Images
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Grindleburg Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T754-20
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $535.49

or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Why choose between rustic and contemporary when you can have the best of both in the Grindleburg lift top coffee table? Loaded with charm and knotty character, this high-quality piece is crafted with reclaimed pine wood treated to a light weathered pine color finish to enhance its natural grain and tonal variation. Chic chevron planking adds a fashion-forward element and gives this 4-drawer table a sense of flair and refinement. Convenient spring-lift design transforms your space into an instant workplace.
  • Made of reclaimed wood, solid and engineered wood
  • Light weathered pine color finish
  • Lift top design
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Casters for easy mobility
  • Zinc-tone hardware with hammered effect
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 20.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 19.50"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Lift top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Width: 19.38"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.50"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 18.13"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 18.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 6.25"
  • Lift top extended depth: 36.25"
  • Lift top extended height: 27.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The look and high ratings
Martin W on Dec 3, 2019
This item has that beach feel I’m capturing in my home. It has the weathered look I want.
Shaunna C on Sep 29, 2019
The look and high ratings
Martin W on Dec 3, 2019
Stylish
Telmon D on Oct 31, 2019
This item has that beach feel I’m capturing in my home. It has the weathered look I want.
Shaunna C on Sep 29, 2019
we liked the style
Daniel D on Sep 16, 2019
Stylish
Telmon D on Oct 31, 2019
we liked the style
Daniel D on Sep 16, 2019
How dark is the wood?
Karen B on Sep 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The color is just like the picture.
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Loving my Grindleburg set!
I have the Grindleburg dining table, buffet table, dresser, hutch, and two night stands so the coffee table ties out my collection perfectly and accentuates my modern farmhouse aesthetic! Assembly was simple, as only the legs had to be screwed on! The lift top is great and is perfect for when it’s just me having dinner and we’re not at the dining room table. The extra storage is nice and the lift top and rolling abilities make it easy to use when working from home and have given me the workspace I need without having to utilize rooms meant for guests and/or a nursery.
Grindleburg coffee table with lift top
Grindleburg coffee table with lift top
October 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good looking table but definitely not all hardwood.
The table looks nice and does lift pretty easily. The drawers are very thin and my husband had to glue one of them when we got it because it was falling apart.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome
It's very stylish and get a lot of compliments. It has a lot of space with the drawers.
August 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love our lift top Grindleburg coffee table
Very happy with our Grindleburg coffee table. The lift top is easy to open and convenient to use. The storage drawers are spacious.
March 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Grindleburg coffee table w/lift
love it! we get lots of compliments on it too!
January 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love this coffee table!
Absolutely love this coffee table! It’s got it all - rustic appeal, a great lift top with storage under, two big storage drawers in front and one shallower drawer on either side of the table. This table is heavy (about 100 lbs empty), so the castors are perfect for moving this piece around. We’re thrilled with the coffee table and two end tables we purchased. Darker and slightly grayer than pictures show but stunning in person.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love It!
Love the table! It’s sturdy and the lift to is just perfect!
User submitted image
Added Dec 3, 2019
December 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
Beautiful piece. Goes perfect with decor.
User submitted image
Added Oct 28, 2019
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bronson Wall Clock
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Keep your household on time with the Bronson wall clock. The whitewashed panels and black Roman numerals make a modern impression when added to any farmhouse decor.

    • Made of wood
    • White wash and black finish
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $1,129.99
    Sale Price $960.49
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,129.99
    $960.49

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $960.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Precia 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    $179.99 - $426.99
    Description

    Mastery styled medallion accent rug rolls out traditional style with a fresh perspective. Muted palette is easy on the eyes. Plush pile is heavenly underfoot.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 10mm pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $426.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $426.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available