HOT BUY

Details

Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7900315
Original Price $1,899.99
Sale Price $1,614.99

or $32 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Soft and decadent like a fine piece of chocolate, the Goodlow power reclining sofa elevates the level of sophistication. Its long length makes it easy to lie down and stretch out. Substantially sized roll arms are accented with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Chocolate brown herringbone chenille fabric is so soft to the touch. Adjustable headrest gives you the authority to choose your comfort level. One touch power control and USB port are all the more enticing.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

292.72 lbs. (132.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking for a power reclining sofa from a reputable retailer and this product fit my needs at a very reasonable price.
John C on Jan 1, 2020
I liked the style and the reviews that said it can lay flat.
Ashley H on Dec 3, 2019
I was looking for a power reclining sofa from a reputable retailer and this product fit my needs at a very reasonable price.
John C on Jan 1, 2020
Beautiful style,, color choices, and easy of ordering and PRICE..
Carol S on Dec 27, 2019
I liked the style and the reviews that said it can lay flat.
Ashley H on Dec 3, 2019
price,,,, style and function I was looking for
Denis L on Oct 22, 2019
color, power and price
Sharon M on Oct 13, 2019
Ashley always has quality furniture. This is my second purchase. Last set was well loved for over 10 years so hoping this will last at least as long. Have not seen. Will update after I receive it.
SuZanne F on Aug 24, 2019
Made good and comfortable
Nancy W on Aug 13, 2019
Very nice looking and good value for the price
Wayne R on Jul 30, 2019
great price and looks nice
KENITH G on Jul 28, 2019
It has everything I would want or need in a sofa. My parents got one and I knew I needed one as well.
Jason M on Jul 28, 2019
I like the fabric, and am replacing a worn out traditional reclining sofa, so I know it will fit where I want it...Also attracted by the power and USB functions..
Jan C on Jul 17, 2019
looks good on sale and recliner
steve b on Jul 11, 2019
Price
JUSTIN S on Jun 21, 2019
The headrests raise up differently than the footrest
Sandra M on Jun 16, 2019
Beautiful style,, color choices, and easy of ordering and PRICE..
Carol S on Dec 27, 2019
price,,,, style and function I was looking for
Denis L on Oct 22, 2019
How is this material with pet hair?
Blessedmom on Dec 28, 2019
Does this come in pieces as I have limited space getting it in?
sharon h on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Reclining Sofa back is separate. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
Does it come in any other color?
Cindy P on Jun 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Goodlow collection is not available in additional colors.
Is it a wall hugger?
Edith B on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between recliner and wall should be 3".
How difficult to assemble and does it come with instructions?
Cheryl H on Jan 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: When purchases online, this is a In Home Premium delivery item that will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice. Your local HomeStore may have additional delivery options as each location is independently owned and operated.
Can I view this particular set in the store somewhere?
Leslie G on Dec 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
What is the size of seat? Need to know if short people's feet will touch the floor when sitting! haha
Graffxgal on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am 4'11" and my toes touch the floor but I can't really rest my whole foot on the floor. However, I mostly have it in the reclining position anyway so it doesn't really matter to me.
is this something that can be bought in the store? I like to sit on my furniture before I purchase it.
Pam S on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Can this sofa also recline manually with out power?
Linda D on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa reclines with the use of power only.
is power supplied battery or electrical cord?
Theresa W on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You would need to plug the cord into an outlet for it to operate.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How far does the sofa recline back?
jennifer on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 69.00"
How long is the power cord?
SuZanne F on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Long enough
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
2
0
0
New furniture
Great furniture
February 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
I should have went to store first to sit and try out.!! It's like shoes never order till try on !!!!! Ok happy...
Smaller than it looks .. very firm.. easy to recline and ok conforable then...does feel very solid...
December 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Heavy and comfortable couch
This is a very nice couch, but I wish it had a pull down cup tray with usb plug ins. The recliners have very long cords which come in very handy. The recliners are very nice.
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Happy with my recliner sofa
The sofa looks just like the picture. It is super comfortable. The recliner work smoothly. I love it. Thank you Ashley's
Home sweet home. My dogs love my sofa too.
Home sweet home. My dogs love my sofa too.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very comfortabloe
Reclines at many levels, love it. Doesn't need to be ten feet from wall to recline either.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Its pretty and was reasonable
We bought this site on scene it's very pretty not as comfortable as we would have liked but love the power reclined it does what we needed to do
July 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Strongly satisfied
The recliner is in excellent condition.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice couch
Good piece of furniture. Not as “cushy” as I’d like, but fabric is soft and it’s comfortable overall. Delivery and assembly was great.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Goodlow Power Reclining Set
Absolutely beautiful.. We took a chance, having never ordered anything of this size online before. And we are so pleased. The seats are firm yet comfortable with good lumbar support.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very Comfortable Sofa
So happy with this purchase! the actual product reflects the posted image, in fact even nicer. husband really likes the automation which functions perfectly.
February 9, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Goodlow Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    Soft and decadent like a fine piece of chocolate, the Goodlow power rocker recliner elevates the level of sophistication. Substantially sized roll arms are accented with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Chocolate brown herringbone chenille fabric is so soft to the touch. Adjustable headrest gives you the authority to choose your comfort level. One touch power control and USB port are all the more enticing.

    HOT BUY

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,879.99
    Sale Price $1,597.99
    Description

    Soft and decadent like a fine piece of chocolate, the Goodlow power reclining loveseat elevates the level of sophistication. Substantially sized roll arms are accented with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Chocolate brown herringbone chenille fabric is so soft to the touch. Adjustable headrest gives you the authority to choose your comfort level. One touch power control and USB port are all the more enticing.

    HOT BUY

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    $1,879.99
    $1,597.99

    or $32 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Manelin Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space with this classic beauty. The Manelin lamp shines bright with its stylish see-through base and contemporary curves.

    • Made of clear seeded glass and gray finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kalalou Small Succulents With Round Cement Pot (Set of 8)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in ceramic pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living, these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement with pebble accents
    • White finish
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Distressed Presidental 5' x 8'2" Area Rug
    $260.99 - $295.99
    Description

    Need to warm up a room? The light and elegant feel of this rug is a lovely treat underfoot. Its flowing floral pattern blended with organic hues exudes a sense of ease that’s easy to love.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $444.99
    $260.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available