LIMITED STOCK

Details

Hamlyn 60" Home Office Desk

Item# - H527-44

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $329.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its elegantly fluted and tapered legs and loads of roomy surface space—the Hamlyn home office desk beautifully works a stately, traditional style. Bathed in a rich, rustic finish—with antiqued hardware and a drop-down keyboard drawer—it’s the best of old and new. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for a well-organized home office.
  • Drop-down keyboard tray
  • Hand-finished
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Tall hutch available; sold separately

Weight

84 lbs. (38.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 30.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drop-down keyboard tray Width: 27.75"
  • Drop-down keyboard tray Depth: 15.25"
  • Drop-down keyboard tray Height: 1.75"
  • Apron to floor: 24.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Perfect for my needs!!
Plenty of leg room and no"catch all" drawers in the way. Hugh desk top.
July 20, 2018
Office Desk
Exactly what I needed and the style is perfect for my home office.
March 19, 2018
Perfect home office desk
Very comfortable. Perfect for home tech worker. I can fit 3 27' monitors easily on it.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 18, 2018
I purchased this Desk for my Son's room.
I purchased this Desk a year ago. 2017
This Desk was the final piece of Furniture that completed my Son's Bedroom Set.
March 17, 2018
Writing table
Very nice writing table! Perfect for my office. Impressive!
March 10, 2018
perfect SIMPLE office desk
Perfect desk, sturdy construction , sleek wood-like veneer and ideal as a do it yourself home office desk to keep computer and letter bins and such with its generous 5 feet width and 28 inch depth. Height (30 inch) also seems ideal for office chair. Also, Ashley's delivery service is phenomenal--even though they have a 4 hour window, you can track their delivery in real time through a link in terms of number of stops made and remaining before they get to you and updated ETAs, staff efficient and professional
February 18, 2018
Excellent Desk
I purchased this desk few weeks ago. It looks great, nice finish and the key pad drawer if very practical.
October 5, 2017
Beautiful desk
This desk is very nice. The color is good; it is well made and is very sturdy. I purchased the matching file cabinet too. Both are nice pieces of furniture!
September 25, 2017
Great desk
Just what I was looking for WELL MADE !! Live the brown wood . Highly recommend !!!
July 31, 2017
We own 2!
I love this desk. I bout it because my fiancé got this same desk a year ago. It's sturdy and easy to put together and pack up again for transport if you ever move. It is a pretty heavy item because it's a solid desk. I would give it full stars the only issue I would say I have is I beleive the keyboard draw could be just a tiny bit deeper. Maybe another inch or half an inch lower would be perfect. But I'm pretty short and he is 6.4 it's perfectly fine for both of us! I had some damage issues with shipping but the customer service was fantastic and now that it's all sorted I'm so glad I have it. I have 2 large monitors on it as well as a scentsy warmer and there is still tons of room.
April 24, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hamlyn 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn bookcase. Simply beautiful, it’s bathed in a rich finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 5 adjustable shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hamlyn 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn door bookcase. Simply beautiful, it’s bathed in a richly colored finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal. Shelving storage behind the dual doors is especially convenient.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hamlyn 53" Bookcase
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn bookcase. Simply exquisite, it’s bathed in a rich finish for rustic warmth and high-end appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hamlyn File Cabinet
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    When you mix stately, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn single-drawer file cabinet. Because not everything is digital these days, this handsome file cabinet accommodates letter and legal-sized folders for your convenience. Quality crafted for years of enjoyment, this file cabinet with rich cherry veneer and antique bronze-tone hardware has a timeless look sure to please as trends come and go.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cherry veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Rich medium brown finish
    • Dramatic inlay veneer design
    • Antique bronze-tone metal hardware enhances this cabinet’s traditional appeal
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $249.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hamlyn Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    When you mix rich, traditional style with a European flair, you’ve got something special. Case in point: the Hamlyn home office desk chair. Along with convenient casters, chair offers tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Metal and plastic casters
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hamlyn 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Simply exquisite, the Hamlyn home office desk blends stately, traditional style with a European flair. Reeded pilaster legs and ring pull hardware with an antique finish add Old World character—while a drop-down drawer front concealing pull-out keyboard tray is a modern convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 file drawer
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hamlyn 48" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    With the Hamlyn desk, it takes minimal space to transform any area into a workplace. Elegant reeded legs and an inlaid table surface dress up the profile. Drop-down drawer front conceals the pull-out keyboard tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Drop-down keyboard tray
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $271.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Townser 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser home office desk revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Planked surface infuses that element of rustic refinement you love. Three smooth-gliding drawers provide just enough storage space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine wood
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek desk standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep office essentials off your work surface and well within reach.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured black and weathered gray-brown finishes
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home workspace, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. A drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for additional storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items