Images
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
  • Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table, , large
Details

Gerdanet Lift-Top Coffee Table

Item# - T150-9
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price $195.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Gerdanet cocktail table offers a fresh take on urban style with a casual lift top design and replicated butcher block finish. The metal base elevates the table and provides open space to add a lightness to your room.
  • Made from decorative laminate and engineered wood
  • Replicated butcher block wood finish
  • Lift top with storage trays underneath
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

72 lbs. (32.66 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.25"
  • Depth: 26.25"
  • Height: 19.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended height: 26.63"
  • Lift top extended depth: 39.00"
  • Lift top opening (2) Width: 3.63"
  • Lift top opening (2) Depth: 24.50"
  • Lift top opening (2) Height: 5.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking at a very similar West Elm coffee table, and ultimately went with this one because it is much more affordable.
Brooke C on Apr 20, 2020
I was looking at a very similar West Elm coffee table, and ultimately went with this one because it is much more affordable.
Brooke C on Apr 20, 2020
Are there really only two small areas of storage on the inside? The picture shows the carpet when the top is lifted and I need it for storage.
Ash H on Aug 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Lift top with storage trays underneath
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Beautiful modern piece
Really helped pull our new den/media room together. The hinges on my unit are still really tight and takes a bit of effort to move, but I'm hoping it'll loosen up over the next few months.
October 16, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Good for the price
The table looks really nice! It was a little tough to put together as some of the holes were off and there is a slight sound you can hear when something is put on top of the table as those the wood and metal are not flushed. But for the price it looks nice and the pop up works. I’d recommend a rug or something underneath it tho otherwise it slides when you try to use the pop up
June 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
This is BETTER than the West Elm table, trust me!
I did a TON of research and was considering buying the $600 west elm table, until I found this comparable one! Not only is the surface easier to take care of (it's finished wood, so it's less maintenance for water rings from drinks!), but I like the pattern of the wood grain better. I was really impressed with the customer service as well. I received next day free shipping and this was easy to assemble. I bought this because i needed a pop up table as a second desk and it does all that plus more. Thank you!
May 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Lift Top Table!
Easy to assemble and looks great in our living room. The lift top is the perfect height and the dimensions are spot on to pair with our Ashley sectional couch.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gerdanet End Table
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    The Gerdanet end table offers a fresh take on urban style with a casual design and replicated butcher block finish. The metal base elevates the table and provides open space to add a lightness to your room.

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood with tubular metal bases
    • Replicated butcher block wood finish
    • Open cubby
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gerdanet 47" L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $181.99
    Description

    Make a bold statement in a compact footprint with the high-style Gerdanet L-desk. Striking contrast of light wood-tone top and sleek black metal frame is so dramatic. Merger of shelf and surface space works on so many levels.

    • Engineered wood top and shelves in a replicated light, natural wood finish
    • Black metal base with durable, powdercoat finish
    • Desk with side storage unit with 2 center shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $181.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gerdanet 43" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Make a bold statement in a compact footprint with the high-style Gerdanet desk. Striking contrast of light wood-tone top and sleek black metal frame is so dramatic. Three-sided gallery rail is crafted for form and function.

    • Engineered wood top in a replicated light, natural wood finish
    • Black metal base with durable, powdercoat finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Celeste Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benissa Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Whether your inspiration is ultra contemporary or mid-century modern, the Benissa sofa in alabaster off white is sure to look right at home. A two-over-two cushion design makes for a clean, simply chic aesthetic that’s enhanced with button tufting, wedge arm styling and vibrant floral accent pillows for a fresh twist. Rest assured, the sofa’s chenille-feel upholstery is love at first touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-block frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Button-tufted back cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dmitri Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    The Dmitri vase set will clearly show off your style. A black finished metal tray corrals four seeded glass bud vases to display your favorite flowers.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Set of 5
    • Black metal finished tray
    • 4 clear seeded glass vases
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gliona 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Show off your high style with the deceptively simple Gliona rug. The mixed jute and wool materials offer a tan and taupe striped design perfect for contemporary and urban spaces. Add texture and style to your space with this versatile area rug.

    • Handwoven
    • Jute and wool with cotton backing/rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii