insert. love it all!
Love this fine piece of furniture which fits nicely in the space I needed it to.
Love this fine piece of furniture which fits nicely in the space I needed it to.
June 27, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I absolutely love my new TV stand! I put it together myself and for the most part that was easy. I think it would have went much more smooth if I would have had two people like the directions said. It's a beautiful piece of furniture, well made, and exactly what I was looking for.
User submitted image
Added May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!!
Great product!!!! It’s solid!! just what we wanted it’s perfect
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Trinell 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $230.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell TV stand. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while faux metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Opt for the optional fireplace insert (sold separately) for added warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic plank finish and replicated oak grain
    • 2 storage cabinets (each with an adjustable shelf) and removable/adjustable center shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $230.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make the Derekson 63-inch TV stand with fireplace option the center of attention with its popular urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic natural look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. Open and closed-door storage with adjustable shelving accommodate media needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
    • Pulls in gunmetal finish
    • Center open storage area
    • 2 side storage areas with cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace fits neatly in the center cubby.

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app