Images
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Harlinton 63" TV Stand

Item# - W325-68
Original Price $436.99
Sale Price $371.44

or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $371.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Harlinton TV stand’s urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video paraphernalia and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Finish with white wax effect
  • Matte black hardware
  • 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf)
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Cutouts for wire management and venting for heat
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

147 lbs. (66.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 20.28"
  • Height: 26.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Media opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Media opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Media opening (2) Height: 7.50"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 103.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.25"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 72.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
On sale
Curtis B on Apr 19, 2020
its what i need
Alex H on Dec 11, 2019
On sale
Curtis B on Apr 19, 2020
price and look
Tiffany W on Apr 12, 2020
its what i need
Alex H on Dec 11, 2019
Design resonates with my sense of taste.
Marcus A on Dec 10, 2019
looks great,,,Value...great feedback
Lou M on Nov 25, 2019
Matched the theme and furniture of the room
Cori B on Nov 7, 2019
The design , size and color is perfect for us.+ it is not available at the store and the price only is amazing
Anais L on Oct 19, 2019
Matches some of our other furniture from Ashley
Morris P on Oct 12, 2019
awesome
Sorona J on Oct 9, 2019
Appears sturdy and hopefully will last long
Leanna B on Sep 21, 2019
Good size and design for our apartment.
Jeremy D on Jul 1, 2019
price and look
Tiffany W on Apr 12, 2020
Design resonates with my sense of taste.
Marcus A on Dec 10, 2019
Is this easy to put together?
Jeannie W on Feb 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/134721.pdf
What’s the biggest size tv the stand can hold?
Taeah on Feb 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: TV stand can hold up to a 72" TV in dimensions.
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Love it! Just what I was looking for
Arrived in perfect condition and fits perfectly in my apartment. Nice, well made piece of furniture. Thank you Ashley, you made this purchase easy and affordable.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
fits just the way I Pictured it.
I bought this 3 weeks ago & I have been looking for the best piece for my remodeling, so glad I waited till I found this VERY HAPPY
January 5, 2019
Great buy!
Nice and sturdy. The perfect stand for my 65' tv. Very well put together.
Perfect stand for my 65'!
Perfect stand for my 65'!
May 8, 2018
perfect
I bought this for my new tv set and I'm glad I did, Perfect color fits just right with my other furniture
April 21, 2018
Excellent Modern TV Stand
The stand was delivered on Wednesday and we just love it.
April 20, 2018
Great features
Good material. Lots of space and drawers. You should buy one for your bedroom
April 20, 2018
Great features
Beautiful woodwork. Looks great in my bedroom. Lots of compliments.
April 10, 2018
Great product
I really liked the product and it is working more than I expected. I moved to various locations (3) but still works great and in a great condition.
March 19, 2018
Very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful console and looks great with the fireplace insert. Drawers open and close nicely. No complaints!
November 6, 2017
Just what I was looking for
I love the color, size and the storage this has built in to it. Drawers are nice and deep, the color matches my existing decor as I had hoped it would and nice that I have the option to and a fireplace insert later on if I want.
January 31, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harlinton 3-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$936.99
    Sale Price
    $871.44

    or $73 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $871.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Harlinton entertainment center’s urban sleek lines and two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautiful weatherworn treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very reclaimed quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Romanced with soft LED lighting, the piers’ glass shelving invites you to personalize with home accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: TV stand with fireplace option and 2 piers
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with pair of open cubbies (top left and right)
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$936.99
    Sale Price
    $871.44

    or $73 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $871.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Harlinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$1,036.99
    Sale Price
    $971.44

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $971.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Harlinton entertainment center’s urban sleek lines and two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a reclaimed quality. Two lighted piers call attention to the side shelves. Stow away your media collection and audio-visual essentials in the cubbies, drawers and cabinet space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 2 storage cubbies, 2 smooth-operating drawers and 1 adjustable/removable shelf
    • Each pier with 2 adjustable glass shelves, 1 cabinet with 1 shelf and LED lighting
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,036.99
    Sale Price
    $971.44

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $971.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$736.99
    Sale Price
    $571.43

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $571.43 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand with electric fireplace insert sports urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish that fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf) and 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$736.99
    Sale Price
    $571.43

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $571.43 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harlinton Tall Pier
    Sale Price $250.00
    Description

    Staged separately or in multiples, the handsome Harlinton pier cabinet suits your need for general storage. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality, while the ultra clean-lined design is urban chic. An overhead light calls attention to the open shelves. Includes door finished in a contrasting lighter tone.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • LED lighted interior
    • 2 adjustable glass shelves
    View All Details
    $250.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Harlinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price$1,336.99
    Sale Price
    $1,271.44

    or $106 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,271.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Harlinton entertainment center’s urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in generous cubby, drawer and cabinet space. Piers with overhead LED lighting and glass shelving invite you to showcase your personal style with home accent displays.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes large TV stand with fireplace option, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 2 storage cubbies, 1 adjustable/removable shelf and 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,336.99
    Sale Price
    $1,271.44

    or $106 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,271.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price$736.99
    Sale Price
    $671.44

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $671.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand with integrated audio unit sports urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish that fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Enhancing the experience: the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite. What’s more, it’s totally in tune with Alexa. Simply connect your Amazon Echo or Echo Dot to enjoy voice-controlled technology at its best.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes TV stand and large integrated audio unit (W100-41)
    • Made of engineered veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf) and 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$736.99
    Sale Price
    $671.44

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $671.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Machine Woven Wilder 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $52.99 - $260.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle striped design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    NEW

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; shag pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $105.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Brassville Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville power reclining sofa. Two wondery wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Galvanized Spheres (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    This set of 3 galvanized spheres is a spherical masterpiece of style. Open, iron design is beautifully finished to exude industrial chic vibes. Place this trio anywhere in your home for a winning look.

    • Made of iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii