Details

Haiden Throw

Item# - A1000042T
Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory/Taupe

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.
  • Acrylic
  • Dry clean only
  • Imported

Fabric Details

  • Body: Acrylic (100)%

Weight

1.67 lbs. (0.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was in the layout photo for the sofa I bought. It looked so nice, I just had to get it!
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
Nice
Huiyuan Z on Apr 20, 2019
It was in the layout photo for the sofa I bought. It looked so nice, I just had to get it!
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
I actually saw this beautiful throw in the Ashley store. The subtle color variation and super soft feel makes this perfect for my sofa and decor.
Sandra M on Sep 14, 2019
Nice
Huiyuan Z on Apr 20, 2019
I actually saw this beautiful throw in the Ashley store. The subtle color variation and super soft feel makes this perfect for my sofa and decor.
Sandra M on Sep 14, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
1
1
1
Super soft throw
Amazing throw, super soft and warm. I love everything about it. Only thing that was misleading from the pictures I thought it was a solid color but it’s not. It’s broken up into three sections and the two end sections are light tan while the middle is darker. It matches perfect with my bedding so I didn’t mind at all. I am always in love with everything from Ashley furniture such amazing quality!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very nice throw! Color is great and very soft
May 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful throw!
Just received my throw and it was a wonderful finishing touch for my living room.
November 13, 2018
So soft
This throw is unbelievably soft. It feels like rich cashmere. My boyfriend uses it exclusively when he hunkers down for all night study sessions. I haven’t washed it yet so I can’t report durability. The material seems a little thin though and catches dog hair easily. Other than that, no complaints!
July 17, 2018
Looks nice
Looks good as decor, too fragile, beginning to unthread.
April 20, 2018
Haiden Throw
I received this last week and I don’t love it. It is a little on the cheap side. A little pricey for the quality. I do like the color and I wish it was washable. I don’t have time to dry clean my blankets!
April 18, 2018
Happy furniture; Happy house
I do not regret buying the living room set. It looks great in my home.
It looks great on the couch
Looks better in my home than in the store. Matches very well in the living room
December 10, 2017
Review
It lasted a week and unraveled right where the lines of beige meet. Poorly made and frankly it was a waste of my money.
November 15, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Revere Throw
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    Next time you’re wrapped up in a book or a movie on TV, try wrapping yourself in the sumptuous feel of a Revere throw. Yes, it’s every bit as soft as it looks.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Acrylic knit
    • Imported
    • Finished with fringe
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    Cultivate vintage style. Wide mouth accommodates an ample bunch of flowers. Keep your decor fresh with blooms from the garden or display a dried bouquet that has sentimental value.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Protective underside
    • Decorative use only
    • Insert waterproof inset for fresh flowers with water
    • Handmade of ceramic
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $83.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only