Details

Haroflyn End Table

Item# - T329-2
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $124.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Showcasing a butcher block style top, the Haroflyn square end table is a cool commingling of contemporary flair and rustic ease. Its complex gray finish is rich with tonal variation for a driftwoody element.
  • Made of acacia wood
  • Rustic gray finish
  • Butcher block styling
  • Assembly required

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matched the coffee table we liked
Jamie D on Dec 29, 2019
to match the dining table I have
Keisha D on Nov 19, 2019
Matched the coffee table we liked
Jamie D on Dec 29, 2019
color
Angela A on Dec 26, 2019
to match the dining table I have
Keisha D on Nov 19, 2019
A great price
JO A on Oct 27, 2019
stylish
Patty on Sep 26, 2019
It matches some other end tables I have.
Constance G on Aug 20, 2019
I wanted two matching end tables
Melissa M on Aug 18, 2019
the look
Debra H on Jul 5, 2019
I have the matching coffee table and love the quality and color.
Shelly M. on May 22, 2019
Color, design style, and price
Charles H on May 18, 2019
Looks good...like the color and wood look.
Tim S on May 5, 2019
I love they grey tone but it still has a brown wood undertone.
James R on Apr 24, 2019
color
Angela A on Dec 26, 2019
A great price
JO A on Oct 27, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
0
Very pretty in the end
Really nice end table. The directions are backwards and the pieces are missing one hole that I had to puncture myself to put a screw in. It did come with 2 small scratches on top but still very pretty.
July 19, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
A great buy
Great piece of furniture. Solid and looks great in my living room
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this piece
I love this end table! Seems very durable and it is pretty tall, so I don't have to worry about it being much shorter than my couch arm rests.
April 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great end table
I love the look of the table. Very well made and easy to assemble. The price was great too. I definitely recommend it for a den or casual living room.
User submitted image
Added Feb 5, 2020
February 5, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great purchase
Love it so much!!!!
January 1, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Bigger than I expected but great
Love the style and asymmetrical design. Distressed just enough and lightweight. It’s huge though. Bigger than I thought for sure.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great table
Love the table. It matches the other two I have.
User submitted image
Added Aug 29, 2019
August 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Thing of Beauty!!!
Looked of fine quality with an array of colors shining through the paint and soaked in texture of the wood...Very Unique Piece and i have 2!
My Ashley set!
My Ashley set!
February 9, 2019
Well built.
These tables are a must have for any decor. Rich dark brown. Great size.
September 9, 2018
Nice table
A little big for the area but nice piece of furniture
September 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Haroflyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Showcasing a butcher block style top, the Haroflyn coffee table is a cool commingling of contemporary flair and rustic ease. Its complex gray finish is rich with tonal variation for a driftwoody element.

    • Made of acacia wood
    • Rustic gray finish
    • Butcher block styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haroflyn Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$409.98
    Sale Price
    $337.48

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $337.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcasing a butcher block style top, the Haroflyn occasional table set is a cool commingling of contemporary flair and rustic ease. The complex gray finish of the coffee table and matching end table, is rich with tonal variation for a driftwoody element.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of acacia wood
    • Rustic gray finish
    • Butcher block styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$409.98
    Sale Price
    $337.48

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $337.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haroflyn Coffee Table with 2 End Tables
    Original Price$569.97
    Sale Price
    $462.47

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $462.47 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcasing a butcher block style top, the Haroflyn coffee table set is a cool commingling of contemporary flair and rustic ease. Its complex gray finish is rich with tonal variation for a driftwoody element.

    • Includes 1 square coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of acacia wood
    • Rustic gray finish
    • Butcher block styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$569.97
    Sale Price
    $462.47

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $462.47 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Altari 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari oversized accent ottoman is the answer. Clean-lined profile is beautiy contemporary. Plush chenille fabric and plump cushioning make it so easy to comfortably kick up your heels. Richly neutral hue complements a variety of decor.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Leolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn table lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Devo Large Candle Holder
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Deluxe Shag 4'3" x 5'7" Area Rug
    $38.99 - $186.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; plush pile
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $86.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available