Images
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large
  • Harahan Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Harahan Sofa

Item: 3570138
Original Price $979.99
Sale Price $734.99
finance icon

or $62/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $734.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Linen Harahan Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A breath of fresh air with its richly textured linen-feel upholstery, the Harahan sofa is relaxed elegance at its very best. Set back and subtle, with a hint of pretty pleating, Charles of London arms are a brilliant touch. Whether you favor traditional or modern classic looks at home, Harahan complements your sense of style beautifully.
  • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/rayon pillows
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Pillows with feather inserts; zippered access
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • Exposed turned feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100 %)
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (48 %), Rayon (52 %)
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (84 %), Rayon (16 %)

Weight

155 lbs. (70.31 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.3 / 5.0
61 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
9
11
5
14
Rated 5 out of 5
Good
I have watch this sofa for sbout 1 year, waiting for the right time to purchase. Love it!
August 8, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks very nice
We are very pleased with the look of this sofa. We were worried that the back cushions, which are not attached, would slip - but they actually do not. The only complaint is the width of the seating area is a little on the slim side because the back cushions are so plump.
August 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Our second Harahan!
Enjoyed the comfort and look so much, we bought another one!
July 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy yet Sturdy
This is a high quality sofa that is made to last yet it is also comfy! It is great for any households that have pets. We have a lab that sheds like crazy. It can be difficult to find furniture that does not attract dog hair. We have been able to easily clean and remove any pet hair and could not be happier with our purchase!
July 17, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice design and color. Size is perfect. Love it!
Love the pillows and the fabric. The color is perfect specially the pillows. The customer service received was excellent all the way from the store until the delivery date.
April 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Great service. Love our new sofas. Had a great experience shopping at Ashley Furniture, staff was very knowledgeable of products and made us feel very comfortable while shopping.
My new sofa!!❤❤
My new sofa!!❤❤
April 18, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
It's not for everyday use. It's beautiful through.
I bought this sofa a few months ago. I love it, but the fabric knots up. It's a show sofa. Not good for everyday use. I wish the fabric held up better. The middle cushion is sagging. My husband is retired so it gets used a lot. The pillows are feathers so that's good. I'm still loving it even with it's flaws.
March 6, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
Very happy with this sofa! Fabric and construction are outstanding.
March 3, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Roomy and comfortable except if you are short
This sofa is very roomy and I slept on it for two weeks until my furniture arrived. The seat cushions are very deep so if you are short like me, you may need some throw pillows at your back so you can sit comfortably.
February 27, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice!
Could be better but it is a very pretty couch.....
February 25, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Carencro Throw
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’ll love wrapping yourself in the beauty and comfort of the Carencro throw. Loose, understated plaid and "washed-out" hues exude a relaxed sense of elegance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Fringed
    • Imported
    • Hand wash cold
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bisbee 5' x 8' Rug
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Artisan craftsmanship and an artful high-low cut design make the Bisbee area rug exceptionally alluring. Moroccan-inspired pattern in bright blue and natural captures the imagination. Richly hand-tufted all-wool pile is pure pleasure.

    • Imported
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Hand-tufted
    View All Details
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

product.recommendation.youmayalsolike

  • Fermoy Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $809.99
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $809.99
    finance icon

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kannerdy Sofa
    Original Price $1,729.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Generous scale and elegant refinement, when beautifully blended, make for a happy marriage. Case in point: the Kannerdy sofa. The rich upholstery—100% genuine leather wrapping the seat and back cushions—has that perfectly broken-in look that makes leather so alluring. Charles of London arms and stately turned feet elevate the style dramatically.

    HOT BUY

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,729.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app