Images
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Sofa, Coffee, large
Details

Gregale Sofa

Item# - 9160338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Gregale sofa flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (26 %), POLYURETHANE (6 %), PVC (68 %)
  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: POLYESTER (95 %), PU (5 %)

Weight

135 lbs. (61.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Looks and Price
Stephen H on Jun 10, 2019
Looks great and price!
Maureen J on Apr 10, 2019
Looks and Price
Stephen H on Jun 10, 2019
I like the color
Debra T on May 20, 2019
Looks great and price!
Maureen J on Apr 10, 2019
I like the color
Debra T on May 20, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
0
0
1
So far so good!
Couch was just delivered today! Its perfect! Super cozy, just what i imagined! Also was great to not have to carry and set up myself, the delivery was right on time and fast. Its the first day but i am very happy with my purchase! Very pleased!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Beautiful Set!
The couch and loveseat are both beautiful! They look very nice and rich for an excellent low price! Cushions were hard as a rock when we got it, but I waited a week to write the review and they're already softening a lot. I knew that was the case when I ordered it though. They need to be broken in a bit. But it's very comfy for both sitting and laying across. Love them!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great furniture
We are enjoying our new furniture. It is very comfortable. We did have to remove the doors and door frame to get the furniture into the house.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Very comfortable and good quality for the price.
exactly what I expected.
November 28, 2018
Love this set!
My husband just got this set and we love it!! It's firm but comfortable and the style of the set is very nice.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 29, 2018
Perfect
Exactly as pictured very good quality very happy with our purchase
October 22, 2018
Great sofa!
I bought this last friday got delivered Wednesday now I am enjoying it, very comfy just perfect......love it.
October 6, 2018
Very comfortable couch.
Very happy with this purchase. Extremely comfortable and spacious.
July 29, 2018
Sooooo comfortable.
My family and I couldn't be happier with this sofa. It's the most comfortable piece of furniture we now own.
April 15, 2018
Very uncomfortable
This sofa is so uncomfortable. It's only ok if you sit with the feet on the ground but if you want to put your feet up on the sofa it feels uncomfortable.
January 1, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gregale Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale queen sofa sleeper flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Plus, with an easy pull-out queen memory foam mattress to accommodate overnight guests, this highly versatile sofa sleeper will be loved anywhere by anyone. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gregale Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale rocker recliner flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gregale Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale loveseat flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wesling End Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling end table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    $289.99 $231.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price$529.99 Sale Price$423.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    $529.99 $423.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jui Rug
    $103.99 - $223.99
    Description

    With its touch of tribal flair, the Jui area rug is right on trend. Brown and cream palette exudes a mood of ease, while a thick, plush pile is made to please.

    $279.99 $223.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$187.00
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $249.99 $187.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Daru Pillow
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    With its staggered stripe design and sultry earth tones, the Daru accent pillow masters the art of relaxed elegance. Textural cotton fabric is pure pleasure.

    YOUR STYLE YOUR WAY

    $29.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$34.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    $49.99 $34.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii