EVENT FEATURED

Details

Hamlyn 75" Bookcase

Item# - H527-17
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $349.99

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn bookcase. Simply beautiful, it’s bathed in a rich finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 5 adjustable shelves
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.25"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 75.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 28.38"
  • Opening Depth: 10.13"
  • Opening Height: 69.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (5) Width: 32.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (5) Depth: 9.88"
  • Adjustable shelf (5) Height: 1.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 39 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a beautiful book case and it comes in three different sizes. I plan to get all three sizes.
Carmen B on Apr 21, 2020
We liked how it looks, will be a nice touch to our home office
Vernon H on Apr 19, 2020
It is a beautiful book case and it comes in three different sizes. I plan to get all three sizes.
Carmen B on Apr 21, 2020
This will be my 8th Hamlyn 75" Bookcase, that I find to be a very strong bookcase over the years. I also, have two Hamlyn 53" Bookcases. The weight of books, 4K/Blu-ray movies, and Xbox/PlayStation/Nintendo video games hold up and looks great.
Bryan K on Apr 20, 2020
We liked how it looks, will be a nice touch to our home office
Vernon H on Apr 19, 2020
Looks like a solid piece of furniture.
Raymond N on Apr 13, 2020
I have other Hamlyn pieces and I love them
Olivia A on Apr 9, 2020
Color, height, price
Rachelle S on Apr 5, 2020
because its cute
Kakela H on Apr 1, 2020
Great value to hold our books.
Jennifer L on Mar 7, 2020
Utilitarian. Seems nicely finished. Delivery and assembly service is also important in my decision.
Lisa B on Jan 22, 2020
Seemed to be a reasonably priced bookcase with a bit of style of durability.
Levonia D on Jan 16, 2020
It fits my new home; saw it in the New Braunfels Homestore
Doy C on Jan 11, 2020
High quality, right price, gets the job done.
Harold R on Jan 1, 2020
liked the way it looked- saw it on display in the store
Dywuana M on Dec 3, 2019
I think it looks nice with the matching desk.
Clara T on Dec 3, 2019
I have 2 other bookcases like this which I purchased in an Ashley store.
Kathy S on Nov 21, 2019
Attractive and built well.
Mary M on Nov 4, 2019
Because it matches to my current book cases. It is almost identical to them so it will fit in nicely.
ROGER N on Oct 23, 2019
time for more elegant grown up furniture for my 23 year old son
Claudine S on Oct 11, 2019
to match the Hamlyn desk
Avnell C on Sep 23, 2019
The finish is beautiful and the size is perfect for our space.
Jo C on Sep 21, 2019
matches desk
Joy Q on Sep 14, 2019
Matches smaller bookcase that we bought from Ashley a few years ago
Gregory P on Sep 12, 2019
I like it
Thomas M on Sep 6, 2019
I have Hamlyn office furniture and needed a larger bookcase in my home office.
WILLIAM M on Sep 5, 2019
It matches another bookshelf in my home.
Michelle B on Aug 31, 2019
I've always read a lot and have a lot of books. I need storage space for all my books and these bookshelves look like they are elegant, sturdy, and they will last for years, so I bought two. They also will go well with my other furniture and the general decor of my home.
Mark J on Aug 18, 2019
Beautiful and reasonably priced. Perfect size for the space.
Sherry M on Aug 15, 2019
Matches my office furniture.
Sheldon D on Aug 12, 2019
We have two others of this same style so we always buy another from Ashley when we run out of space
Jacob M on May 7, 2019
We already have the shorter version which is rather nice so we decided to get this one.
Christopher J on May 1, 2019
Very rich looking and the price is just right. I have the matching TV stand.
Mildred B on Apr 4, 2019
This will be my 8th Hamlyn 75" Bookcase, that I find to be a very strong bookcase over the years. I also, have two Hamlyn 53" Bookcases. The weight of books, 4K/Blu-ray movies, and Xbox/PlayStation/Nintendo video games hold up and looks great.
Bryan K on Apr 20, 2020
Looks like a solid piece of furniture.
Raymond N on Apr 13, 2020
Can two of the 75" units be used side by side, or does the trim at the top stick out too far?
em c on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The trim at the top is only on the front. Both sides are intended to be flat, so there shouldn’t be any problem putting two next to each other. The trim sticks out about 1/8th of an inch on the left for me, but this seems to be related to assembly more than design.
4.7 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
4
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good bookcase
Very good bookcase. Want to get another one at same price or less when I purchased it.
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful wood, beautiful color
Sturdy. Matches the Hamlyn desk perfectly. Wish the price were a little less steep, but I'm very happy with it.
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
It looks smooth glossy and polished. It is excellent looking.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice Looking, But Fold Outs Are Poorly Thought Out.
The two sides are built to swing out by 3 hinges on each side. My unit had one of the hinges on one side stripped out and laying inside the box. Other hinges had screw heads not flush, with the heads up and at an angle.(I tightened them as much as I could without stripping them.) Also, the middle set of hinges interfere with shelving peg holders, making them unusable in those locations.

Once assembled, it's not a bad looking unit.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made sturdy bookcase
Very stylish and sturdy bookcase. Love the color and look. I could see myself buying another bookcase if I have more room.
Love the color, height and the style of this bookcase.
Plenty of space for all my books and media.
December 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gonna have a happy niece soon!
It looks great. It’s a Christmas gift for my niece and she hasn’t seen it yet. I’m sure she’s going to flip out when she receives it. She’s wanting a bookcase and this one appears to be of very high quality.
December 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Had to take apart to fix it
The part that was already put together was misaligned. Luckily we were able to take it apart and properly align it so we didn't have to deal with a return, but for the price I expected better workmanship. Maybe some quality control before it got to us.
November 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Both thums up!
Good quality and very easy to put together. I would recommend to everyone. Even, the delivery guys were polite and nice.
September 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful, functional, beautiful!
We purchased 3 of these bookshelves to house all the books in our office. The shelves are well made and hold a lot of books. They add a touch of class to our room.
Everything in its place.
A wall of books
September 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Hamlyn 75" Bookcase review
This bookcase is quite good, but a little shallow. It was not rigid side-to-side until I screwed the back board to the frame (side, top, and bottom boards). Backboard fits in a slot near the back of the frame. I think it should have been at least nailed within the slot by the installer. The shelves would be 1" deeper if the backboard were simply nailed to the back of the frame with no slot. The slot is counterproductive. Now that I have secured the backboard, the bookcase is rigid. It looks very good.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hamlyn 48" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    With the Hamlyn desk, it takes minimal space to transform any area into a workplace. Elegant reeded legs and an inlaid table surface dress up the profile. Drop-down drawer front conceals the pull-out keyboard tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Drop-down keyboard tray
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $259.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn File Cabinet
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn single-drawer file cabinet. Because not everything is digital these days, this handsome file cabinet accommodates letter and legal-sized folders for your convenience. Quality crafted for years of enjoyment, this file cabinet with rich cherry veneer and antique bronze-tone hardware has a timeless look sure to please as trends come and go.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cherry veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Rich medium brown finish
    • Dramatic inlay veneer design
    • Antique bronze-tone metal hardware enhances this cabinet’s traditional appeal
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $269.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn 53" Bookcase
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn bookcase. Simply exquisite, it’s bathed in a rich finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    When you mix rich, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn home office desk chair. Along with convenient casters, chair offers tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Metal and plastic casters
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn File Cabinet
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn lateral file cabinet. Simply beautiful, it’s bathed in a richly colored finish. Conveniently accommodates letter and legal-sized folders.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 2 file drawers
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn 30" Bookcase
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn bookcase. Simply beautiful, it’s bathed in a richly colored finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    Simply exquisite, the Hamlyn home office desk blends stately, traditional style with a European flair. Reeded pilaster legs and ring pull hardware with an antique finish add Old World character—while a drop-down drawer front concealing pull-out keyboard tray is a modern convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 file drawer
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $549.99

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hamlyn 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    With its elegantly fluted and tapered legs and loads of roomy surface space—the Hamlyn home office desk beautifully works a stately, traditional style. Bathed in a rich, rustic finish—with antiqued hardware and a drop-down keyboard drawer—it’s the best of old and new. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Drop-down keyboard tray
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hamlyn 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn door bookcase. Simply beautiful, it’s bathed in a richly colored finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal. Shelving storage behind the dual doors is especially convenient.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $449.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baraga Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $165.99
    Description

    Baraga swivel desk chair delivers the comfort you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Sleek, linear design and faux leather maximize a minimalist look. Casters, adjustable seat and 360-degree swivel make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of metal
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    • Faux leather upholstery over foam cushion
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $165.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 4-Tier Open Shelf Bookcase
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Classic and architectural. This open concept storage shelf makes a strong statement in a bedroom, home office or gracing a living room wall. Quality crafted of engineered particle board, this bookcase is ideal for transitional interior styles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of CARB grade engineered wood
    • Wipe with a damp cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • OFM Essentials Collection ESS-6040 Big & Tall Executive Bonded Leather Chair
    Original Price $454.99
    Sale Price $230.99
    Description

    The Essentials seating collection is where quality meets value. The ESS-6040 big and tall office chair features soft, durable faux leather for an upscale look and feel, offering a truly stylish solution for your seating needs. It's designed with segmented padding for the seat and back to provide all-day support and comfort. Easy-to-maneuver features, including pneumatic seat height adjustment, 360-degree swivel, tilt tension and tilt lock, add ergonomic support. This chair meets or exceeds industry standards for safety and durability, has a weight capacity of 350 pounds, and is backed by the Essentials Collection Limited Lifetime Warranty.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, wood and metal with faux leather upholstery
    • Black
    • Faux leather
    • Pneumatic height adjustment moves the seat up and down to adapt to various body heights
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $454.99
    $230.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Alinru L-Shaped Corner Desk With Monitor Stand
    Original Price $214.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Combining robust materials with a clean, no-frills aesthetic, this L-shaped corner desk with monitor stand makes working hard look easy. Designed for those with an eye for urban industrial and modern rustic furnishings, this simply chic, high-quality desk works on so many levels and can fit right into the scene. With a weight capacity of up to 110 pounds, it’s plenty sturdy—offering room for a printer, reading lamp, stack of books and more. Even better, the monitor stand can be mounted anywhere along the edge of the desk top to suit your space.

    • Made of engineered wood with rustic brown finish
    • Black steel frame
    • Monitor stand can be mounted anywhere along the edge of the desk
    • Holds up to 110 pounds
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $214.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • 6-Piece Mesh Desk Set
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Keep your desk neat and orderly with this six-piece desk organization kit. Complete with a pencil holder, letter holder, name card holder, doodad cup, memo holder and wastebasket, this matching set includes everything you need to be stylish and organized. All the items are made of steel mesh to provide durability and strength.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 6 items
    • Made of steel wire mesh
    • Gray finish
    • 1 pencil holder
    • 1 letter holder
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Turn-N-Tube Monitor Stand
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Raise the comfort—and style—of your workspace with this chic monitor stand in espresso/black. Designed to accommodate most types of monitors, it elevates the screen to a proper height for better viewing angle and position. Having your monitor at just the right eye level reduces strain on your neck and improves your sitting posture. Pair of bins offer extra storage space for office supplies.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Espresso/black finish
    • 2 foldable/removable storage bins included
    • Easy assembly; simply turn/twist/tighten poles (no tools required)
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Henrick Campaign Desk
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Sleek and stylish, this black campaign desk blends modern elements to create a chic yet versatile piece. The classic trestle-style frame features a gleaming goldtone finish that contrasts against the black top for a dramatic effect. Top with flowers, a lamp or framed photographs to dress up an empty hallway or entry, or add it to a living room, bedroom or home office for a striking workspace.

    • Goldtone metal base
    • 2 storage drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Large File Storage Box
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Store your documents in style with this contemporary file box that includes a matching lid. Compatible with letter- and legal-size documents, the box has built-in file racking and cutout handles on the side of the lid. The durable woven strapping will stand the test of time and add a unique look to your office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and fabric
    • Gray double-woven fabric
    • Removable lid
    • Cutout handles
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • 6-Inch USB-Powered Portable Desk Fan
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    The compact design of this USB-powered desk fan makes it extremely versatile. Its extremely quiet operation makes it essential for an office environment.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Black finish
    • On/off switch
    • Quiet operation
    • USB powered
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • 23" x 17" Black Aluminum Framed Cork Bulletin Board
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Clean and modern, this aluminum framed cork board by U Brands® is the perfect solution to pin notes and messages in any office, home or commercial environment. Use any push pin, thumb tack or map pin to pin all of notes, messages, photos, memos, calendars, menus, reminders and more. The natural, self-healing cork surface hides push pin holes once the push pins are taken out. The minimal design works with any decor and has a universal mounting system to be hung vertically or horizontally to fit any allocated space.

    • Made of sturdy aluminumand cork
    • Black frame
    • Mounts vertically or horizontally
    • Instructions and mounting hardware included
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Vertical File Sorter
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Have you forgotten what the top of your desk looks like? Keep it looking neat and clutter free with this handy ascending three-compartment file sorter. The gray mesh adds a contemporary touch to any office decor. Holes in the top corners allow for mounting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel wire mesh
    • Gray finish
    • 3 ascending compartments
    • Wall mount option
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Hamlyn 53" Bookcase
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn bookcase. Simply exquisite, it’s bathed in a rich finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pasir 3-Tier Open Shelf Bookcase
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    Classic and architectural. This 3-tier storage shelf makes a strong statement in a bedroom, home office or gracing a living room wall. Quality crafted of CARB particle board in Malaysia, this bookcase is ideal for transitional interior styles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of CARB grade engineered wood
    • Wipe with a damp cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Retro 2-Tier Bookshelf with Doors
    Original Price $164.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Blending mid-century lines with urban rustic appeal, this 2-tier bookshelf with storage cabinet is quite the statement piece. Be it in your main room, dining area or home office, this abundantly practical home essential is timeless yet right on trend.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 open shelves; roomy cabinet
    • Highly versatile
    • Mid century meets urban rustic
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $164.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Luder 5-Tier Reversible Color Open Shelf Bookcase
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Classic and architectural. This open concept storage shelf makes a strong statement in a bedroom, home office or gracing a living room wall. Quality crafted of CARB particle board in Malaysia, this bookcase is ideal for transitional interior styles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of CARB grade engineered wood
    • Wipe with a damp cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Gilesgrove Bookcase
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Got books? Bring them to the Gilesgrove bookcase. Industrial mix of dark wood and black metal brings trendsetting vibes to your home. Four sturdy shelves hold your belongings with ease. Mix in some metallic decor for a home office look you can’t refuse.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with black finish
    • 4 fixed shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Black Bookcase
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Crisp lines, crisscross paneling and a brilliant black finish make this bookcase an inspired choice for your modern farmhouse. Constructed from solid pine, this piece blends a timeless beauty with long-lasting durability. Pair with other pieces from the collection to establish a cohesive look.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Black finish
    • 5-tier design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Falan Ladder Bookshelf
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    This bookcase is designed in a clean, open silhouette, enabling you to show off not only your top favorite titles but also decor objects and knickknacks. Five tiered shelves add architechtural interest in smaller spaces or act as an anchor in open concept living areas.

    • Made of rubberwood and engineered wood
    • Black finish
    • Five shelves
    • Holds up to 50 pounds
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $134.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sloane 2-Piece Etagere Set
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price $417.99
    Description

    Ready to display precious keepsakes or your favorite books, this 2-piece etagere’s sculptural steel frame features sturdy tempered glass shelves. Paired together, this set will be the focal point of your living room or home office. Variable shelf heights and a geometric design provide a unique storage space with art deco flair.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • 14 sturdy tempered glass shelves
    • Metal frame with black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $639.99
    $417.99

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $417.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Oscar Metal Bookshelf
    Original Price $484.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    Description

    This vintage-inspired, rustic metal bookshelf makes a stylishly functional accessory that complements a wide range of looks, from modern farmhouse to boho eclectic. Crafted in iron with an antiqued bronze finish, it features four shelves and two draws.

    • Wrought iron frame
    • 4 shelves/2 drawers made of acacia wood
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $484.99
    $314.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Austin Bookcase
    Original Price $274.99
    Sale Price $177.99
    Description

    A cool commingling of modern and industrial style, the Austin bookcase is sure to stack up beautifully in your space. Its open concept design takes minimalism to the max. Four spacious shelves offer plenty of room for books, baskets and home accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Shelves made of engineered wood and ash veneer
    • Frame made of metal with black powdercoat finish
    • 4 shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $274.99
    $177.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Johurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    Whether your style is modern farmhouse or rustically refined, the Johurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Transparent rustic gray finish is brilliantly understated.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Transparent rustic gray finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $330.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app