Images
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large
  • Glosco Wine Cabinet, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Glosco Wine Cabinet

Item# - D548-060
Sale Price$449.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Satisfy your thirst for great form and function with the Glosco wine cabinet. The cabinet is painstakingly crafted of solid mango wood, with a hand-worked surface and richly understated finish that brings out the complexity and beauty of the grain. With plenty of storage and room for nine wine bottles, it’s packed with possibilities.
  • Metal hardware and accents in black finish
  • 9-bottle wine storage
  • Fully finished drawer
  • Cabinet made of solid mango wood
  • Open cubby
  • Glass-front cabinet with shelf
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bottle rack opening (9) Width: 4.50"
  • Bottle rack opening (9) Depth: 14.50"
  • Bottle rack opening (9) Height: 4.00"
  • Top opening Width: 15.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Top opening Height: 12.00"
  • Drawer interior Width: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 12.25"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Shelf to base Width: 14.25"
  • Shelf to base Depth: 12.50"
  • Shelf to base Height: 10.25"
  • Door opening Width: 15.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 12.50"
  • Door opening Height: 19.50"
  • Top to shelf Width: 14.25"
  • Top to shelf Depth: 12.75"
  • Top to shelf Height: 9.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.6 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
1
Absolutely stunning!
I wanted a rustic, loft look for our new condo. This did the trick! It is beautiful.
April 10, 2019
Perfect for my needs.
Well built, looks great. Packaged very well. Good price...….
January 9, 2019
Fantastic buy
I love everything about this chest. Great buy. Descent price for the quality
January 5, 2019
Makes a nifty little bar
Love this cabinet, plenty of room for storage and it looks great.
December 10, 2018
Very sturdy!
This fits perfectly in my small kitchen, sturdy and lots of space
July 6, 2018
Beautiful cabinet
This is a great addition to my kitchen - heavy, warm colored wood and a rustic design that works perfectly in my Old World decor.
June 17, 2018
Perfect
I got this delivered a week ago and it’s better than I expected . Very rustic and it’s actually real wood ! I absolutely love it !!!
April 22, 2018
Love ut
I bought a new dining table also at Ashley Furniture and this wine cabinet matched perfectly. It is the perfect size for my dining area. Very pleased
April 14, 2018
Very well made!!!
Perfect bar setup - I removed the shelf in the glass-front cabinet to fit taller bottles of alcohol. Very happy with my purchase.
March 9, 2018
Gorgeous piece!
Loved it when I saw it on the showroom floor, excellent piece..especially for the price!
January 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Glosco Wine Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Satisfy your thirst for great form and function with the Glosco wine cabinet. It’s painstakingly crafted of solid mango wood, with a hand-worked surface and richly understated finish that brings out the complexity and beauty of the grain. With dual drawers and open slat storage for up to 30 wine bottles, it’s packed with possibilities.

    HOT BUY

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Glosco Storage Bench
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    The perfect place for linens, seat cushions and special occasion accents, the Glosco storage bench satisfies your appetite for great form and function. Elevated by a black tubular metal base, the bench is painstakingly crafted of solid mango wood, with a hand-worked plank surface and richly understated finish that brings out the complexity and beauty of the grain.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $349.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glosco Storage Bench
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Store away throws, accent pillows and more in the rustic Glosco storage bench. Expertly crafted with a hinged lid. Natural grain of the solid mango wood shows beautifully through the lightly colored finish. Design is elevated with a black tubular steel frame and hardware.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $349.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glosco Storage Bench
    Sale Price$350.00
    Description

    Take off your shoes and sit down for a spell on the Glosco storage bench. Place your belongings in the two cubbies underneath the seat. Solid mango wood finished in a dark rustic color is punctuated with a black steel frame. What a naturally good-looking piece of furniture for your home.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $350.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glosco Serving Cart
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Satisfy your appetite for great form and function with the Glosco serving cart. Elevated by a black tubular metal base set on casters, the cart is painstakingly crafted of solid mango wood, with a hand-worked surface and richly understated finish that brings out the complexity and beauty of the grain.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glosco Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$150.00 Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    Talk about strapping good looks. The Glosco dining chair brings a casually cool sensibility to the table with woven strap seating in a rustic brown faux leather. A satin black finish punctuates this dining chair’s clean-lined profile, crafted of solid wood.

    HOT BUY

    $150.00 $100.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glosco Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$70.00
    Description

    Saddle up and prepare to feast in total comfort and style. Glosco counter height saddle stool's deeply scooped seat offers ample support through multiple courses (or rounds of drink). Contrasting finishes elevate the classic shape, creating a look that keeps you coming back for seconds.

    $70.00 each ( $140.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glosco Bar Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$70.00
    Description

    Saddle up and prepare to feast in total comfort and style. Glosco pub height saddle stool's deeply scooped seat offers ample support through multiple courses (or rounds of drink). Contrasting finishes elevate the classic shape, creating a look that keeps you coming back for seconds.

    $70.00 each ( $140.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • May Rug
    $349.99 - $599.99
    Description

    Timeworn with an ode to history. The May rug is of traditional design made current with on trend rust, blue, and cream colors. Faded effect brings plenty of interest underfoot.

    $599.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Home Accents USA Cities Wall Art
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$167.99
    Description

    There are 50 reasons to love this USA cities wall art. UV print on solid fir slats is a curious synergy of state-of-the-art technology meets natural elements. Capitalize on its richly rustic beauty and make a statement in so many words.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $239.99 $167.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    $219.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$112.50
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    $249.99 $112.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii