Images
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Harpan 50" TV Stand

Item# - W797-28
Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$339.99

As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Reddish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
  • 1 adjustable center shelf
  • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 42.50"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.25"
  • Top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 18.88"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 13.75"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 10.13"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 16.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 13.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have a living room set from Ashley Furniture (Marion coffee table and side tables), and this was the best match to the set.
Lauren M on Nov 2, 2019
Researched and came to an agreement with my husband.
Sandra M on Oct 29, 2019
I have a living room set from Ashley Furniture (Marion coffee table and side tables), and this was the best match to the set.
Lauren M on Nov 2, 2019
It will compliment the living room set I purchased and has ample space for my needs.
Barbara W on Nov 1, 2019
Researched and came to an agreement with my husband.
Sandra M on Oct 29, 2019
Beautiful
Nakita P on Sep 28, 2019
Fits my requirement
Rajesh G on Sep 15, 2019
It was the right size and color for my home, and the set up was good for what I needed.
Janis J on Sep 9, 2019
cause it will look great on my balcony
ezekiel D on Sep 7, 2019
I chose it because of size and quality.
Shirley S on Aug 26, 2019
I liked the style and the size is perfect.
JoAnn L on Aug 26, 2019
it looks like what we need for new place
Rolf B on Aug 16, 2019
Size I wanted and good appearance
Dave H on Aug 13, 2019
fits tv that is being used and is the right color
Frank B on Aug 10, 2019
We needed an upgrade to our current console and this model matches our other furniture perfectly.
Francisca H on Jul 17, 2019
IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED
TERRANCE G on Jul 10, 2019
great price.
charles m on Jul 7, 2019
Love the color and style
Willie B on Jun 29, 2019
The look is perfect and it matches the furniture which we bought from Ashley's years ago, besides that, we were looking for something taller than average.
Dario V on Jun 20, 2019
saw It on the show room floor and like it so order on line was a bit cheaper on line than in store
matt l on Jun 15, 2019
for tv
Dillon R on Jun 10, 2019
The TV stand has a nice look and will fit perfectly in the space I have available.
EDWARD P on Jun 1, 2019
for our tv
JUAN A on May 28, 2019
Color and size.
Keri G on May 26, 2019
price
paul n on May 19, 2019
Sale! Looks like it will work great!
Brittany T on May 18, 2019
I liked the look of the stand. Being wood (or wood products ) is a plus. I have small children in the house and so I don't like to get glass and metal. Wood has a much warmer feel and look to it.
Colleen M on May 4, 2019
The size is perfect and I really like the style and color.
Thomas M on Apr 23, 2019
Color and style
Margaret D on Apr 21, 2019
VERY ATTRACTIVE LOOK AND REASONABLE PRICE
LAWRENCE E on Mar 31, 2019
size. function
Gail W on Mar 21, 2019
It will compliment the living room set I purchased and has ample space for my needs.
Barbara W on Nov 1, 2019
Beautiful
Nakita P on Sep 28, 2019
is this tv stand made of solid wood?
Jesus A on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Harpan TV Stand is made of a combination of solid wood, engineered wood and veneers.
4.6 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
5
3
1
0
Good
Nice looking
November 14, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Harpan TV Stand
Stand arrived when it was promised and assembly was very easy. My only issue was a couple small marks on the top, which are not very noticeable. It is very sturdy and an asset to my living room. Loved the color of the wood.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great looking TV Stand! Works beautifully with my 55"
it looks beautiful! Great quality too.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
The TV stand looks great.
The delivery people were polite set it in place and made sure all packaging was picked up. The stand is well made and looks good.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Awesome TV stand
All I can say is WOW,
It looks really good, beautiful finish that matches my furniture very well.
It feels very strong, doors open and close nicely.
What amazed me was the "Put it Together" part.
I was waiting to find a bag with one hundred screws but to my surprise it came with only SIX screws, yes, six.
I thought, can't be strong enough with only six screws, well , I was wrong.
Whoever designed this stand is a genius.
Beautiful, solid piece of furniture, can't recommend it enough.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Mom's Day Gift
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She is very happy with the beauty and utility of the piece.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very nice quality. Easy to assemble
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
GOOD CHOICE FOR 55" TV
UNIT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE, MATCHES WELL WITH OUR DEN FURNITURE, AND IS VERY STURDY.
May 6, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very happy - though stain is slightly darker
We picked this up in the store and it was fairly easy to assemble. We're very happy with the quality and packaging (no scratches, etc.). I was surprised that it is actually more of an espresso color, unlike the model in the picture and the one we saw in the store, which both have more reddish hints. We were going for a medium color since espresso shows dust easily. Still, we plan to keep it since we didn't have any furniture we were trying to match up with and it is a nice looking unit. I just wish the floor model was more reflective of the color we got because I'm not sure if we would have gone with it. Note: the picture doesn't show the shelf because my husband was working on some of the wiring behind the TV when I took the photo.
January 26, 2019
Beautiful
Another nice piece of furniture. I now need to buy a big screen television set to watch the Dallas Cowboys!!!
October 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price$899.99 Sale Price$493.99
    Description

    This exquisite artisan area rug reaches new heights in texture and tone. Notice how highly varied shades of green are blended into one striking, contemporary look. Crafted with 100% wool, it’s woven with a carved technique that delineates two styles of pile: a tight plush and a knobby loop. The end result is truly extraordinary.

    • 100% wool
    • Hand-tufted and carved, high-low pile
    • Cotton canvas backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $493.99

    As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $493.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Table Clock
    Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Showcasing clean lines and a creative hanger design, this table clock is inspired by one of the finest hangouts in Paris—the Hotel Westminster—where life is but a dream.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Glass face plate
    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Sharde Floor Lamp
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Dark corner? Multiple seating areas? Multi-talented Sharde floor lamp divides and conquers the way you can light a room. Position the arms close together or separate them into three area lamps.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Dimmer switch
    • Adjustable necks
    • 3 mica-finished shades
    • Made of metal with mica shades
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required