EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gregale Sofa

Item# - 9160338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Gregale sofa flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%
  • All other parts: POLYESTER (26)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (68)%

Weight

135 lbs. (61.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 64.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked style
jennifer a on Nov 10, 2019
Color, style, easy to clean, great price
AngelaPatricia M on Nov 9, 2019
liked style
jennifer a on Nov 10, 2019
have a dog need plastic type couch instead of fabric. He already ruined the the leather chair
JILL J on Nov 10, 2019
Color, style, easy to clean, great price
AngelaPatricia M on Nov 9, 2019
It seemed nice
Laura A on Nov 9, 2019
I chose this item because I have a similar piece and the furniture is great and easy to clean up if you have pets.
Terry H on Oct 27, 2019
Looks durable and I have dogs
Divina S on Oct 24, 2019
The sofa looks great and previous customers said that the sofa is beautiful.
Alice G on Oct 24, 2019
I like how it looks
John S on Oct 18, 2019
It matched with the color and design I wanted.
Ravinder S on Oct 17, 2019
It matches with our recliner and the price is awesome! If we like it we will order another one for my daughter. Thanks!
Lilia G on Oct 15, 2019
I wanted something easy to clean/wipe down b/c I have 2 dogs.
Susan S on Oct 15, 2019
looks very nice and great price
Oscar a on Oct 14, 2019
It looks great
Ese O on Oct 8, 2019
the style
Delois T on Oct 8, 2019
on sale and I have the recliner to match!
debra h on Oct 6, 2019
it matches our decor
Kathleen R on Sep 28, 2019
Affordability
AnilReddy A on Sep 7, 2019
Like the rustic look
Jacob W on Sep 5, 2019
Goes with everything, plush
Bonnie D on Sep 4, 2019
The price is good and the item looks nice too.
Sue S on Sep 3, 2019
Great deal!
Rosio H on Sep 2, 2019
Looks good, great price. I think it will work in my place..
Thomas B on Aug 30, 2019
the color and leather is easy to clean and keep for years
edna c on Aug 24, 2019
price
Keith D on Aug 24, 2019
Couldn't find a better price!!
Evelyn B on Aug 19, 2019
GOOD PRICE, DIFFERENT STYLE!
DAVID N on Aug 19, 2019
the color
brittany c on Aug 15, 2019
iThe color and style
Jessica B on Aug 13, 2019
I liked the style, colors and texture and hopefully the quality of the Ashley name
Douglas M on Aug 6, 2019
price and size
L M on Jul 30, 2019
I had been searching for a sofa at a few other places but found that the price as well as the financing option was really great with Ashley!!!!
Lisa F on Jul 16, 2019
I like the color and material
David C on Jul 3, 2019
Great price & great color!
Devin F on Jun 26, 2019
Looks and price match what I was looking for
Joshua M on Jun 19, 2019
Looks and Price
Stephen H on Jun 10, 2019
I like the color
Debra T on May 20, 2019
Looks great and price!
Maureen J on Apr 10, 2019
have a dog need plastic type couch instead of fabric. He already ruined the the leather chair
JILL J on Nov 10, 2019
It seemed nice
Laura A on Nov 9, 2019
Do you take the old furniture out with you if we plan to buy new ones from you?
Carlos C on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Premium Home Delivery does not include removal of any existing furniture from your home.
How do u clean this sofa?
Cathy S on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is there a matching footstool that goes with the sofa?
Andrea M on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This collection does not offer an ottoman to match it.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
4
0
1
1
Gorgeous
I love it . Looks more beautiful than it did on line. Very comfortable
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Wow.
Great couch. 6/5 stars
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I love it
Great sofa, great price. Comfortable and looks expensive. Really makes my whole living room pop!
September 15, 2019
I like Ashley furniturr
It is okay
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
New couch
The couch looks identical to the picture. It's a beautiful piece of furniture. The delivery team was excellent. They were on time and very professional. I am very pleased.
August 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
So far so good!
Couch was just delivered today! Its perfect! Super cozy, just what i imagined! Also was great to not have to carry and set up myself, the delivery was right on time and fast. Its the first day but i am very happy with my purchase! Very pleased!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful Set!
The couch and loveseat are both beautiful! They look very nice and rich for an excellent low price! Cushions were hard as a rock when we got it, but I waited a week to write the review and they're already softening a lot. I knew that was the case when I ordered it though. They need to be broken in a bit. But it's very comfy for both sitting and laying across. Love them!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great furniture
We are enjoying our new furniture. It is very comfortable. We did have to remove the doors and door frame to get the furniture into the house.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very uncomfortable
This sofa is so uncomfortable. It's only ok if you sit with the feet on the ground but if you want to put your feet up on the sofa it feels uncomfortable.
January 1, 2019
Love it
Very comfortable and good quality for the price.
exactly what I expected.
November 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gregale Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale sofa sleeper flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Plus, with an easy pull-out memory foam mattress to accommodate overnight guests, this highly versatile sofa sleeper will be loved anywhere by anyone. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale rocker recliner flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale loveseat flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wesling End Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling end table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price$529.99 Sale Price$423.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $423.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $423.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jui Rug
    $103.99 - $223.99
    Description

    With its touch of tribal flair, the Jui area rug is right on trend. Brown and cream palette exudes a mood of ease, while a thick, plush pile is made to please.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $215.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Daru Pillow
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    With its staggered stripe design and sultry earth tones, the Daru accent pillow masters the art of relaxed elegance. Textural cotton fabric is pure pleasure.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required