Images
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-41501-L3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 3-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and left-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 7 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

278 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 119.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 54.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Width: 92.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Depth: 39.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Height: 38.00"
  • Armless chair Width: 24.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 39.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice style, good value
Ann C on Dec 7, 2019
i needed a couch
marianne r on Dec 2, 2019
nice style, good value
Ann C on Dec 7, 2019
beautiful details and pillow accents
Patricia L on Dec 3, 2019
i needed a couch
marianne r on Dec 2, 2019
this looks better at Store and decided to buy online
Naba P on Nov 26, 2019
It was the best price for the item I was looking, it was lower than the store deal.
REJU A on Nov 23, 2019
ELEGANT
Stephanie B on Nov 13, 2019
I like the grey color and the style fits nicely with my home.
Candace C. on Nov 11, 2019
We went to our local Ashley store and tested all the sectionals. We found the Hallenberg's seats firm, yet very comfortable and cozy!
Christopher T on Nov 9, 2019
color and size
meghan r on Oct 18, 2019
I like its clean-cut and comfortable look
aysel o on Aug 31, 2019
Nice basic style at a good price.
Kyle M on Aug 31, 2019
The look and reviews
Shaun R on Aug 29, 2019
Pictures look beautiful
Richard H on Aug 12, 2019
Comfy, stylish, and simple
Kaelii W on Aug 3, 2019
looks elegant and comfy
Mariana N on Jul 28, 2019
looks modern compared to other sofas.
Lizet M on Jul 19, 2019
It suited my specific needs exactly: full couch (no chaise) and the right size and orientation.
Carlos E on Jun 10, 2019
We saw this piece at an Ashley storefront and thought it was perfect for our space. It's a little confusing with which side is the "sofa" and which is the "loveseat". Look for the armless chair though. Armless chair is next to the loveseat. Chat reps were very helpful. This is a very nice piece for a nice, low price!
Paula C on May 24, 2019
BEAUTIFUL
Nicole H on Apr 8, 2019
beautiful details and pillow accents
Patricia L on Dec 3, 2019
this looks better at Store and decided to buy online
Naba P on Nov 26, 2019
Are the seat cushions loose and reversible? and the back cushions loose?
sylvi b on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are loose but not reversible and the back cushions are attached.
Does this come right facing?
tammy r. on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Please click on the photo below to view the Sectional in a right-facing option.
Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
Is it reversible?
Keelynn A on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you would like the longer side on the right instead, you can find the reverse configuration at the attached link
Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
The right facing option shows as unavailable. Are you able to move the armless chair to other side or no?
Avees on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The armless chair would not fit on the opposite side as the sofa with wedge is one piece.
Is there a minimum door width for delivery? I noticed another sectional that I almost ordered said that a min. door width of 32 inches was required for delivery...Our basement door is 31 inches. Will this fit?
Stephanie F on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item has a minimum width of doorway for delivery of 34".
What size are the pillows?
Kayla S on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Toss Pillows are usually 20" x 20".
What is the material?
Joy W on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Upholstery is a polyester tweed-weave fabric.
Are bottom and back cushions attached or is it easy for them to slide around after laying/sitting on couch?
Kayla L on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions
Do the pieces of the sectional all connect to help keep them in place?
Tara B on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, sectional connectors are used to keep pieces together.
Do the pieces of the sectional all connect to help them stay in place?
Tara B on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, sectional connectors are used to keep pieces together.
Can u pick different fabric for or sectional?
Lynne P on Nov 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Items are not able to be customized with different fabric.
Is the matching ottoman the same height as the sofa? I was thinking about adding the ottoman to make the end a chaise lounge. Would that work?
Ashley R on Oct 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

The ottoman is 19" tall and the seat height for the sectional is 20".
This would work wonderfully at either end for lounging.

Best,
- Stanley
How can I purchase this with the right facing layout?
Sam A on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 3-Piece Sectional is not available online with a right-facing sofa. However, your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing options as they are independently owned and operated.
can you get two of the chairs?
rik r on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can order an additional armless chair with an in store purchase, but not from our website.
Do the cushion covers zip off for cleaning?
Kcflorence on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is not recommended to remove the cushions for cleaning as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this collection is WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Great buy
Just bought the 3 piece set, love how it fits and how aesthetically pleasing they look in my home. They are also very comfy and love that you don’t sink into the seats!
October 13, 2019
Comfortable Sectional
Love the comfort and style of this sectional!
Love the comfort and style of this sectional!
Love the comfort and style of this sectional!
September 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Stylish sectional
Great style, soft fabric, comfortable cushions. Sturdy frame and holds together well. Color is more grey in person than what is shown on line. Happy with the quality and value!
July 20, 2019
LOVE this sectional!
Very impressed with this sectional. Very comfortable. It’s a smidge more grey than beige but it’s still very nice. Large enough for two people to lay down on plus a German Sheppard. Definitely recommend!
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hallenberg Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re on the hunt for high style that strikes just the right balance of contemporary and classic, the Hallenberg ottoman is one enticing compromise. Its plush cushioning and richly neutral linen-weave upholstery will have you at hello. The perfect midway between beige and gray, the ottoman’s pewter-tone upholstery is sure to blend with anything and everything.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 2-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material