Details

Gilmer Loveseat

Item# - 6560335
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer loveseat is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

108 lbs. (48.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 49.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
I have the same couch and chair and need more seating in my living room.
JENNIFER G on Apr 21, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
I wanted the matching loveseat
Tiffany S on May 17, 2019
I have the same couch and chair and need more seating in my living room.
JENNIFER G on Apr 21, 2019
We liked this loveseat because it was wide seated and it was a comfortable seat.
Kellie K on Apr 9, 2019
I wanted the matching loveseat
Tiffany S on May 17, 2019
We liked this loveseat because it was wide seated and it was a comfortable seat.
Kellie K on Apr 9, 2019
May the upholstery be changed to a different color?
Carmen V on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The Gilmer collection is not available in additional fabrics.
4.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
1
0
Uncomfortable
Gravely disappointed. I by no means sought to purchase a firm couch. To my dismay, the comfort level and firmness of my newly purchased loveseat was completely different from my experience with the floor model. I've experienced an intensification in my chronic lower back pain since spending time sitting on the couch throughout the day. I plan to seek a return of the product.
February 9, 2019
Gorgeous, stylish, firm couch!
I ordered this in July and it was delivered about three weeks later. The delivery company kept in contact and were finished before 8:00am on a Saturday. I am SO Happy with the couch and love seat. Everyone that sees it loves it too!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 20, 2018
Exactly what I wanted
Durable and soft fabric in the prettiest color and the loveseat is very comfortable. Slightly firm at first but you can tell you just need to sit on it some! I bought this couch without even sitting on it and I don't regret it!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 25, 2018
Just what we wanted!
This loveseat is a beautiful color that blends well with everything. The material is soft and comfortable to sit on. After looking at many others we found this is just what we wanted. Sales person was not pushy but very helpful with any questions and knowledgeable about products.
Beautiful loveseat
Beautiful loveseat
August 1, 2018
Looks nice
I bought this a month ago and it looks nice but average in comfort. It suits our current needs.
May 7, 2018
This sofa exceeded my expectations.
I love the way this sofa is so comfortable yet feels so solid. My husband and I were very impressed with the quality of the sofa. Love the color.
January 31, 2018
Cute loveseat
Appreciate the free pillows but the patterns on them appear faded. Love this loveseat though. Very comfy and cute!
September 29, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gilmer Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer sofa is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gilmer Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the beautifully versatile Gilmer queen sofa sleeper is sure to look right at home. Distinctive elements include sloped track arms, t-cushions with welt trim and a decadently plush chenille upholstery in a rich neutral shade.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gilmer Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Bringing a decidedly modern mood to your space, the chic Gilmer accent chair is dressed to impress with slim, sloped arms and a vibrant graphic balanced by understated hues. Plush, supportive cushioning is pure pleasure.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gilmer Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price$359.99 Sale Price$287.99
    Description

    Whether your style is American classic, contemporary or an electric mix, the versatile, oversized Gilmer ottoman—which does double duty as a casually cool coffee table—is sure to look right at home. Firmly cushioned top is wrapped in a plush chenille upholstery with a meandering organic pattern.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Firmly cushioned
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $287.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $287.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Brisbane Rug
    $97.99 - $305.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $305.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $305.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Arama Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Crafted with luminous mercury glass and satin-tone metal, the Arama table lamp elevates lighting to an art form. The symmetry of the modified drum shade and textural conical base is simply striking.

    • Made of mercury glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required