EVENT FEATURED

Details

Harpan 60" TV Stand

Item# - W797-38
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Reddish Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
  • 1 adjustable center shelf
  • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

142 lbs. (64.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 52.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.25"
  • Top opening Height: 6.00"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 18.88"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 13.75"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 15.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 13.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.1 / 5.0
66 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
16
7
9
30
I love it !!!
I love it !!!
August 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good Deal
Very sturdy, beautiful furniture, bought at a reasonable price. Salesperson was excellent-informative, knowledgeable, and helpful.
January 22, 2019
Just right
I've had it for a week and looks wonderful and great color.
January 11, 2019
Great deal for the price
We bought this piece a couple of weeks ago and it goes in our room great! It was well worth the money. Got a great deal on it. We are very happy.
January 10, 2019
All wood. Very solid. Great quality.
We boughtt this 2 weeks ago. Although there were issues with delivery I am very hsppy with the piece.
December 13, 2018
Perfect size
Good size, very nice, sturdy. Perfect size for tv equipment
November 28, 2018
60 Harlan tv stand
I bought this tv Stand and am very happy with it. It is a pretty piece of furniture that adds to any decorating style. It is functional and fit all my electronics. The shipping and handling need some help as I had two shipments tha came damaged. Customer service was on it and was most helpful.
November 11, 2018
Excellent tv stand
I purchased the stand a month ago and very happy with the purchase.
November 2, 2018
Looks great, finish not so great.
I bought this from Ashley furniture store and it was delivered fully assembled today. It looks very nice and seems very sturdy but the finish is poor quality. Just putting my stereo components in made some of the finish come off of the shelf edges. I was able to touch it up with a furniture marker but i was disappointed that it was that touchy. I'm glad i purchased the extended warranty but you can only use the warranty 2 times over the 5 year period.
October 28, 2018
Great TV Stand
Its fantastic and looks great, but the people who delivered it did not complete the setup. We think they were rushing through it, but they did a good job for what they did.
September 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $339.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material