Images
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat, , large
Details

Geashill Sofa and Loveseat

Item# - APG-57500-SL
Original Price$1,679.98
Sale Price
$1,427.98

or $119 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,427.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Peppercorn

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill loveseat and sofa set makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Pair of feather-filled toss pillows in black and white brilliantly pop.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 6 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

293 lbs. (132.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 50.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 25.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 25.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Family of 5 and like the modern but comfy look!
Danielle B. on Apr 15, 2020
my daughter chose it :)
Lorna A on Mar 31, 2020
Family of 5 and like the modern but comfy look!
Danielle B. on Apr 15, 2020
NEW HOME
KEVIN G on Apr 2, 2020
my daughter chose it :)
Lorna A on Mar 31, 2020
Super comfy!!
Dominique E on Mar 17, 2020
not yet after i receive it if everything meet my expectation and delivery people deliver and set it up then................
sakhi a on Mar 1, 2020
Extremely soft and deep. Will allow me, my husband and daughter, the ability to snuggle together. :-)
C R on Nov 6, 2019
It’s beautiful and very comfortable
Shilpi S on Sep 30, 2019
The color, style and price met my needs. It looks comfy, I can't wait to see it.
Delaina D on Aug 27, 2019
Comfortable
Audriana K on Jun 10, 2019
Looks
ERICH G on Jun 1, 2019
I love the material and I love how deep the cushions are. Color isn't too light, it has a real salt and pepper pattern to it.
Sarah C on Mar 26, 2019
NEW HOME
KEVIN G on Apr 2, 2020
Super comfy!!
Dominique E on Mar 17, 2020
Is this pet friendly? Will it hold up?
Melissa S on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is made of polyester and is very durable and easy to clean. Pet friendly.
Are the back cushions attached or removable?
Kyli R on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Geashill Sofa and Loveseat have back cushions that are removable.
Is the fabric comfortable? What's a material you would compare it to?
Jillian on Apr 27, 2019
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Oversized Chair
BEST ANSWER: It is a microfiber fabric and will give medium firm support.
When will it be back in stock??
Andrea C on Jul 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
does this set come in a darker color?
denise e on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Geashill only comes in this color. Here is the link to the whole collection: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/search/?q=Geashill+&lang=default
What size are the 6 toss pillows that are included?
Alexa on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 24" Toss Pillows
do the legs come off?
wmiller on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the sofa and loveseat feet can be removed. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.4 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
1
Don't waste your time
After less than a year the material these couches are made from has turned into little fabric balls. We have to constantly use a fabric shaver to keep them looking, ok. I'm embarrassed of them already.
June 29, 2020
Excellent staff and great patient service
Excellent products, fair price and super comfortable. Feels like you melt into the couch and loveseat and make you want to stay there.
December 14, 2018
Sooo comfortable!
I bought this about two weeks ago and me and my best friend love it. To sleep on or just chill it’s perfect! 10/10 recommend!
November 20, 2018
Nice
I love my new loveseat!! It’s comfy and makes my living room look inviting
October 23, 2018
Best couch set ever!!!
Couches are gorgeous and so comfortable. They match so well with our living room style and shape.
October 3, 2018
Just as i imagined
So very happy with my purchase. My living room is complete
September 6, 2018
BEAUTIFUL!
This sofa is one of the most comfortable sofas I've ever own! Love the style of it too, goes great with our 'farmhouse' theme! We also got the chair and a half and ottoman, loving them!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Geashill Oversized Chair
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill oversized chair makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Feather-filled toss pillow in black and white adds a bold pop.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with feather insert and hidden zipper
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Geashill Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill ottoman makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. A crisp, clean profile and distinctive low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carine Accent Mirror
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Lust for rust. If you’re all over distressed decor, you’re sure to find the Carine round accent mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste. Simply striking, the round tapered metal frame looks all the better for the wear.

    • Made of metal and mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Joaquin Floor Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Have a ball beautifying your space with the Joaquin floor lamp. If you’re looking for a clean, ultra-contemporary aesthetic, you’re sure to find this floor lamp’s blend of crystal and chrome-tone metal so delightful. Simply chic drum shade is the perfect complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with crystal accents and fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Global Area Rug 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    $50.99 - $270.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with stri geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    NEW

    • Made of polypropylene and polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Shag pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $465.99
    $232.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available