Images
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
  • Gregale Recliner, Coffee, large
Details

Gregale Recliner

Item# - 9160325
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Gregale rocker recliner flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%
  • All other parts: POLYESTER (26)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (68)%

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 65.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked soft and comfortable. Also like the two tone look.
Bert C on Mar 31, 2020
Looks very comfortable and has contemporary design.
Iskandaria M on Dec 30, 2019
Looked soft and comfortable. Also like the two tone look.
Bert C on Mar 31, 2020
Good reviews, color I was looking for and reasonably priced. Also I trust Ashley quality.
Alicia D on Mar 8, 2020
Looks very comfortable and has contemporary design.
Iskandaria M on Dec 30, 2019
good deal.
Albert J on Dec 28, 2019
It was on sale I have not even seen it or touched it yet :)
William P on Dec 21, 2019
Goes great with the rest other items that I bought!
ANNE B on Dec 1, 2019
i love this recliner and I need it for my personal recliner.
Lernert P on Nov 17, 2019
love the look and matches the sleeper sofa I purchased
brenda s on Nov 11, 2019
needed a match
elizabeth B on Nov 10, 2019
It was for my father as a present
Patricia R on Nov 6, 2019
I wanted a treat for me and my husband
Catherine C on Oct 27, 2019
Price and finish.
Karyn S on Oct 3, 2019
the color
brittany c on Aug 15, 2019
style
Irene W on Jul 5, 2019
Looks and Price
Stephen H on Jun 10, 2019
colors, ratings
christopher s on May 27, 2019
Like the two-tone style.
Chasya E on May 22, 2019
match the sofa and my new carpet
Debra T on May 20, 2019
I picked the recliner because it's a perfect match with the sofa sleeper and it will be my first recliner!!
Brian B on Apr 10, 2019
Looks great and price!
ERNESTINE on Apr 10, 2019
I loved the two toned color!
Karen F on Mar 29, 2019
Good reviews, color I was looking for and reasonably priced. Also I trust Ashley quality.
Alicia D on Mar 8, 2020
good deal.
Albert J on Dec 28, 2019
Can this be changed to a swivel?
LB b on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Gregale recliner is not available with a swivel mechanism. I have attached the recliners we have available online with that feature though for you to browse.
Thank you for your inquiry,
Pittsfield Swivel Glider Recliner
Pittsfield Swivel Glider Recliner
Bronwyn Swivel Glider Recliner
Bronwyn Swivel Glider Recliner
Hallettsville Swivel Glider Recliner
Hallettsville Swivel Glider Recliner
Wittlich Swivel Glider Recliner
Wittlich Swivel Glider Recliner
Is it a rocking chair?
Zahadia on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the Gregale Recliner rocks as well as reclines.
How do you clean this recliner?
Michael on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I haven't had occasion to fully clean either recliner or sofa yet, but have wiped them off with a damp cloth, using just water.
How much clearance do you need to recline?
notme on Jun 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Gregale Recliner needs to be 12" away from a wall to fully recline.
4.4 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
4
0
0
Awesome
It’s really nice!! I love it!
User submitted image
Added Feb 17, 2020
February 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great chair
It is very comfortable and works very well
January 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great, non electronic recliner
I love this recliner! Beautiful and comfortable!
December 25, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Pretty happy
It’s very comfortable but I wish it had a taller back to rest my head against- nothing against Ashley, just need to do my homework better before I buy
December 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Recliner
We discovered after we got the chair home, that the comfort wasn't as good as we had hoped. Mainly due to the depth of the seat. Knees stick out a bit and when the foot rest is up, it's also a little short. Probably fine for smaller people.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect for the space, size, and color
I love my rocker recliner perfect color, size, and comfort.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Sorry!
I like my choice. The problem is that it squeaks.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Weird anomalies
I enjoy the comfort and look of this recliner, BUT I had to clip off a 1/2" nail or staple or something from the back that poked through the fabric. Also, the plastic action lever was scraped badly and plastic shavings are still hanging off of the main piece. Luckily it's not visible with my living room arrangement.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Nice Suprise Recliner!
My first recliner and it's also a rocker!! Very comfortable!
June 6, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
9 out of 10. I would buy this again.
I do actually love it. It's very comfy and I didn't know it rocked but love that a lot. The two - tone color was not as pronounced as the picture but I still like it. The leather is so soft.
our new furniture.
our new furniture.
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gregale Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale sofa flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale loveseat flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale queen sofa sleeper flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Plus, with an easy pull-out queen memory foam mattress to accommodate overnight guests, this highly versatile sofa sleeper will be loved anywhere by anyone. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Daru Pillow
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    With its staggered stripe design and sultry earth tones, the Daru accent pillow masters the art of relaxed elegance. Textural cotton fabric is pure pleasure.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. Brimming with vintage-inspired charm, this unique table lamp lightens up with its incorporation of a smoky glass base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $94.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ingel Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $159.75
    Description

    What's the easiest way to incorporate a retro look into your living space? The Ingel coffee table set. Two-tone design and mix of angular legs with round tabletops make for a stunning juxtaposition of shapes and colors.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $159.75

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required