Details

Harleson Oversized Chair

Item# - 1510423
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wheat

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

True classic character comes to life in the Harleson oversized chair with room for two to sit. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushion reverses to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Botanical pillow in dark brown is a timeless touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 1 decorative pillow included
  • Pillow with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; Polyester/acrylic/linen pillow
  • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (9)%,Linen (7)%,Polyester (84)%

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 53.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfort
gwendolyn c on Nov 15, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
Comfort
gwendolyn c on Nov 15, 2019
Perfect for my new home Master Bedroom
Rose C on Sep 18, 2019
Looks great!
Bryan C on Aug 2, 2019
I imagine a relaxing afternoon and a nice chair with a little extra room to curl up with a good book. The neutral color pairs well with the beach theme of my home, I just can't decide if I want it in my bedroom or if I want it in the living room where I might have to share.
Babette S on Jun 7, 2019
Perfect for my new home Master Bedroom
Rose C on Sep 18, 2019
I imagine a relaxing afternoon and a nice chair with a little extra room to curl up with a good book. The neutral color pairs well with the beach theme of my home, I just can't decide if I want it in my bedroom or if I want it in the living room where I might have to share.
Babette S on Jun 7, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
0
Great Chair
I loved the first one I got over a year ago so much, that I ordered another one for our new home. Now I have two!
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Chair!
Love my chair! In fact, I love the entire set! Very comfortable!
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Oversized chair
Super comfortable!
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Oversized chair
Nice and beautiful but not an everyday material and comfort
June 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
great chair
beautiful chair, sturdy, large, comfortable. perfect if you don't have enough room for a love seat.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very comfortable and I fit in it all be myself
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
Bought this like a month ago and i love it! Super comfy, beautiful color!
October 9, 2018
Nice oversized chair.
I bought this oversized chair to replace a similar chair. The fabric is soft to the touch yet substantial. I believe it will hold up to the grandkids. The seat cushion is hard but I think it will soften with use. I’m disappointed that The nailhead trim is angled up on the left side. It does not exactly match to the side nailheads. Quality control missed that. That’s the reason for 4 stars.
October 1, 2018
I really love a chair and ottoment among of my sof
It is an excellent sofa set that I got so far.
I really satisfy Harleson set style.
August 25, 2018
Super cozy
I bought this as an accent chair. It’s blend nicely with earth tones
June 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harleson Ottoman
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson ottoman. Warm brown exposed frame with bun feet is beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Neutral tone lets you accessorize with any color. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design all around.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harleson Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson loveseat. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harleson Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$351.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $351.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $351.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Adjustable shelving behind the doors accommodates your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $215.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material