EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gregale Loveseat

Item# - 9160335
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Gregale loveseat flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%
  • All other parts: POLYESTER (26)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (68)%

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 41.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looked very nice and great price
Oscar a on Oct 14, 2019
on sale, matches my decor, looks comfy and I'm hoping it won't look dirty due to the animals and kids!
Renee M on Oct 13, 2019
looked very nice and great price
Oscar a on Oct 14, 2019
Looks and price
David H on Oct 14, 2019
on sale, matches my decor, looks comfy and I'm hoping it won't look dirty due to the animals and kids!
Renee M on Oct 13, 2019
it matches my decor
Kathleen R on Sep 28, 2019
Nice and firm loveseat according to reviews
sidney c on Sep 5, 2019
compact
Rodrigus N on Sep 2, 2019
Color
jay t on Aug 26, 2019
the color and leather material
edna c on Aug 24, 2019
the color
brittany c on Aug 15, 2019
The color really blew me away when I saw the picture on line. I will be able to mix and match any color with this furniture!!!!!!
Lisa F on Jul 16, 2019
color and reviews
Franklin D on Jul 15, 2019
colors, ratings
christopher s on May 27, 2019
Like the two tone style.
Chasya E on May 22, 2019
To match the sofa sleeper
Anthony W on Apr 11, 2019
Looks great and price!
Maureen J on Apr 10, 2019
matched the sleeper,
Sarah T on Apr 9, 2019
Looks and price
David H on Oct 14, 2019
it matches my decor
Kathleen R on Sep 28, 2019
I live in a 5th wheel RV. How wide does the door opening need to be so this will fit?
Martha F on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery would need to be 32.00".
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Love seat
Just got it today. Nice looking and just the right size. Pretty comfortable too.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Wow
Great couch
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Well made, soft leather and firm support.
Impressed. Delivery was prompt and efficient.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Couch and love seat
I bought the pair couch and love seat to replace old ones, I have a husky and that’s the main reason I bought them, good furniture for the price
July 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful set for great price!
The couch and loveseat are both beautiful! They look very nice and rich for an excellent low price! Cushions were hard as a rock when we got it, but I waited a week to write the review and they're already softening a lot. I knew that was the case when I ordered it though. They need to be broken in a bit. But it's very comfy for both sitting and laying across. Love them!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Wonderful!
We are loving the quality of the sofa sleeper and love seat and not to mention the color and comfort
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Comfy
Bought this a couple weeks ago and it's so comfy! Perfect small loveseat for our set up.
January 29, 2019
Great Quality
So happy about the results and the quality is amazing. They are comfortable and durable
January 12, 2019
better than expected
Very cozy and no need for pillows! Cant wait to decorate them with some rustic throw blankets.
December 6, 2018
Beautiful
Just purchased, perfect size for our living and dining room
December 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gregale Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale sofa sleeper flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Plus, with an easy pull-out memory foam mattress to accommodate overnight guests, this highly versatile sofa sleeper will be loved anywhere by anyone. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane interior; PVC/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale sofa flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale rocker recliner flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Daru Pillow
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    With its staggered stripe design and sultry earth tones, the Daru accent pillow masters the art of relaxed elegance. Textural cotton fabric is pure pleasure.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wesling End Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling end table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price$529.99 Sale Price$423.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $423.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $423.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $215.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jui 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    With its touch of tribal flair, the Jui area rug is right on trend. Brown and cream palette exudes a mood of ease, while a thick, plush pile is made to please.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required