Images
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
  • Harleson Oversized Chair, , large
Details

Harleson Oversized Chair

Item# - 1510423
Original Price $779.99
Sale Price $662.99

or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wheat

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

True classic character comes to life in the Harleson oversized chair with room for two to sit. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushion reverses to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Botanical pillow in dark brown is a timeless touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 1 decorative pillow included
  • Pillow with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; Polyester/acrylic/linen pillow
  • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Linen (7)%,Polyester (84)%

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 53.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the look online.
MARIA A on Apr 16, 2020
I love the size of this chair, its style , color and will look fit so nicely in my living area.
Virginia D on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the look online.
MARIA A on Apr 16, 2020
Love this oversized chair so me and my grandson can sit together and read books in comfort.
Stephanie Curry M on Jan 5, 2020
I love the size of this chair, its style , color and will look fit so nicely in my living area.
Virginia D on Jan 4, 2020
Love the size
Ying L on Dec 17, 2019
Comfort
gwendolyn c on Nov 15, 2019
Perfect for my new home Master Bedroom
Rose C on Sep 18, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
I imagine a relaxing afternoon and a nice chair with a little extra room to curl up with a good book. The neutral color pairs well with the beach theme of my home, I just can't decide if I want it in my bedroom or if I want it in the living room where I might have to share.
Babette S on Jun 7, 2019
Love this oversized chair so me and my grandson can sit together and read books in comfort.
Stephanie Curry M on Jan 5, 2020
Love the size
Ying L on Dec 17, 2019
What is the actual seat size between the arms of the chair?
Charles B on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 32 inches
This would be perfect but I need it to be 48” wide as I don’t have the space. Anything simila?
Dee B on Apr 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is a link to all the accent chairs: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/c/furniture/living-room/living-room-chairs/?sz=80
4.8 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
0
0
0
Would buy it all over again!
I love it. Fits perfect in my space. Love the look of it. So adorable!! Matches my sofa also.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Use
The oversized chair is very comfortable and as pictured.
August 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfortable
Very spacious and comfortable
July 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome!
Love my new chair!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Chair
I loved the first one I got over a year ago so much, that I ordered another one for our new home. Now I have two!
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Chair!
Love my chair! In fact, I love the entire set! Very comfortable!
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Oversized chair
Super comfortable!
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Oversized chair
Nice and beautiful but not an everyday material and comfort
June 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great chair
beautiful chair, sturdy, large, comfortable. perfect if you don't have enough room for a love seat.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable and I fit in it all be myself
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harleson Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson ottoman. Warm brown exposed frame with bun feet is beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Neutral tone lets you accessorize with any color. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design all around.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harleson Loveseat
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson loveseat. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harleson Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $264.99
    Sale Price $248.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $248.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $126.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii