Images
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
Details

Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-41501-L2
Original Price$999.99
Sale Price
$849.99

or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 2-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 7 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

234 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Width: 92.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Depth: 39.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Height: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 54.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked right for house
ADAM C on Apr 17, 2020
Will fit my sun room perfect
dennis n on Apr 11, 2020
Looked right for house
ADAM C on Apr 17, 2020
price and reviews
shara d on Apr 15, 2020
Will fit my sun room perfect
dennis n on Apr 11, 2020
It matches the vibe of my living room.
Beverly M on Mar 30, 2020
PLEASANT COLOR, REASONABLE PRICE
srinivas d on Mar 26, 2020
SIMPLE LINES, VERSATILE AND MODERN
LUCILA E on Feb 16, 2020
A quality product for the price, saw in store prior to ordering online.
Todd D on Jan 27, 2020
This sectional is a great size to fit my space and I love the clean, modern look.
Sheralyn E on Jan 21, 2020
We chose this sectional as we have a smaller space and wanted a clean look. We tried out a few in the store and then ordered online when we saw the promo code. Our sales associate was very knowledgeable and no pressure.
Gerriann S on Dec 29, 2019
This is a very stylish affordable sofa for my small room.
Tiffany L on Dec 25, 2019
The size and look
Deneen L on Dec 23, 2019
comfy as hek!
John B on Dec 14, 2019
fashionable and affordable payment plan! easy to order online with home delivery
VICTORIA T on Dec 3, 2019
Right Size, its hard to find smaller sectionals.
Kenith B on Dec 3, 2019
Looks like it can fit a small space and it was a good price
Kevin M on Dec 1, 2019
I made my purchase based on beauty & size needed.
Melissa P on Nov 30, 2019
Website
Brian E on Nov 29, 2019
Looks lovely and stylish!
KENNETH D on Nov 13, 2019
Looks and price
TJ H on Oct 9, 2019
Because it's pretty.
Laura P on Aug 28, 2019
Size
Dominic A on Jul 6, 2019
Look and size! Looks nice and the size was perfect for a small room or large room
Heather C on Jul 3, 2019
size
Thomas S on Jun 4, 2019
We tried this sectional out in the store. It passed every possible test, to the delight of the other customers (I'm sure we helped to make at least one other sale, lol). Beautifully made, super cozy!
Michele P on Apr 20, 2019
I fell in love with the style and color!
Luz G on Apr 8, 2019
Style, Size, Comfort
Celeste B on Apr 1, 2019
price and reviews
shara d on Apr 15, 2020
It matches the vibe of my living room.
Beverly M on Mar 30, 2020
Is the color more of a grey?
Mknable on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is a rich dark grey, almost black. Looks great!
what type of fabric is this and is it easy to clean? Thanks.
Rhina on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! The Hallenberg Sectional is made of 100% polyester and can easily be spot cleaned with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent.
is the sectional available left and/or right?
Jenny B on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the links below to view with both left-facing and right-facing sofa options.
Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
Is this really a cream/ beige color because customers say it looks grey and I would prefer a cream color?
dawn d on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fog is a shade of gray with beige undertones. Depending on the lighting, it may look more gray.
What are the dimensions of this sectional?
Lorraine C on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Hallenberg sectional is 92" x 93".
What is the minimum door width needed?
Brian on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34"
Are the back seat cushions attached or loose?
Den H on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions.
what size are the pillows that come with the couch?
lindsy j on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional toss pillows are 20".
Are the cushion covers removable and washable?
Jen C on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is not recommended to remove and wash the covers as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this Sectional is WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What color are the decor pillows? Brown or dark gray?
dp2408 on Jun 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Hallenberg is a grey color.
What is the measurement from the floor to the top of the cushion?
Brandon K on Mar 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Hallenberg:
Width: 94.00"Depth: 92.00"Height: 38.00"
Additional Dimensions
Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Width: 92.00"
Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Depth: 39.00"
Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Height: 38.00"
Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 54.00"
Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
Can you get this without the nail heads?
Marolyn H on Mar 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional is not able to be customized without nailhead trim.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Marilyn D on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Can you remove the feet?
Samero on Aug 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the feet can detach.

Please note that this sectional, with the feet detached, does require a minimum doorway width of 34".
Can the cushions be turned over?
Janice A on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The loose seat cushions are not reversible.
If I purchase on line does that include in home delivery? And what is the delivery charge?
Kelly S on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this as it is a Premium In Home Delivery item. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary of your shopping cart and range from $69.00 - $399.00, depending on the item and ship to location.
Thanks for your inquiry.
does it come with the pillows?
NANCY J on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 7 accent pillows are included with the Hallenberg sectional!
4.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
1
0
Cheaply built sofa, not STURDY!!!
It was nice for a few months. But it’s poorly constructed and quickly began to sag. Now the wood has broken and the cushions are flat. It’s easy to clean though.
May 1, 2020
I love this sectional!
I absolutely love this set! This has to be one of the best purchases I've ever made in buying a living room set. The color is beautiful and the look is very classy. I have had the set for a few months now, and the cushions are firm and feel like they will last a long time
User submitted image
Added Jan 12, 2020
January 12, 2020
Love this sectional!
This sectional was exactly what we were looking for. The cushions are firm but we prefer that as they will hold up that way. Color is a beautiful light grey, love the nailhead detail. Delivery was fast and professional! Would purchase again and would recommend to anyone looking for a sectional.
February 8, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hallenberg Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    If you’re on the hunt for high style that strikes just the right balance of contemporary and classic, the Hallenberg ottoman is one enticing compromise. Its plush cushioning and richly neutral linen-weave upholstery will have you at hello. The perfect midway between beige and gray, the ottoman’s pewter-tone upholstery is sure to blend with anything and everything.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 2-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 3-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 3-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $333.99
    Description

    Build casual character in your humble abode with the Cloudhurst 3-piece table set. Distressed white finish has a vintage-inspired look that brightens your home. Planked tabletop and slatted shelf add a wealth of charm. Adorn the table with time-honored decor for a true cottage chic feel.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $333.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $333.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Paytah Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $106.02
    Description

    An alluring, understated elegance fills your home with the Paytah wall art. Textured abstract design is reminiscent of beautiful foggy landscapes. Hand-painted silvertone, gray and white shades are embellished with glitter for that extra hint of sparkle.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish with glitter embellishment
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $106.02
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eleutheria Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    With the Eleutheria duo sculpture set, you’ll have a fully-fledged space worthy of taking flight. Quill-like feather barbs in natural finished metal add modern pizzazz and timeless class to any living room or home office.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug
    $121.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Indulgently comfortable and so easy on the eyes, the Jaznae shag area rug is sure to please. Ta the rug’s gorgeous shade of gray to another level: flecks of Lurex® thread for hints of metallic sheen.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Polyester bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available