Images
  • Haroflyn End Table, , large
Details

Haroflyn End Table

Item# - T329-2
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price$104.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Showcasing a butcher block style top, the Haroflyn square end table is a cool commingling of contemporary flair and rustic ease. Its complex gray finish is rich with tonal variation for a driftwoody element.
  • Made of acacia wood
  • Rustic gray finish
  • Butcher block styling
  • Assembly required

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matched the coffee table we liked
Jamie D on Dec 29, 2019
to match the dining table I have
Keisha D on Nov 19, 2019
Matched the coffee table we liked
Jamie D on Dec 29, 2019
color
Angela A on Dec 26, 2019
to match the dining table I have
Keisha D on Nov 19, 2019
A great price
JO A on Oct 27, 2019
stylish
Patty on Sep 26, 2019
It matches some other end tables I have.
Constance G on Aug 20, 2019
I wanted two matching end tables
Melissa M on Aug 18, 2019
the look
Debra H on Jul 5, 2019
I have the matching coffee table and love the quality and color.
Shelly M. on May 22, 2019
Color, design style, and price
Charles H on May 18, 2019
Looks good...like the color and wood look.
Tim S on May 5, 2019
I love they grey tone but it still has a brown wood undertone.
James R on Apr 24, 2019
color
Angela A on Dec 26, 2019
A great price
JO A on Oct 27, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Great end table
I love the look of the table. Very well made and easy to assemble. The price was great too. I definitely recommend it for a den or casual living room.
User submitted image
Added Feb 5, 2020
February 5, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase
Love it so much!!!!
January 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Bigger than I expected but great
Love the style and asymmetrical design. Distressed just enough and lightweight. It’s huge though. Bigger than I thought for sure.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table
Love the table. It matches the other two I have.
User submitted image
Added Aug 29, 2019
August 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Thing of Beauty!!!
Looked of fine quality with an array of colors shining through the paint and soaked in texture of the wood...Very Unique Piece and i have 2!
My Ashley set!
My Ashley set!
February 9, 2019
Well built.
These tables are a must have for any decor. Rich dark brown. Great size.
September 9, 2018
Nice table
A little big for the area but nice piece of furniture
September 6, 2018
looks amazing
it looks elegant, sleek and is very easy to use plus it fits with our color scheme great
July 20, 2018
Nice Look, Great Price, & Easy Assembly
I bought this table and was surprised how simple, yet durable, it is.
April 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Haroflyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Showcasing a butcher block style top, the Haroflyn coffee table is a cool commingling of contemporary flair and rustic ease. Its complex gray finish is rich with tonal variation for a driftwoody element.

    • Made of acacia wood
    • Rustic gray finish
    • Butcher block styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required