LIMITED STOCK

Details

Hariston Oversized Chair

Item# - 2550023
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $229.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Shitake

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A refreshingly modern twist on European tradition. Hariston chair and a half beautifully goes with the flow with its distinctively contoured and set-back Charles of London arms, tastefully tailored with pretty pleating. Accent pillow with a bright floral pattern provides a gorgeous pop of color.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 1 decorative pillow included
  • Pillow with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester/cotton pillow
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: COTTON (55)%,POLYESTER (45)%

Weight

101 lbs. (45.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 32.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
3
2
love the oversize seat
only had it a few days it is comfortable and because it is oversize you can curl up in it
September 30, 2018
Great chair!
We have had this chair for over a week and we love it! One can sit there and have our two kids on each side, makes for a cozy reading time with them!
August 7, 2018
LOVE THESE CHAIRS! - BOUGHT TWO!
So - both my husband and I wanted one, so we bought two and there are no arguments! COMFORTABLE and firm and yet cushy too!
April 13, 2018
Love my chairs!
Ordered two of the oversized chairs to complete my living room set and we are truly enjoying them! Angled them slightly towards the other and finished with a circle ottoman... glad we made this purchase!
March 11, 2018
comfy easy to clean chair
I love this chair it is very comfy and easy to clean
March 6, 2018
Looks good
Very nice to curl up and sleep in. However seat cushion continually slides forward making it uncomfortable to sit on unless you sit to one side and prop pillows behind and beside you. Also had to put plywood under seat to prevent sagging
February 22, 2018
Love my new chair!
We have had our chair for about three months. It is comfortable and fits perfectly in our living room. I would highly recommend this store. The sales guy was wonderful too.
February 22, 2018
Poor quality
Bought last year and back cushion lost its shape within months. Became very uncomfortable. Not happy with this purchase.
February 22, 2018
Disappointed
I bought this a month ago and already the seat cushion is looking shabby, not maintaining its shape.
June 30, 2017
Love them
Bought 2 for my morning room and their perfect. Comfortable too
April 27, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hariston Ottoman
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    A soft yet supportive box cushion makes the Hariston ottoman as comfortable as it is stylish. Neutral upholstery goes with anything, while clean lines and curved feet add flair. Its spacious size offers plenty of opportunity to kick back and relax.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hariston Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $674.99
    Description

    A refreshingly modern twist on European tradition. Hariston sofa beautifully goes with the flow with its distinctively contoured and set-back Charles of London arms, tastefully tailored with pretty pleating. Accent pillows in bright florals, bold stripes and handsome plaid mix it up in style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $674.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hariston Loveseat
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $329.00
    Description

    A refreshingly modern twist on European tradition. Hariston loveseat beautifully goes with the flow with its distinctively contoured and set-back Charles of London arms, tastefully tailored with pretty pleating. Pair of accent pillows with a bright floral pattern provide a gorgeous pop of color.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $329.00

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hariston Armless Chair
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Smooth lines and soft yet supportive cushions make the Hariston armless chair a stylish retreat. Its elegant low profile and contoured back are beautifully complemented by the curves of the wood-tone feet. The bright floral pattern is bold and playful, making the Hariston the center of attention.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Ultra-supportive foam/poly cushions with fiber wrap
    • 1 decorative pillow with zippered access included
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery and pillow
    View All Details
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $189.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorsten Oversized Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten oversized chair has comfort written all over it. From the wide, plush seat to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just grab a throw blanket and cozy up to its warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $449.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app