Details

Harpan 50" TV Stand

Item# - W797-28
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $322.99

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Reddish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
  • 1 adjustable center shelf
  • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 42.50"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.25"
  • Top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 18.88"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 13.75"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 10.13"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 13.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
because it fits were it needs to go
Richard l on Apr 17, 2020
I picked it because it matches in color and style a china cabinet I just had refinished
Wallace K on Feb 25, 2020
because it fits were it needs to go
Richard l on Apr 17, 2020
Tall enough to keep toddlers from touching the tv and large enough to fit the tv. Color goes with almost everything. Great price.
Cassiopia A on Apr 10, 2020
I picked it because it matches in color and style a china cabinet I just had refinished
Wallace K on Feb 25, 2020
Size, and hopefully the color will work with my other furniture
Barbara D on Feb 13, 2020
Best size and features for our space. Nice warm color.
Denise C on Feb 11, 2020
I like the style.
Donna G on Jan 21, 2020
The style, color, and size fits my living room area.
Cynthia B on Jan 16, 2020
graceful look
Mohammad S on Dec 16, 2019
size,color and style
Sally K on Dec 10, 2019
It looks like a solid piece of furniture and I want something that will last.
Luanna M on Dec 2, 2019
Value & Composition
PAUL K on Nov 18, 2019
I have a living room set from Ashley Furniture (Marion coffee table and side tables), and this was the best match to the set.
Lauren M on Nov 2, 2019
It will compliment the living room set I purchased and has ample space for my needs.
Barbara W on Nov 1, 2019
Researched and came to an agreement with my husband.
Sandra M on Oct 29, 2019
Beautiful
Nakita P on Sep 28, 2019
Fits my requirement
Rajesh G on Sep 15, 2019
It was the right size and color for my home, and the set up was good for what I needed.
Janis J on Sep 9, 2019
cause it will look great on my balcony
ezekiel D on Sep 7, 2019
I chose it because of size and quality.
Shirley S on Aug 26, 2019
I liked the style and the size is perfect.
JoAnn L on Aug 26, 2019
it looks like what we need for new place
Rolf B on Aug 16, 2019
Size I wanted and good appearance
Dave H on Aug 13, 2019
fits tv that is being used and is the right color
Frank B on Aug 10, 2019
We needed an upgrade to our current console and this model matches our other furniture perfectly.
Francisca H on Jul 17, 2019
IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED
TERRANCE G on Jul 10, 2019
great price.
charles m on Jul 7, 2019
Love the color and style
Willie B on Jun 29, 2019
The look is perfect and it matches the furniture which we bought from Ashley's years ago, besides that, we were looking for something taller than average.
Dario V on Jun 20, 2019
saw It on the show room floor and like it so order on line was a bit cheaper on line than in store
matt l on Jun 15, 2019
for tv
Dillon R on Jun 10, 2019
The TV stand has a nice look and will fit perfectly in the space I have available.
Pat on Jun 1, 2019
for our tv
JUAN A on May 28, 2019
Color and size.
Keri G on May 26, 2019
price
paul n on May 19, 2019
Sale! Looks like it will work great!
Brittany T on May 18, 2019
I liked the look of the stand. Being wood (or wood products ) is a plus. I have small children in the house and so I don't like to get glass and metal. Wood has a much warmer feel and look to it.
Colleen M on May 4, 2019
The size is perfect and I really like the style and color.
Thomas M on Apr 23, 2019
Color and style
Margaret D on Apr 21, 2019
VERY ATTRACTIVE LOOK AND REASONABLE PRICE
LAWRENCE E on Mar 31, 2019
size. function
Gail W on Mar 21, 2019
Tall enough to keep toddlers from touching the tv and large enough to fit the tv. Color goes with almost everything. Great price.
Cassiopia A on Apr 10, 2020
Size, and hopefully the color will work with my other furniture
Barbara D on Feb 13, 2020
is this tv stand made of solid wood?
Jesus A on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Harpan TV Stand is made of a combination of solid wood, engineered wood and veneers.
Can we order assembled?
Joseph C on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, we are not able to change our shipping methods to offer assembly and set up for our standard shipping UPS items. An Ashley HomeStore location should be able to offer this if they have it in-stock. Please contact the store location directly. Thanks for the inquiry.
can someone ensemble it?
Betty on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes I assembled mine & I'm female if that helps lol This is a VERY well constructed tv stand - actually the best one I've ever bought - very sturdy and well made. The one whole side is already put together so it was basically quite easy to just put the rest together.
4.6 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
6
3
1
0
Well pleased
It fits well in the space intended and adds an elegant touch to the other decor in the room.
June 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Choice!
This is an absolutely beautiful TV stand. Put together well, space for sound bar, surge protector, cable box, and so much more!
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect TV stand
We love it!! It got a tiny dent in delivery but it is working great for us!!
May 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great tv stand
Its perfect easy to assemble perfect size
May 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice piece, but had minor issues.
Generally this is a nice piece. However, the screws attaching hinges of one side to the front were stripped out. This appears to have happened prior to packaging since all parts were well secured when unpacked.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice tv entertainment center! Very nice!
It serves the purpose but the shelves are narrow but attractive!
April 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice!
I love my new TV stand!
January 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Looks great and functions well
Good size, keeps everything neatly and easily accessible.
December 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Good
Nice looking
November 14, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Harpan TV Stand
Stand arrived when it was promised and assembly was very easy. My only issue was a couple small marks on the top, which are not very noticeable. It is very sturdy and an asset to my living room. Loved the color of the wood.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Surya Perspective 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price $706.99
    Sale Price $318.99
    Description

    This exquisite artisan area rug reaches new heights in texture and tone. Notice how highly varied shades of green are blended into one striking, contemporary look. Crafted with 100% wool, it’s woven with a carved technique that delineates two styles of pile: a tight plush and a knobby loop. The end result is truly extraordinary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% wool
    • Hand-tufted and carved, high-low pile
    • Cotton canvas backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $706.99
    $318.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $706.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Showcasing clean lines and a creative hanger design, this table clock is inspired by one of the finest hangouts in Paris—the Hotel Westminster—where life is but a dream.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Glass face plate
    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sharde Floor Lamp
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $232.99
    Description

    Dark corner? Multiple seating areas? Multi-talented Sharde floor lamp divides and conquers the way you can light a room. Position the arms close together or separate them into three area lamps.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Dimmer switch
    • Adjustable necks
    • 3 mica-finished shades
    • Made of metal with mica shades
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $232.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required