HOT BUY

Details

Gypsum Chair

Item# - 2850122
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Given that it’s inspired by fashionable menswear, Gypsum accent chair is that dash of pizazz designers use to complete a chic ensemble. Low-back structure and sloped, recessed arms make for fine tailoring, indeed. Soothing hues allow the paisley pattern to beautifully blend, not dominate.
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • Polyester/cotton upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Corner-blocked frame

Fabric Details

  • Body: COTTON (43 %), POLYESTER (57 %)

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 39.50"
  • Height: 39.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
2
1
0
Love my chairs
Love my chairs. Very comfortable & sturdy! Material & color is great! Nice additional to my livingroom while being redecorated! Glad I bought these accent chairs... Have gotten many compliments on them!
January 18, 2019
Perfect chair
I bought this chair in November 2018, and I was somewhat hesitant on buying. But, all I can say is that the picture does not do it justice. This is a beautiful chair, very comfortable and it looks great with the sofa also. Trust me u want go wrong on this one.
December 28, 2018
Comfortable and nice chair.
I love it when it was introduced to me by sale associate.
October 16, 2018
Love it!!
Looks better than I thought it would and is very comfortable!!
April 13, 2018
Looks Great
It's big and comfy, my favorite chair in my Living Room.
March 25, 2018
Beautiful chair
This is my second chair I moved to a new location and have room for another they are beautiful
February 25, 2018
comfort
nice feel and comfortable to sit and relax in. Almost big enough for two
March 14, 2018
great chair
the color is beautiful and love it, the only drawback is there is not an ottoman
June 15, 2016
Beautiful but creaky
Bought two chairs one is creaky and fills like it leans to one side. The other absolutely no problems.
October 8, 2017
Nice looking chair, but over-sized
Chair is lovely, but way too big to be considered an occasional chair. It's big enough to be considered a chair and a half. We did not see the actual chair in the showroom, only a picture online. Ashley has agreed to make a switch for a more reasonable size chair. We are very happy with their cooperation.
November 30, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gypsum Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Such a pretty pair, the Gypsum loveseat and sofa set was inspired by fashionable menswear. What looks like a “gray flannel suit” suits this living room ensemble wonderfully well. We especially love the look of low-profile arms with a subtly sloped flair. Tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—complements so many styles perfectly.

    HOT BUY

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Saffi Table Lamp
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Turn onto a relaxed sense of elegance. Double gourd shaped base of the Saffi table lamp is simply gorgeous. Crackle glaze adds a rich layer of interest to the ceramic surface.

    $169.99 $84.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 7'10" x 10'10" Rug
    Original Price$1,249.99 Sale Price$624.99
    Description

    Vintage Moorish lattice pattern weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Richly textured deep shag pile is subtle enough to beautifully blend, yet dramatic enough to make a statement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $1,249.99 $624.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    $369.99 $295.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice