EVENT FEATURED

Details

Glyn Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L203784
Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Eye-catching curves ahead. Glyn metal table lamp showcases an exquisitely turned base and elegant bell shade. The rich finish and textured champagne shade offer a sophisticated look.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of metal with fabric shade
  • Includes bell shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14.81 lbs. (6.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.88"
  • Depth: 15.88"
  • Height: 31.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.25"
  • Shade Depth: 16.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.75"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They look very nice :)
Molly D on Nov 17, 2019
goes well with my bronze end tables
margretta m on Jul 21, 2019
They look very nice :)
Molly D on Nov 17, 2019
LIKE THEM FOR THE DEN
SAM O on Nov 11, 2019
goes well with my bronze end tables
margretta m on Jul 21, 2019
color to match decor
Sara J on Jul 14, 2019
I've been looking for lamps to put in my family room for a very long time. The lamps are beautiful for a great price, so I didn't pass up the opportunity to purchase.
Roberta N on Jun 29, 2019
customer reviews
sharrie f on May 21, 2019
LIKE THEM FOR THE DEN
SAM O on Nov 11, 2019
color to match decor
Sara J on Jul 14, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
4
1
3
1
Good
It is really good.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lamps
Nice for the price.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy with lamps, but not with having to assemble shades.
Like the lamps, just the right size. The lamp shades had to be put together and it was quite a job. Took 3 different days before I was able to get them assembled. There must be an easier way to do this!!!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I really really love them.
The lamps are beautiful. They are much prettier in person than the picture displayed. And they're the right length-TALL.

I had to assemble the lamps myself but it was easy.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice
Nice looking lamps for a good price. Fast delivery.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Lamps are beautiful
Lamps are beautiful and exactly what I expected
June 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Loved
Is very nice I like
May 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love these!
I love this set of lamps for my living room. I'm buying another set for a bedroom.
January 29, 2019
Attractive, masculine well made.
Perfect match to the rest of furniture I purchased at Ashley. I was stumpted and overwhelm with the selection to choose from. My sales escort (a lady) zeroed me in on the right choice. Color, size, shape and my budget.
January 19, 2019
Great Purchase
I bought these lamps about two months ago, and I'm so glad I did.
December 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Mixed metal canister is topped with a crown-shaped finial, making it fit for a queen (or king). Antiqued finish provides an Old World vibe, blending beautifully with vintage decor. Store essentials in the kitchen or bathroom, or simply display for the sake of style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    • Decorative use only
    • Handmade of metal
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Vito 4'4" x 6'9" Rug
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    With its fanciful scrolled emblems and flirty dotted accents, the Vito rug definitely vetoes a boring approach to design. Pretty embellishments are grounded by geographic planes that give weight and balance. The brown-blue color medley is always in fashion.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Machine made
    • Jute/ polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ainslie Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Scrolled metal base gives this high-style table lamp just enough added flair. Open, cutout base lightens the mood beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CFL; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Intricate base, silky bell shade and opulent antiqued finish—rich looking, indeed. Danielle table lamp set not only is a thing of beauty, but it’s highly functional, too. Built-in nightlight is housed within tinted glass that produces a soft, warm glow.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 4-way switch
    • Made of poly resin and glass with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Turned metal bases in rich finish give the Nidra table lamps a sophisticated look. Silky champagne bell shades lend yet another high-end touch. Neutral colors and classical shapes blend well with so many aesthetics.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required