EVENT FEATURED

Details

Golander Chairside End Table

Item# - T106-117
Original Price $89.99
Sale Price $43.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Slide into convenience with the modern Golander chairside end table. Its tubular metal base is designed with swiftness in mind. The top sits above the metal base with a curving "X" motif on the table's side—what a smooth look. Simply slide this table under the base of your chair or sofa and you'll instantly have a handy work surface or dining surface—perfect for meals in front of the TV and craft projects. Be sure to get more than one. Everyone will want a table to enjoy.
  • Made of metal and engineered wood
  • Two toned with black metal finished base and brown finished top
  • Base is designed to slide under seat base
  • 1 fixed top shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 9.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looking for narrow side table approx. 24 inches tall and less than 10 inches wide
Rebecca T on Apr 22, 2020
It matches well with my two chairs in my bedroom's sitting area.
Torria B on Apr 11, 2020
Looking for narrow side table approx. 24 inches tall and less than 10 inches wide
Rebecca T on Apr 22, 2020
Pretty
Toni K on Apr 11, 2020
It matches well with my two chairs in my bedroom's sitting area.
Torria B on Apr 11, 2020
The style.
Melissa B on Apr 9, 2020
small and compact
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
Need a small slender sidetable for my small living room space
Karen L on Mar 28, 2020
needed for side table @ recliner
Rich L on Mar 27, 2020
Small, skinny, light and movable with a classic sort of look. Good to set a tea, coffee and book on it.
George C on Mar 1, 2020
It matches my other Ashley Furniture and its light weight, can be easily moved if needed.
Gail T on Feb 3, 2020
We have smaller space on each side of the sofa, but need tables to put drinks on
Matthew M on Jan 30, 2020
I have a small living room with a small couch. These slender end tables are the perfect size and they have an eye catching elegance to their design. Also the foot can slide under the couch to save space. The reviews were positive.
Laurie L on Jan 28, 2020
We needed compact end tables for an unusually sized space and these tables fit the bill. They also matched our flooring and bar stools perfectly.
Daniel H on Jan 19, 2020
Filled a need!
William B on Jan 17, 2020
What I was looking for, perfect measurments, priced right.
Jerry on Jan 10, 2020
space is perfect for our mobile home
frank c on Dec 31, 2019
I wanted a side table for drinks that wouldn’t take up too much space.
Marc V on Dec 29, 2019
Limited space in living room.
Kay B on Dec 15, 2019
Small apt with little space between couch and loveseat.
Jane W on Dec 6, 2019
Great price. Exactly what I was looking for
SHAWN P on Dec 1, 2019
Need a table to add to a space where we cannot have end tables.
jeri g on Nov 30, 2019
Perfect size
Tina O on Nov 21, 2019
Matches my wood floors and dark wood furniture theme.
Ryan K on Nov 3, 2019
Size is perfect for our small space. It was also a great price which made it even better.
Vanessa C on Oct 28, 2019
Just what I was looking for and in the color I wanted.
JULIE on Oct 20, 2019
Size, style, and price
Jorge G on Oct 1, 2019
I needed an end table for a narrow area
Lorraine O on Sep 27, 2019
It looks great for the price and will serve my need. I wanted a small table to go on end of couch and this works
Janis C on Sep 5, 2019
Size and usefulness
Nancy G on Sep 1, 2019
Great price. Perfect piece for the space I needed it for.
John C on Aug 31, 2019
Easily move this around as needs change.
Sheila A on Aug 25, 2019
Salesman at the store
Mike K on Aug 18, 2019
moved to a small 1 bedroom house and needed to downsize seen all the reviews and have purchased other furniture from ashleys but will be first online order hoping i dont have any issues
Carrie J on Aug 8, 2019
perfect size rustic will look great near my leather sofa
Jane D on Aug 7, 2019
I have wanted a table like this for my living room for a while- good price. looks like descent size.
Julie S on Jul 25, 2019
IT HAS GREAT REVIEWS AND WILL HOPEFULLY WORK GREAT NEXT TO OUR ASHLEY CHAIRS TO EAT ON AND WATCH TV
michael c on Jul 18, 2019
Ability to move around to be able to sit with your legs under it
Holly H on Jul 12, 2019
Its for my wife
James R on Jul 9, 2019
I needed something to do at the end of the couches and the size was amazing.
Teri W on Jul 7, 2019
for my couch.. I didn't want a coffee table.
Jeff R on Jul 5, 2019
PRACTICAL. SMALL. PRETTY. TO EAT WHILE DOING SOMETHING ELSE....
ELANA G on Jun 20, 2019
I’ve been looking for a chair side table to hold my coffee cup, this looks perfect. I love the design
Cynthia A on May 30, 2019
Pretty
Toni K on Apr 11, 2020
The style.
Melissa B on Apr 9, 2020
4.1 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
1
1
Meets Expectations
Meets expectations.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Found what I wanted.
Just what I was looking for! It came with a tool for assembly but it went faster with my Allen socket. I ordered two of these. Overall I was happy with them but one of the tables had a slightly miss drilled hole and made it a little difficult to assemble squarely. They are sturdy and much better than the rickety TV trays we have been using. They match with the new sofa and chairs I have well.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Disappointing
Unfortunately I wasn't able to put the table together because the holes didn't line up. I called customer service and the rep was very helpful and offered to send a replacement and pickup the defective one.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect
Just what i was looking for. Love it.
Wish they had another one in a higher size.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great little tables
These are great for using as TV trays or little side tables.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Well worth the money
I was pleasantly surprised of the good quality for the price. It
looks great in my Southwestern living room nice height for the sofa arm. Lightweight wipe clean top. I purchased two. Came in very next day. Had to put them together but it was easy to do and no tools needed. Very pleased with them
August 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Terrible
To our dismay it had been opened and put together improperly before. The top was scratched in 2 places and one was supposedly fixed with a magic marker.
the screws wouldn’t go into the screw holes. Luckily I am handy and I had to re-tap the holes and on one I had to use one of his own screws. Also there was no invoice in the box so we have no instructions to return it. I want to know where the quality control is on your merchandise??????? Surely this piece was not checked and if it was the person checking it should have not put it back in stock

I am very disappointed in your service.
August 2, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Very Pleased
Very happy with this. I researched the dimensions ahead of time to help make it a success. But the design and construction is quite good.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
side table
great little table if you have no space for a regular end or side table. looks good and works well. Slides under couch perfectly out of the way.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect for small area!
I bought this a few weeks ago. It came way sooner than I expected. It was super easy to put together. And it was the perfect size for the small space I needed it for. Great buy for a great price!
January 13, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $459.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $279.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $459.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bergen Wood Arm Futon with 6" Coil Mattress
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $435.49
    Description

    Enjoy pure comfort with our Bergen futon whether you’re sitting, lounging or lying down. The 6" coil futon mattress is designed to provide a comfortable place to sit and sleep. Cool and clean-lined armrests add to the futon’s contemporary style. Solid metal frame ensures stability and durability. Perfect for a shared home office/guest room or in any home where space is limited, this high-style futon easily converts from sofa to full-size bed.

    • 6" coil futon mattress with a rich linen cover
    • Frame made with solid metal construction with wood arms
    • Futon quickly and easily converts from sofa to full size sleeper
    • Ships in one box
    • Weight limit 600 lbs.
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $435.49

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store