EVENT FEATURED

Details

Harleson Ottoman

Item# - 1510414
Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$225.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $225.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wheat

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

True classic character comes to life in the Harleson ottoman. Warm brown exposed frame with bun feet is beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Neutral tone lets you accessorize with any color. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design all around.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

41 lbs. (18.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Ottoman Width: 43.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
we already purchased the living room set two months ago so we decided to get the ottoman to match the set.
Edward R on Nov 17, 2019
The ottoman is going to be a nice addition to the Harolson Sofa set I purchased. I am happy with the quality of the sofa set and the service from Ashley's.
Adan Z on Oct 28, 2019
we already purchased the living room set two months ago so we decided to get the ottoman to match the set.
Edward R on Nov 17, 2019
comfort
gwendolyn c on Nov 15, 2019
The ottoman is going to be a nice addition to the Harolson Sofa set I purchased. I am happy with the quality of the sofa set and the service from Ashley's.
Adan Z on Oct 28, 2019
Perfect for my new home Master Bedroom
Rose C on Sep 18, 2019
I already own the sofa and loveseat and wanted this ottoman to match. Love this furniture. It is beautiful and comfy.
mark f on Sep 1, 2019
It completes my set.
Saundra F on Aug 30, 2019
its beautiful
JUDY T on Aug 26, 2019
It is comfortable
tracey b on Jul 17, 2019
We just bought a new home and needed something in our bedroom offset and these will work perfect!
ROBYN F on Jul 6, 2019
We already bought the living room set
Alexandra R on Jun 6, 2019
Affordable and matches my set!
Valerie S on May 26, 2019
Have other furniture to match
Trisha D on Apr 5, 2019
comfort
gwendolyn c on Nov 15, 2019
Perfect for my new home Master Bedroom
Rose C on Sep 18, 2019
does this ottoman have storage?
nicki on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the Ottoman does not have storage.
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Perfect
My wife loves it. It has became her favorite chair. Works perfectly with our decor.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
could not ask for more
i like it i love it
September 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great additional piece.
The Ottoman we got to make into a chaise lounge for the couch works fantastic.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Ottoman
Nice and beautiful
June 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect
This is perfect I am using this as a coffee table/ottoman. I purchased the matching sofa. Very happy with both
June 15, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
big ottoman
the color and quality were very nice but much bigger once it got to my house. In the show room it doesn't look that big, but it is.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love love love
The color was so neutral.I didn't have to change my whole Decor. my living room is gorgeous .l can't stay out of the living room. lm a plus size women and the cushions are firm and they've been tested. Can't say enough how much l love
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 9, 2019
Great Furniture
We just received the furniture and everyone has enjoyed it.
September 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Harleson Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson loveseat. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harleson Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harleson Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson oversized chair with room for two to sit. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushion reverses to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Botanical pillow in dark brown is a timeless touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Adjustable shelving behind the doors accommodates your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material