EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gilmer Sofa

Item# - 6560338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer sofa is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

150.58 lbs. (68.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 73.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 14" x 24" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Went to local store and tested out the display model and was pleased with it
haroldo m on Oct 14, 2019
My mom has this couch at her house and I love the quality, color, and comfort so I ordered some for myself :)
G U on May 23, 2019
Went to local store and tested out the display model and was pleased with it
haroldo m on Oct 14, 2019
I went to store and it was very comfortable, plus the little silver buttons on the side added a nice touch
Linda H on Sep 22, 2019
My mom has this couch at her house and I love the quality, color, and comfort so I ordered some for myself :)
G U on May 23, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
I saw this in store and it was very comfortable. Not too soft but not too firm. It would look great in my living room
Tiffany S on May 17, 2019
Style, Color, & Price! Not necessarily in that order.
Valerie R on Apr 18, 2019
Size,price,color
Rick S on Apr 13, 2019
We picked the Gilmer Sofa because it was a fabric that was dark and it has a wide seat. It is just a comfy cozy couch.
Kellie K on Apr 9, 2019
I went to store and it was very comfortable, plus the little silver buttons on the side added a nice touch
Linda H on Sep 22, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
Are the seat cushions zippered?
JOHNO on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Maria G on Feb 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! The seat cushions are not reversible.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How well would this sofa hold up with dogs?
jennifer c on Feb 16, 2020
4.0 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
0
4
2
Love
I bought this sofa in store six months ago for my main living space and am still very happy with my purchase. I was looking for a sofa with fabric easy to clean with attached back cushions because I have kids (no pets) and it's still holding up nicely. Requires minimal maintenance. Exceptional quality for the price!
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 7, 2020
Love my new sofa
Very happy with this sofa. Fabric is soft yet durable. It’s comfortable. The right amount of firm. You definitely do not sink into this sofa. Color is beautiful and just what I was looking for. Not too light. Decorative pillows are a nice accent but they are stiff. Fabric is tougher on the pillows. Lastly the only con I can say is the lower cushions do seem to move forward a lot. I’ve noticed I have had to keep pushing them back before sitting down. Was thinking of getting Velcro so they don’t move so much.
Love our new sofa! Comfy. Perfect color for a house full of three growing boys.
Love my new sofa! Also bought the love seat.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very uncomfortable
This couch is beautiful to look at but is very hard.Do not believe the other reviews. Horrible product
February 4, 2019
High end couch at a low end price!
Cheap couches usually shallow seat depth and short with cheap fabric and spongy foam. This one looks more expensive than it is with the greater depth, length and better fabric.
December 31, 2018
This is a pretty good sofa at a valuable price
This is a pretty good sofa at a valuable price. Must buy !!
December 21, 2018
So disappointed
I really wanted to love this couch. While it does LOOK great, I find it so uncomfortable and wearing down already. We've only had it for a few months. The main reason we purchased was due to the glowing reviews. However, ours is NOT firm. Which was the most important feature to us. The cushions have started to wear so unevenly that when you sit, you are leaning to one side. Or the cushions separate when seated and you end up slowing getting sucked down in between them. As I said, of you're looking for a couch that looks nice and will be actually sat on only occasionally, then it's perfect. For actual normal use, I could not be more disappointed with my purchase.
November 9, 2018
Great Sofa
I just received this and I love it so far! Super comfortable and the material is very soft. I have the matching chair and the pillows that came with the sofa match it perfectly. It looks very expensive. My daughter said it looks like something from HGTV. Definitely reccomend.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 21, 2018
Comfortable
We love this couch. It is very comfortable and the material is easy to vacuum and keep clean. Another great bonus was the included set of pillows. Overall we are very happy with this couch.
September 24, 2018
Love My Couch
The couch is extremely comfortable, very roomy. I like that you don't sink into the couch. Large enough to fit 3-4 people without taking up too much space in the living area.
September 11, 2018
Love it!
Durable and soft fabric in the prettiest color and the couch is very comfortable. Slightly firm at first but you can tell you just need to sit on it some! I bought this couch without even sitting on it and I don't regret it!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gilmer Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price$287.99
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the versatile, oversized Gilmer ottoman—which does double duty as a casually cool coffee table—is sure to look right at home. Firmly cushioned top is wrapped in a plush chenille upholstery with a meandering organic pattern.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Firmly cushioned
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $287.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $287.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gilmer Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Bringing a decidedly modern mood to your space, the chic Gilmer accent chair is dressed to impress with slim, sloped arms and a vibrant graphic balanced by understated hues. Plush, supportive cushioning is pure pleasure.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gilmer Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer loveseat is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gilmer Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer queen sofa sleeper is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Brisbane Rug
    $99.99 - $373.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $260.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $260.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Arama Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Crafted with luminous mercury glass and satin-tone metal, the Arama table lamp elevates lighting to an art form. The symmetry of the modified drum shade and textural conical base is simply striking.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required