Images
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional, , large
Details

Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-41501-L2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 2-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.
  • Nailhead trim
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • 7 accent pillows included
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

234 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 54.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Width: 92.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Depth: 39.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa with wedge Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
size
Thomas S on Jun 4, 2019
I fell in love with the style and color!
Luz G on Apr 8, 2019
size
Thomas S on Jun 4, 2019
We tried this sectional out in the store. It passed every possible test, to the delight of the other customers (I'm sure we helped to make at least one other sale, lol). Beautifully made, super cozy!
Michele P on Apr 20, 2019
I fell in love with the style and color!
Luz G on Apr 8, 2019
Style, Size, Comfort
Celeste B on Apr 1, 2019
We tried this sectional out in the store. It passed every possible test, to the delight of the other customers (I'm sure we helped to make at least one other sale, lol). Beautifully made, super cozy!
Michele P on Apr 20, 2019
Style, Size, Comfort
Celeste B on Apr 1, 2019
what type of fabric is this and is it easy to clean? Thanks.
Rhina on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! The Hallenberg Sectional is made of 100% polyester and can easily be spot cleaned with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent.
Is the color more of a grey?
Mknable on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Hallenberg "Fog" is more of an off-white cream color, not a gray.
Are the cushion covers removable and washable?
Jen C on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is not recommended to remove and wash the covers as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this Sectional is WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
If I purchase on line does that include in home delivery? And what is the delivery charge?
Kelly S on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this as it is a Premium In Home Delivery item. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary of your shopping cart and range from $69.00 - $399.00, depending on the item and ship to location.
Thanks for your inquiry.
does it come with the pillows?
NANCY J on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 7 accent pillows are included with the Hallenberg sectional!
Can the cushions be turned over?
Janice A on Jun 23, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Love this sectional!
This sectional was exactly what we were looking for. The cushions are firm but we prefer that as they will hold up that way. Color is a beautiful light grey, love the nailhead detail. Delivery was fast and professional! Would purchase again and would recommend to anyone looking for a sectional.
February 8, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hallenberg Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re on the hunt for high style that strikes just the right balance of contemporary and classic, the Hallenberg ottoman is one enticing compromise. Its plush cushioning and richly neutral linen-weave upholstery will have you at hello. The perfect midway between beige and gray, the ottoman’s pewter-tone upholstery is sure to blend with anything and everything.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Hallenberg 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 2-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 3-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 3-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cloudhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$303.99
    Description

    Build casual character in your humble abode with the Cloudhurst 3-piece table set. Distressed white finish has a vintage-inspired look that brightens your home. Planked tabletop and slatted shelf add a wealth of charm. Adorn the table with time-honored decor for a true cottage chic feel.

    $379.99 $303.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Paytah Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    An alluring, understated elegance fills your home with the Paytah wall art. Textured abstract design is reminiscent of beautiful foggy landscapes. Hand-painted silvertone, gray and white shades are embellished with glitter for that extra hint of sparkle.

    $179.99 $143.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Crystal Lattice Chandelier
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$431.99
    Description

    Gem-like spheres seem to float effortlessly within the open-air lattice slots of an industrial metal cylinder. Who would have thought the rugged look and feel of metal and glitz and glam of sparkly crystals could pair so perfectly. What a striking revelation.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $479.99 $431.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    $179.99 $143.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eleutheria Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$44.99
    Description

    With the Eleutheria duo sculpture set, you’ll have a fully-fledged space worthy of taking flight. Quill-like feather barbs in natural finished metal add modern pizzazz and timeless class to any living room or home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $89.99 $44.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaznae Rug
    $175.99 - $359.99
    Description

    Indulgently comfortable and so easy on the eyes, the Jaznae shag area rug is sure to please. Ta the rug’s gorgeous shade of gray to another level: flecks of Lurex® thread for hints of metallic sheen.

    $449.99 $359.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available