Images
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
Details

Harpan 42" TV Stand

Item: W797-18
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $330.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 42" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $330.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
Harpan 42" TV Stand
Item: W797-18
$499.99
$330.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 42" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W797-38
$699.99
$398.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W797-68
$849.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 72" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: W797-28
$599.99
$348.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $348.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Reddish Brown Harpan 50" TV Stand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
  • 1 adjustable center shelf
  • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Harpan 42" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 34.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.25"
  • Top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 18.75"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 15.75"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 6.25"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 15.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
because this is perfect size for my basement
Cesar S on Apr 12, 2020
Correct dimensions for small space and looks good good!
Sandra T on Feb 22, 2020
because this is perfect size for my basement
Cesar S on Apr 12, 2020
Needed a small stand for bedroom tv that also had a nice appearance.
Nelson B on Mar 7, 2020
Correct dimensions for small space and looks good good!
Sandra T on Feb 22, 2020
my wife found it
Jeffrey N on Feb 16, 2020
I need one, and it fits in the area I need it in.
Donald M on Feb 7, 2020
The overall size. Perfect for small bedroom.
Nitsa L on Jan 26, 2020
The size is perfect and the color will match my bedroom furniture and desk in my room.
Jane T on Jan 5, 2020
It is a very close match to my bedroom furniture and the price was great!
John D on Dec 29, 2019
Dimensions are good fit for a smaller room and finish looks nice.
Timothy C on Dec 21, 2019
we already have the 60 inch version and like it a lot, we needed another stand for a smaller tv.
Jennifer S on Nov 29, 2019
Style, price and quality appeal
Sherrie C on Nov 15, 2019
Nice color and seems sturdy. Doesn't look flimsy and cheaply made.
Francis H on Oct 28, 2019
Exactly what I was shopping for.
Audrey J on Oct 21, 2019
Because Ashley has great furniture and great deals
Michael H on Aug 29, 2019
It met our dimensions that we were looking for<br />ALSO, April who was assisting us at the north Spokane store was extremely helpful. When completing the transaction there was no where we could enter her name. SHE needs credit for this sale.
Barbara B on Aug 14, 2019
The darker wood, fits my tv
Angela G on Jul 29, 2019
Like the piece and it was a good deal
Janice P on Apr 25, 2019
It was the right size for our needs and appears attractive enough.
JOHN S on Apr 1, 2019
Needed a small stand for bedroom tv that also had a nice appearance.
Nelson B on Mar 7, 2020
my wife found it
Jeffrey N on Feb 16, 2020
can this be bought at the store put togeather and delivered ?
hannah f on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check their availability for you.
What size TV does it support?
Maria R on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV Stand will hold up to a 48" TV.
Would this stand hold a 65" tv? Looks sturdy enough.
John R on Nov 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV Stand can hold up to a 49" TV in dimension.
4.5 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
11
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely TV stand
I like the TV stand. It looks good in my house, and I would recommend it to others. I would rate it as 5 stars.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thumbs up!
Awesome product. Looks beautiful in our family room!
May 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase.
Fits great in my space. Super easy to assemble if ordering online.
Super easy to assemble if ordering online.
Super easy to assemble if ordering online.
April 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth Every Penny
Well constructed, very easy to assemble, the real wood looks SO much better than the competitors' laminates.
March 31, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good, could be great if better built.
Nice tv stand that is compact and looks great. Not well built though. The top separated from the base easily and not by design.
Nice tv stand. Compact and we'll designed, though not as well built.
Nice tv stand. Compact and we'll designed, though not as well built.
March 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Nice Quality
UPS destroyed the box, but it was packed really good, not a scratch. Put it together, takes 2, nice heavy and built very nice. Looks great!
February 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Harlan 42” tv stand
One small problem the loop that item #1 drops into the screws pulled out. I had to relocate it and now the back panel doesn’t line up. The screws could have been longer which would have prevented them pulling out. Other than that I’m very happy with it.
December 29, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
42 inch TV stand
The tv stand looked like the pictures as promised. Looks wonderful with the rest of my living room furniture
June 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great experience!
Excellent customer service, friendly, well pleased with my experience there.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tv stand
Love ❤️ it. The right size for my bedroom and the color matches my other furniture
February 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Trinell 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $230.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell TV stand. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while faux metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Opt for the optional fireplace insert (sold separately) for added warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic plank finish and replicated oak grain
    • 2 storage cabinets (each with an adjustable shelf) and removable/adjustable center shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $230.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $42 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make the Derekson 63-inch TV stand with fireplace option the center of attention with its popular urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic natural look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. Open and closed-door storage with adjustable shelving accommodate media needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
    • Pulls in gunmetal finish
    • Center open storage area
    • 2 side storage areas with cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace fits neatly in the center cubby.

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app