LIMITED STOCK

Details

Gilmer Chair

Item# - 6560321
Original Price $619.99
Sale Price $526.99

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bringing a decidedly modern mood to your space, the chic Gilmer accent chair is dressed to impress with slim, sloped arms and a vibrant graphic balanced by understated hues. Plush, supportive cushioning is pure pleasure.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

60.2 lbs. (27.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have this chair and after trying many different accent chairs, decided the room needs to balance.
CECILIA B on Jul 16, 2019
I already have this chair and after trying many different accent chairs, decided the room needs to balance.
CECILIA B on Jul 16, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
0
0
Completely worth it
Beautiful piece super comfortable and surprisingly soft fabric!! Considering buying a second one
May 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
SHE LOFT
The Gilmer chair was a perfect addition. Love it!
SHE LOFT
SHE LOFT
March 26, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Accent chair
I loved the chair it matches perfectly my sofa set. All my family members like it.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Gilmer Chair - cushions are too puffy
The chair has a nice appearance but the bottom cushions on both chairs are over-stuffed and not equal in size. I'm hoping that after a few months of use, the puffiness will go down and they will be as comfortable as the store chair..
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love all my furniture and my salesperson monalisa Sauceda who helped me with my whole experience Ashley's
Love love my gilmer chair which I also purchased end tables and coffee table my salesperson monalisa suaceda helped me with entire selection had a relaxing time during my time at Ashley purchasing my furniture
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great style!
Fits perfect with the rest of furniture set. Adds just the right amount of 'pop".
October 2, 2018
Comfy
Bought two for my living room. Looks very nice. Fits very nicely.
April 20, 2018
Comfortable!!
I bought 2 to go with the Glimer couch. They look amazing and are very comfortable!
My mom and aunt have trouble getting out of most chairs but these are perfect for them!
July 15, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gilmer Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $287.99
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the versatile, oversized Gilmer ottoman—which does double duty as a casually cool coffee table—is sure to look right at home. Firmly cushioned top is wrapped in a plush chenille upholstery with a meandering organic pattern.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Firmly cushioned
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $287.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gilmer Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer loveseat is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gilmer Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer sofa is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gilmer Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $892.49
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer queen sofa sleeper is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $892.49

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items