Details

Gerdanet 47" Home Office Desk

Item# - H320-24
Original Price $279.99
Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make a bold statement in a compact footprint with the high-style Gerdanet L-desk. Striking contrast of light wood-tone top and sleek black metal frame is so dramatic. Merger of shelf and surface space works on so many levels.
  • Engineered wood top and shelves in a replicated light, natural wood finish
  • Black metal base with durable, powdercoat finish
  • Desk with side storage unit with 2 center shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

75 lbs. (34.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.25"
  • Depth: 47.38"
  • Height: 31.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening (2) Width: 22.63"
  • Top opening (2) Depth: 11.63"
  • Top opening (2) Height: 11.25"
  • Bottom opening (2) Width: 22.63"
  • Bottom opening (2) Depth: 11.88"
  • Bottom opening (2) Height: 11.38"
  • Apron to floor: 28.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
AT HOME OFFICE
FREDINA E on Jan 13, 2020
to save space
Ronald R on Jan 6, 2020
AT HOME OFFICE
FREDINA E on Jan 13, 2020
Matches the semi-industrial style of my current furniture while also providing a large work space and bookshelf.
Collean C on Jan 11, 2020
to save space
Ronald R on Jan 6, 2020
Dimensions, form, and function fit the intended space.
Wayne P on Jan 2, 2020
Size fit my location. Needed desk and book case.
Joan C on Jan 1, 2020
was looking for a desk and liked this L shape desk because of shelves
Thomas B on Jan 1, 2020
Needed desk for 2nd office space in home office
Lisa F on Dec 26, 2019
my son chose because of the shape, it will fit in a corner of his room.
Vanessa H on Dec 24, 2019
will fit in the area i need a desk!
Mary F on Dec 22, 2019
Perfect for the room
Marjorie C on Dec 17, 2019
Request from family member
Mitzi E on Dec 15, 2019
good price
Coleen V on Dec 2, 2019
convenience in styling
Wanda G on Dec 2, 2019
It was what I wanted, at a lower price than the local furniture store.
Michael S on Nov 29, 2019
I LIKE IT.
Lyenda S on Nov 22, 2019
L-shaped desk, can be used for a multimedia system with speaker housing, books etc
Samarth B on Nov 21, 2019
appears to be a perfect fit for my son's room
Margaret D on Nov 17, 2019
Matches the decor and is functional. Great for three monitors.
Kentecia K on Nov 3, 2019
cause I need a desk to go with my chair
ezekiel D on Sep 7, 2019
Simple desk
David G on Apr 10, 2019
I was in need of a change and for a great price.
Anthony S on Apr 7, 2019
Matches the semi-industrial style of my current furniture while also providing a large work space and bookshelf.
Collean C on Jan 11, 2020
Dimensions, form, and function fit the intended space.
Wayne P on Jan 2, 2020
Can the desk top go on either side of the shelving unit?
Bri P on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No! The holes to attach are only on one side
Does the desk part swivel to fit on top of the shelf part?
Justina S on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yrs
4.3 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
2
0
0
Pretty but not great quality
Easy to assemble.
Desk arrived broken but sales representative helped to have the piece replaced.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Perfecto
Perfect fit for my son's room and he's loving it!!!
January 6, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Okay
I like style but screws were terrible. Kept breaking.
January 6, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it!!
Took approx 2 hours to assemble but wasn’t too hard with the instructions. It is heavy duty and seems pretty stable and strong. Very pleased. It’s beautiful. The wood is lighter than i thought it would be
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2019
December 30, 2019
Very ergonomic
Nice and easy to assembly
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good Desk Overall
Good, sturdy desk. Pretty simple to put together. Looks just like picture
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gerdanet 43" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $115.99
    Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Make a bold statement in a compact footprint with the high-style Gerdanet desk. Striking contrast of light wood-tone top and sleek black metal frame is so dramatic. Three-sided gallery rail is crafted for form and function.

    • Engineered wood top in a replicated light, natural wood finish
    • Black metal base with durable, powdercoat finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $115.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roskos Rug
    $212.49 - $260.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $260.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $260.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Working an ultra-cool sense of style just got a whole lot easier thanks to this swivel home office desk chair. Upholstered bucket seat covered in a vintage brown faux leather merges mid-century flair with modern comfort.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Metal and plastic base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Maaike Desk Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Feel like a scholar with the Maaike desk lamp by your side. Bronze-tone finish on the industrial design emanates a time-honored aesthetic. Adjust the neck and arm to your liking. This desk lamp will be a trusted partner as you work diligently under its round metal shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-finished metal
    • On-off switch
    • Adjustable neck and arm
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required