Images
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
  • Harleson Sofa, , large
Details

Harleson Sofa

Item# - 1510438
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wheat

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; Polyester/acrylic/linen and polyester pillows
  • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss and Kidney Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Linen (7)%,Polyester (84)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

157 lbs. (71.21 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 100.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the style
Louise T on Dec 6, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
Liked the style
Louise T on Dec 6, 2019
size
Hellen M on Oct 31, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
comfortable and well built
Denise W on May 29, 2019
Beautiful comfortable couch. Great price.
Jeffrey R on May 18, 2019
I have been looking at this sofa for awhile. It is longer than most three cushion sofas,<br />Which is what I needed. It was on sale at the store, but with the instant 10% discount,<br />I paid the same price. For me, it beats the hassle of going to the store, when its the<br />Only item I need. Pretty good reviews, too.
Carole M on May 4, 2019
It looked to be of good quality and the style fit my wife
John C on May 4, 2019
size
Hellen M on Oct 31, 2019
comfortable and well built
Denise W on May 29, 2019
Can pet hair be easily removed from this fabric?
Cristina K on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a husky and so far so good.
are the back cushions attached?
susan s on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: yes..the back cushions are attached
Is the base color of the couch predominantly white? I have three children and I am concerned about the color of the couch.
Jen2169 on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is more beige.
what cleaning code is given for this fabric?
Lindsay F on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does it come in a sofa bed?
Evelyn A on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item is not offered as a sofa sleeper.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.8 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
3
1
0
0
Very good quality
I love this sofa! Very comfortable and very well made. We are moving and the living room is going to be much bigger. So we bought another Harleson to match.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very good quality for a very fair price.
It was everything we thought it would be. Very nice and comfortable, just as we expected. Highly recommend this sofa and love seat.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love my new couch
It is very comfortable and I like it alot
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Fabulous!
Fabulous set!!!
July 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Superb quality and ultimate comfort.
We look for a couch for weeks and this couch satisfied all I need to it’s the most comfortable well-made couch we found that soon enough. Super plush super comfortable and classy looking.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love hob Nails
Comfortable, nice material, good color. It looks bigger in my home than the store but I’m happy for that
June 15, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Harleson set
Very nice and comfortable set. Perfect for the look we wanted and delivered on time
June 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Harlson Sofa
The sofa is of great quality and comfortable. It really looks great in my apt.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
beautiful couch
Very nice couch, great color and comfortable.Looks great in my living room!
June 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Excellent couch!
This is a really nice couch. The pillows are firm but that's exactly what we were looking for.
January 23, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harleson Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson loveseat. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harleson Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson oversized chair with room for two to sit. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushion reverses to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Botanical pillow in dark brown is a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harleson Ottoman
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$274.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson ottoman. Warm brown exposed frame with bun feet is beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Neutral tone lets you accessorize with any color. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design all around.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $274.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $274.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Adjustable shelving behind the doors accommodates your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material