Images
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
Details

Harleson Sofa

Item: 1510438
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $1,079.99
finance icon

or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Wheat Harleson Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $1,079.99
finance icon

or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Harleson Sofa, , large
Harleson Sofa
Item: 1510438
$1,199.99
$1,079.99
finance icon

or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Wheat Harleson Sofa, , swatch

Item: 1510435
$1,149.99
$1,034.99
finance icon

or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,034.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Wheat Harleson Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 1510423
$899.99
$809.99
finance icon

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Wheat Harleson Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 1510414
$399.99
$246.99

Color: Wheat Harleson Ottoman, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; Polyester/acrylic/linen and polyester pillows
  • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss and Kidney Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Linen (7)%,Polyester (84)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

157 lbs. (71.21 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Width: 100.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the look online.
MARIA A on Apr 16, 2020
I chose this sofa because of its style, material, color and it is what Ive been looking for.
Virginia D on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the look online.
MARIA A on Apr 16, 2020
Liked style and color. Comments from other buyers on quality also helped.
Judith K on Jan 5, 2020
I chose this sofa because of its style, material, color and it is what Ive been looking for.
Virginia D on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the style
Annie T on Dec 6, 2019
size
Hellen M on Oct 31, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
comfortable and well built
Denise W on May 29, 2019
Beautiful comfortable couch. Great price.
Jeffrey R on May 18, 2019
I have been looking at this sofa for awhile. It is longer than most three cushion sofas,<br />Which is what I needed. It was on sale at the store, but with the instant 10% discount,<br />I paid the same price. For me, it beats the hassle of going to the store, when its the<br />Only item I need. Pretty good reviews, too.
Carole M on May 4, 2019
It looked to be of good quality and the style fit my wife
John C on May 4, 2019
Liked style and color. Comments from other buyers on quality also helped.
Judith K on Jan 5, 2020
Liked the style
Annie T on Dec 6, 2019
Can pet hair be easily removed from this fabric?
Cristina K on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a husky and so far so good.
Is the base color of the couch predominantly white? I have three children and I am concerned about the color of the couch.
Jen2169 on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is more beige.
what cleaning code is given for this fabric?
Lindsay F on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
are the back cushions attached?
susan s on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: yes..the back cushions are attached
Are the wooden legs detachable?
Jay B on Aug 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are.
Is this wide enough to take a comfortable nap on ?
Karen H on Apr 26, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, even for a tall person.
Does it come in a sofa bed?
Evelyn A on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item is not offered as a sofa sleeper.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is the wood real wood or plastic?
Bonnie E on May 1, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It’s real wood
Do the cushions stay firm after awhile of everyday use?
Caitlin S on May 2, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes cushions stay firm.
What size door is needed for delivery?
Bethm on Jun 5, 2021
4.8 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
4
1
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks good, not quite as comfortable as hoped
Love the look of this sofa, exactly what I wanted, quality is medium grade at best; not as comfortable as I had hoped, not comfortable for laying down.
May 2, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the wait
Delivery was on time and professional. The sofa came very well wrapped and protected.
Perfect for our living room and our decor.
Perfect for our living room and our decor.
March 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Buy
Simply love this couch. Perfect size 100" fits the family great. Very sturdy and quite comfortable.
March 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
March 25, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Natural home
These were meant to be here, could not have chosen better
User submitted image
Added Mar 16, 2021
March 16, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
VERY SATISFIED
It's great stuff. Heavy, well made. Looks super.
March 4, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!
I love this couch! Extremely comfortable. Great quality. Only thing I wish it had... removable back cushions
January 17, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy customer
I already had one sofa that I purchased 18 months ago. I like it so much I bought another.
November 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We made a fabulous choice.
I would recommend..absolutely love them.
July 2, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous sofa and love seat.
Luxury and confortable, iam so glad i pick this set.
I change the pillows for better look!
Love it!!!  Luxury and comfy
Great choice. !
I love it! But i change the pillows 😆
June 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ordered the chair also
Very nice. Love it
User submitted image
Added Mar 17, 2020
March 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Velletri Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For the style enthusiast on a mission. The Velletri sofa takes a unique approach to design. Two back cushions flaunt a vintage-inspired “Paris” script. Throw pillows continue the charm with gray-infused scroll and plaid patterns. Flared arms and neutral hue lend to transitional appeal. Covered in a luxurious linen-like chenille, its softness and luxurious comfort will keep you coming back.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zarina Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Zarina sofa lets you make a high-style statement at a comfortably affordable price. Richly traditional roll arms are given a modern punch care of oversized nailhead trim in a black nickel-tone finish. Linen-weave upholstery in fresh and clean sandstone beige is complemented with designer pillows that add texture and sophistication.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ballina Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its uniquely chic blend of elements, the Ballina sofa breaks the rules in a beautiful way. Crisp and clean—with just a hint of classic flair—this designer sofa stands out with its sleek track arms and prominent nailhead trim punctuating the linear profile. Truly setting this contemporary sofa apart—an exposed walnut-tone rail for a high-end, furniture gallery aesthetic. Reversible cushions and decorative pillows in relaxed, muted hues make this sofa befitting everything from modern farmhouse to urban chic spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alandari Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a pleasing roll arm and classic 3-over-3 cushion styling, the Alandari sofa in soft gray exudes an easy elegance sure to please. Feel-good upholstery with linen texturing is made for everyday luxury. Muted-tone toss pillows are a soothing, sophisticated complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alessio Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items