Images
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa, , large

HOT BUY

Details

Goodlow Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7900315
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Soft and decadent like a fine piece of chocolate, the Goodlow power reclining sofa elevates the level of sophistication. Its long length makes it easy to lie down and stretch out. Substantially sized roll arms are accented with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Chocolate brown herringbone chenille fabric is so soft to the touch. Adjustable headrest gives you the authority to choose your comfort level. One touch power control and USB port are all the more enticing.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

292.72 lbs. (132.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price,,,, style and function I was looking for
Denis L on Oct 22, 2019
Ashley always has quality furniture. This is my second purchase. Last set was well loved for over 10 years so hoping this will last at least as long. Have not seen. Will update after I receive it.
SuZanne F on Aug 24, 2019
price,,,, style and function I was looking for
Denis L on Oct 22, 2019
color, power and price
Sharon M on Oct 13, 2019
Ashley always has quality furniture. This is my second purchase. Last set was well loved for over 10 years so hoping this will last at least as long. Have not seen. Will update after I receive it.
SuZanne F on Aug 24, 2019
Made good and comfortable
Nancy W on Aug 13, 2019
Very nice looking and good value for the price
Wayne R on Jul 30, 2019
great price and looks nice
KENITH G on Jul 28, 2019
It has everything I would want or need in a sofa. My parents got one and I knew I needed one as well.
Jason M on Jul 28, 2019
I like the fabric, and am replacing a worn out traditional reclining sofa, so I know it will fit where I want it...Also attracted by the power and USB functions..
Jan C on Jul 17, 2019
looks good on sale and recliner
steve b on Jul 11, 2019
Price
JUSTIN S on Jun 21, 2019
The headrests raise up differently than the footrest
Sandra M on Jun 16, 2019
color, power and price
Sharon M on Oct 13, 2019
Made good and comfortable
Nancy W on Aug 13, 2019
Does it come in any other color?
Cindy P on Jun 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Goodlow collection is not available in additional colors.
Is it a wall hugger?
Edith B on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between recliner and wall should be 3".
What is the size of seat? Need to know if short people's feet will touch the floor when sitting! haha
Graffxgal on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am 4'11" and my toes touch the floor but I can't really rest my whole foot on the floor. However, I mostly have it in the reclining position anyway so it doesn't really matter to me.
How far does the sofa recline back?
jennifer on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 69.00"
How long is the power cord?
SuZanne F on Aug 25, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
1
0
0
Very comfortabloe
Reclines at many levels, love it. Doesn't need to be ten feet from wall to recline either.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Its pretty and was reasonable
We bought this site on scene it's very pretty not as comfortable as we would have liked but love the power reclined it does what we needed to do
July 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Strongly satisfied
The recliner is in excellent condition.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice couch
Good piece of furniture. Not as “cushy” as I’d like, but fabric is soft and it’s comfortable overall. Delivery and assembly was great.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Goodlow Power Reclining Set
Absolutely beautiful.. We took a chance, having never ordered anything of this size online before. And we are so pleased. The seats are firm yet comfortable with good lumbar support.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Very Comfortable Sofa
So happy with this purchase! the actual product reflects the posted image, in fact even nicer. husband really likes the automation which functions perfectly.
February 9, 2019
Top quality
Very comfortable, too quality, very satisfied.
Would purchase again.
August 22, 2018
Great features!
Just got couch and loveseat a few days ago and love it so far!
August 3, 2018
Comfortable!
Good looking and a really great recliner. The recliner is smooth and quiet.
June 26, 2018
Very Comfortable
I Am Very Satisfied With My Purchase, This Sofa Is Very Comfortable, & It's Looks & Fit Well In My Family Room.
February 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Goodlow Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Soft and decadent like a fine piece of chocolate, the Goodlow power rocker recliner elevates the level of sophistication. Substantially sized roll arms are accented with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Chocolate brown herringbone chenille fabric is so soft to the touch. Adjustable headrest gives you the authority to choose your comfort level. One touch power control and USB port are all the more enticing.

    HOT BUY

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Goodlow Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Soft and decadent like a fine piece of chocolate, the Goodlow power reclining loveseat elevates the level of sophistication. Substantially sized roll arms are accented with bronze-tone nailhead trim. Chocolate brown herringbone chenille fabric is so soft to the touch. Adjustable headrest gives you the authority to choose your comfort level. One touch power control and USB port are all the more enticing.

    HOT BUY

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Manelin Table Lamp
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space with this classic beauty. The Manelin lamp shines bright with its stylish see-through base and contemporary curves.

    • Made of clear seeded glass and gray finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Small Succulents With Round Cement Pot (Set of 8)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$38.00
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in ceramic pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living, these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement with pebble accents
    • White finish
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $38.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rectangular Area Rug
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$334.99
    Description

    Need to warm up a room? The light and elegant feel of this rug is a lovely treat underfoot. Its flowing floral pattern blended with organic hues exudes a sense of ease that’s easy to love.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $334.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $334.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available