Details

Harlinton 63" TV Stand

Item# - W325-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Harlinton TV stand’s urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video paraphernalia and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Finish with white wax effect
  • Matte black hardware
  • 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf)
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Cutouts for wire management and venting for heat
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

147 lbs. (66.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 20.28"
  • Height: 26.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Media opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Media opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Media opening (2) Height: 7.50"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 103.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.25"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 72.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its what i need
Alex H on Dec 11, 2019
looks great,,,Value...great feedback
Lou M on Nov 25, 2019
its what i need
Alex H on Dec 11, 2019
Design resonates with my sense of taste.
Marcus A on Dec 10, 2019
looks great,,,Value...great feedback
Lou M on Nov 25, 2019
Matched the theme and furniture of the room
Cori B on Nov 7, 2019
The design , size and color is perfect for us.+ it is not available at the store and the price only is amazing
Anais L on Oct 19, 2019
Matches some of our other furniture from Ashley
Morris P on Oct 12, 2019
awesome
Sorona J on Oct 9, 2019
Appears sturdy and hopefully will last long
Leanna B on Sep 21, 2019
Good size and design for our apartment.
Jeremy D on Jul 1, 2019
Design resonates with my sense of taste.
Marcus A on Dec 10, 2019
Matched the theme and furniture of the room
Cori B on Nov 7, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Love it! Just what I was looking for
Arrived in perfect condition and fits perfectly in my apartment. Nice, well made piece of furniture. Thank you Ashley, you made this purchase easy and affordable.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
fits just the way I Pictured it.
I bought this 3 weeks ago & I have been looking for the best piece for my remodeling, so glad I waited till I found this VERY HAPPY
January 5, 2019
Great buy!
Nice and sturdy. The perfect stand for my 65' tv. Very well put together.
Perfect stand for my 65'!
Perfect stand for my 65'!
May 8, 2018
perfect
I bought this for my new tv set and I'm glad I did, Perfect color fits just right with my other furniture
April 21, 2018
Excellent Modern TV Stand
The stand was delivered on Wednesday and we just love it.
April 20, 2018
Great features
Good material. Lots of space and drawers. You should buy one for your bedroom
April 20, 2018
Great features
Beautiful woodwork. Looks great in my bedroom. Lots of compliments.
April 10, 2018
Great product
I really liked the product and it is working more than I expected. I moved to various locations (3) but still works great and in a great condition.
March 19, 2018
Very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful console and looks great with the fireplace insert. Drawers open and close nicely. No complaints!
November 6, 2017
Just what I was looking for
I love the color, size and the storage this has built in to it. Drawers are nice and deep, the color matches my existing decor as I had hoped it would and nice that I have the option to and a fireplace insert later on if I want.
January 31, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harlinton 3-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Harlinton entertainment center’s urban sleek lines and two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautiful weatherworn treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very reclaimed quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Romanced with soft LED lighting, the piers’ glass shelving invites you to personalize with home accents.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 3 pieces: TV stand with fireplace option and 2 piers
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with pair of open cubbies (top left and right)
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    Harlinton entertainment center’s urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in generous cubby, drawer and cabinet space. Piers with overhead LED lighting and glass shelving invite you to showcase your personal style with home accent displays.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes large TV stand with fireplace option, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 2 storage cubbies, 1 adjustable/removable shelf and 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand with integrated audio unit sports urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish that fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Enhancing the experience: the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite. What’s more, it’s totally in tune with Alexa. Simply connect your Amazon Echo or Echo Dot to enjoy voice-controlled technology at its best.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes TV stand and large integrated audio unit (W100-41)
    • Made of engineered veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf) and 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Harlinton entertainment center’s urban sleek lines and two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a reclaimed quality. Two lighted piers call attention to the side shelves. Stow away your media collection and audio-visual essentials in the cubbies, drawers and cabinet space.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 2 storage cubbies, 2 smooth-operating drawers and 1 adjustable/removable shelf
    • Each pier with 2 adjustable glass shelves, 1 cabinet with 1 shelf and LED lighting
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand with electric fireplace insert sports urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish that fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf) and 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton Tall Pier
    N/A
    Description

    Staged separately or in multiples, the handsome Harlinton pier cabinet suits your need for general storage. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality, while the ultra clean-lined design is urban chic. An overhead light calls attention to the open shelves. Includes door finished in a contrasting lighter tone.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • LED lighted interior
    • 2 adjustable glass shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Raconteur 5' x 8' Rug
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Raconteur accent rug’s elaborate handwoven medallion design tells a marvelously twisted tale. Flat weave jute pile is the essence of relaxed elegance.

    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • 100% jute
    • Handwoven
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required