Images
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Harlinton Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B325-QPB
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price
$299.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Warm Gray/Charcoal W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
and
UPS or FedEx Shipping
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery
and
Free
UPS or FedEx Shipping

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Harlinton Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray/Charcoal, large
Harlinton Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B325-QPB
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price
$299.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3

Color: Warm Gray/Charcoal W

Bed size: Queen

Item: APG-B325-QP6
Original Price $1,339.98
Sale Price
$969.98
finance icon

or $81/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $969.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Warm Gray/Charcoal W

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Warm Gray/Charcoal W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: M87X32
$199.99

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its unique two-tone treatment of replicated oak grain, Harlinton queen panel bed is where modern meets vintage in the coolest possible way. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality, while the darker, contrasting framework and ultra clean-lined design is urban chic. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Finish with white wax effect
  • Headboard with adjustable height
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

126 lbs. (57.15 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 53.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 1.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 2.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.00"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 82.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Rail to floor: 7.24"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the design
Lamont S on Apr 16, 2020
The style.
Patrick F on Dec 16, 2019
love the design
Lamont S on Apr 16, 2020
MY NEPHEW LIKE THE MODERN LOOK
SHIRLEEN J on Mar 26, 2020
The style.
Patrick F on Dec 16, 2019
free delivery
henry m on Dec 15, 2019
nice colors
Dianne S on Nov 30, 2019
Simple design and neutral color is the reason I chose this item.
Renee B on Aug 27, 2019
saw it before and liked it, trust Ashley furniture.
vanessa c on Jul 28, 2019
I was looking for a bed frame for a long time and i couldn't find something affordable and pretty. i found this one online in my range price so i decide to buy it
lixmer r on Jul 28, 2019
THE STYLE AND PRICE
TIM P on Jul 19, 2019
Love the style
Heidi C on Jul 18, 2019
I like it
Brandon W on Jul 17, 2019
Because it wood
Mohammad A on Jul 17, 2019
For my son's room and it matched his decor
Elizabeth M on Jul 3, 2019
Style
Benjamin V on Jun 17, 2019
Appearance and price
Danaee I on Jun 6, 2019
i like it, good combination of colors
Mabel C on May 4, 2019
MY NEPHEW LIKE THE MODERN LOOK
SHIRLEEN J on Mar 26, 2020
free delivery
henry m on Dec 15, 2019
Does this bed require slats?
Michele W on Dec 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bed has three metal support slats. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
How many inches should I get for the box spring for this bed?
Pandy on Jun 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible with bed frame. If the preference is to have mattress set lower, a low-profile 5" foundation/box spring would be recommended.
How high of a platform will I need for this bed if I don’t use a box spring?
Stephen B on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: That is the user discretion, all of the bed you see online are pictured with a low profile foundation.
Is this compatible with adjustable bed foundation?
Deborah W on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is.
Do you have to have a boxspring?
Willieann C on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Do you need a box spring?
Imani T on May 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed.
3.5 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
2
2
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made
I bought the 3 piece set. I added one more nightstand. Iam very pleased. Very well made.
December 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features
So happy with it so nice! And homey! Great fit for my bedroom
November 26, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Cute but flawed
Headboard too high, pillows fall through. Instruction too simple. Missing screws. Requires bed frame with slates.
April 21, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Online Purchase - Great Photo, Poor Quality
The title says it all. Online it looked great but it is very cheap and flimsy in person. I would return if I had the option.
March 14, 2018
Rated 2 out of 5
Looks great, but kind of flimsy
I have had this bed for at least 4 months.
It has held up, but it wobbles a lot and has always made me nervous.
Very thin wood as support, not very sturdy.
Would probably be good for a spare bedroom, but not for everyday use.
I will be doing just that, and purchasing something more sturdy for my own bedroom.
August 14, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bed
Love the bed, very sturdy. Very affordable. Looks very great in the room.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 9, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Headboard is poorly made.
This bed was delivered two days ago. I'm already nervous about the headboard breaking because it is very poorly made. The wood that comes off the floor and goes up behind the headboard is a 1x6 on each side that only extends up the headboard halfway behind it which leaves the headboard flapping back and forth. They very easily could have used a 2x6 and in the least extended the wood all of the way up to the top of the headboard. I can see why the other reviewer said it cracked. I will be purchasing lumber this weekend and re-inforcing the head board.
January 21, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bed I love it
I brought this bed for myself and thinks it goes well with the industrial rustic look I was going for. It is sturdy, great for a man and the dark outlining adds warmth to the room. Easy to assemble coming from someone who has never set up a bed. Easy instructions and tools to work with.
Room
Room
December 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5
Harlinton Queen Panel Bed
Great looking bed frame and affordable
Easy to assemble
November 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5
Bed review
Overall looks good; assembly directions lousy; headboard cracked
August 13, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Flynnter Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter queen panel bed meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Profiled crown moulding adds depth to the headboard and footboard. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price
    $482.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 4
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $482.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Butcher block has long been a staple in the kitchen, but the Effie queen panel bed with storage transforms it into something fresh and new in the bedroom. A vintage whitewashed finish over replicated wood grain lends an urban farmhouse aesthetic to your restful retreat. Mattress available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated pine grain
    • Includes headboard, storage footboard, rails and wood roll slats
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers in footboard
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price
    $482.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 4
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $482.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arnett Queen Bookcase Bed
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price
    $299.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $41 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $482.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Melding modern and mid-century influences, the Arnett queen bed with storage headboard brings a fashion-forward perspective to bedroom furniture. The ultra clean-lined, low-profile design—which includes an open gallery rail in the headboard and bold, blocky feet—is beautified with a smoky gray finish that’s delightfully distinctive.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and engineered wood veneers
    • Smoky gray finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price
    $299.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $479.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love country living, the Trinell queen panel bed matches your authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $479.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cazenfeld Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price
    $403.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    As much as you love escaping to the country, you’re equally drawn to the city. No wonder the Cazenfeld queen panel bed fits you so well. Sporting an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by weathered barn wood, Cazenfeld is sure to please with an uptown look and a down-to-earth sensibility. Open slat headboard with rivet accents gives the urbane pastoral aesthetic an added punch of character. Mattress and box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic warm gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Metal rivet accents in dark gunmetal finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price
    $403.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Langford Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $879.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 65 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Balancing chic flair with a relaxed sensibility, the Langford panel bed strikes just the right tone for rustic sophistication. Beautifully clean lines are subtly enhanced with a weathered gray finish and rough-sawn texture. Adding another layer of dimension, extra wide rails wrap around for a bench-like effect. Whether you’re short on space or simply like getting the most out of your furniture, this bed is sure to check all the boxes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard and rails)
    • Made of wood
    • Weathered gray finish with distressed texture
    • Wrap-around rails create bench effect
    • Foundation/box spring required; sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $879.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 65 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $409.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen queen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $409.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app