Details

Harleson Sofa

Item# - 1510438
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $849.99

or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wheat

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; Polyester/acrylic/linen and polyester pillows
  • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss and Kidney Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Linen (7)%,Polyester (84)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

157 lbs. (71.21 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 100.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the look online.
MARIA A on Apr 16, 2020
I chose this sofa because of its style, material, color and it is what Ive been looking for.
Virginia D on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the look online.
MARIA A on Apr 16, 2020
Liked style and color. Comments from other buyers on quality also helped.
Judith K on Jan 5, 2020
I chose this sofa because of its style, material, color and it is what Ive been looking for.
Virginia D on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the style
Annie T on Dec 6, 2019
size
Hellen M on Oct 31, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
comfortable and well built
Denise W on May 29, 2019
Beautiful comfortable couch. Great price.
Jeffrey R on May 18, 2019
I have been looking at this sofa for awhile. It is longer than most three cushion sofas,<br />Which is what I needed. It was on sale at the store, but with the instant 10% discount,<br />I paid the same price. For me, it beats the hassle of going to the store, when its the<br />Only item I need. Pretty good reviews, too.
Carole M on May 4, 2019
It looked to be of good quality and the style fit my wife
John C on May 4, 2019
Liked style and color. Comments from other buyers on quality also helped.
Judith K on Jan 5, 2020
Liked the style
Annie T on Dec 6, 2019
Can pet hair be easily removed from this fabric?
Cristina K on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a husky and so far so good.
what cleaning code is given for this fabric?
Lindsay F on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is the base color of the couch predominantly white? I have three children and I am concerned about the color of the couch.
Jen2169 on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is more beige.
are the back cushions attached?
susan s on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: yes..the back cushions are attached
Are the wooden legs detachable?
Jay B on Aug 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are.
Does it come in a sofa bed?
Evelyn A on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item is not offered as a sofa sleeper.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.8 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
3
1
0
0
We made a fabulous choice.
I would recommend..absolutely love them.
July 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Gorgeous sofa and love seat.
Luxury and confortable, iam so glad i pick this set.
I change the pillows for better look!
Love it!!!  Luxury and comfy
Great choice. !
I love it! But i change the pillows 😆
June 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Ordered the chair also
Very nice. Love it
User submitted image
Added Mar 17, 2020
March 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love this couch!
Fast delivery and set up. Beautiful couch!
User submitted image
Added Feb 27, 2020
February 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Love this furniture
I bought the sofa, loveseat, oversized chair, and ottoman and my family absolutely loves it. It's very comfortable and looks great! Highly recommend.
January 28, 2020
Very good quality
I love this sofa! Very comfortable and very well made. We are moving and the living room is going to be much bigger. So we bought another Harleson to match.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very good quality for a very fair price.
It was everything we thought it would be. Very nice and comfortable, just as we expected. Highly recommend this sofa and love seat.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love my new couch
It is very comfortable and I like it alot
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fabulous!
Fabulous set!!!
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Superb quality and ultimate comfort.
We look for a couch for weeks and this couch satisfied all I need to it’s the most comfortable well-made couch we found that soon enough. Super plush super comfortable and classy looking.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harleson Loveseat
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson loveseat. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harleson Oversized Chair
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson oversized chair with room for two to sit. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushion reverses to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Botanical pillow in dark brown is a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harleson Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson ottoman. Warm brown exposed frame with bun feet is beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Neutral tone lets you accessorize with any color. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design all around.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $264.99
    Sale Price $248.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $248.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $126.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii