Images
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Geashill Sofa, , large
Details

Geashill Sofa

Item: 5750038
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $809.99
finance icon

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Peppercorn Geashill Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill sofa makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Four checker-patterned and solid toss pillows with feel-good feather fill are a rich touch.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

168 lbs. (76.2 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Geashill Sofa, , large
  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 25.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I haven't received the couch and placed in the living room yet, but my husband and I spent an entire Saturday bouncing around to all the big box furniture stores and the only couch we sat on that we instantly thought "this is it," was the Geashill. It's super plush, the peppercorn color looks great in person and I kept comparing all other couches to this one! Took me an entire month to decide, but I kept coming back to this one. Will add pictures once I have it in person!
Nichole B on Apr 16, 2020
I liked the look of the couch. Looks comfortable
paul f on Apr 11, 2020
I haven't received the couch and placed in the living room yet, but my husband and I spent an entire Saturday bouncing around to all the big box furniture stores and the only couch we sat on that we instantly thought "this is it," was the Geashill. It's super plush, the peppercorn color looks great in person and I kept comparing all other couches to this one! Took me an entire month to decide, but I kept coming back to this one. Will add pictures once I have it in person!
Nichole B on Apr 16, 2020
Reviews were good. Couch is very deep and soft looking
Jasmyne B on Apr 15, 2020
I liked the look of the couch. Looks comfortable
paul f on Apr 11, 2020
Great reviews.
Courtney F on Apr 7, 2020
Will match my place very nicely!
Keely W on Apr 3, 2020
Great reviews and looks incredibly comfortable!
Alexa H on Apr 1, 2020
Classy yet comfy look
Kerry P on Apr 1, 2020
Very comfortable!
Peter K on Apr 1, 2020
Comfort and price
Shawna I on Mar 31, 2020
it looked cozy
Catherine W on Mar 31, 2020
Fits my style of simple and chic. I have pets and wanted to see if people's reviews reflected a sturdy couch -- answer is yes! Hope it fits everything everyone was saying about it.
Marley Z on Mar 31, 2020
There were many reviews on this product. Plus, I wanted to offset the dark wood floors and brick walls in my new place.
Karin C on Mar 30, 2020
I have the love seat and chair to match, and I love them both!
Amy H on Mar 29, 2020
Deep seats
LORI R on Mar 22, 2020
Soooo comfy
Randy H on Mar 18, 2020
I wanted a light color couch due to dog hair. (Currently, we have a Navy color couch which worked perfectly in the past, but now with our two huskies hair is popping out everywhere.) I wanted something to help hide the pet hair for the lighter color dogs but something that has some "speckle" in it to also hopefully hide the black dog hair until Vacuum days. Plus our lab loves the couches over dog beds and these look thick and fluffy enough for her. =P
Krystal J on Feb 23, 2020
I saw the item in the store as I was looking for a “down” type of couch that would sink into
Kimberly R on Feb 9, 2020
I love the 2 cushion style instead of three and the color of fabric will look nice with my other furniture.
Sandra K on Jan 30, 2020
This is a House warming gift and is the color my relative likes very much.
MrsDK R on Jan 26, 2020
i love the style, color and affordability. Plus it received a lot of great reviews.
Torra H on Jan 5, 2020
love the color and size
Maria J on Nov 17, 2019
Super comfy! Super Cute
Mickala N on Oct 30, 2019
Tried it at the store - it is SO comfortable!
Jena D on Sep 26, 2019
This sofa is so comfortable and cute!
Anna H on Sep 16, 2019
tried it at store and loved how soft it is
Tatiana S on Sep 8, 2019
Comfortable and affordable
Robert R on Sep 4, 2019
comfort and color
Maria W on Sep 4, 2019
I was looking for a light-colored, deep couch. I saw it at a friend's place and loved it
Courtney W on Aug 28, 2019
Got to see this couch in person at the local store, absolutely fell in love with how comfy and soft it was!
Skylar M on Aug 28, 2019
Universal look and extremely comfortable!
Yusuf W on Aug 23, 2019
Color
Alexandra M on Aug 16, 2019
comfort
RITA M on Aug 14, 2019
The oversized sofa and color are very appealing. I have been waiting for several months for this set to become available in my area. Excited to get this sofa
Brandi K on Jul 17, 2019
love to comfort and style
Brian J on Jul 8, 2019
I love the fabric and shape of this sofa - these special touches make it look so modern! after sitting on countless couches, this one was definitely the softest we found.
lindsayxletney on Jun 29, 2019
Looks and feels great
Ian M on Jun 3, 2019
simple modern light colors cute pillow fit with a neutral color tone
Isaac R on Jun 3, 2019
I like the color and the fabric texture. Also looks very cozy.
Kristina M on May 19, 2019
I went to the Indianapolis location off of Castle Creek PWKY and tried this couch. I saw that it was cheaper online and I Just had to have it. Thank you!!
Shere H on May 1, 2019
Reviews were good. Couch is very deep and soft looking
Jasmyne B on Apr 15, 2020
Great reviews.
Courtney F on Apr 7, 2020
Is the fabric comfortable? What's a material you would compare it to?
Jillian on Apr 27, 2019
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
BEST ANSWER: It is a microfiber fabric and will give medium firm support.
What is the minimum width for doorway for delivery?
C51678W on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32".
Thanks for the inquiry!
Are the cushions attached?
Kimberly M on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Both the back and seat cushions of the Geashill sofa can be removed.
Does a mattress come included?
Jessica Z on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Geashill collection does not have a sleeper sofa option.
Can this material be cleaned? I have pets who like to lay on sofa. I'm concerned it will show dirt. Could the material snag?
Devin on Jun 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Geashill Sofa has a cleaning code of "S" and should only be cleaned with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate it, and do not use water.
Are all the back cushions like throw pillows?
Eileen D on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back and seat cushions are loose, not attached.
Does this sofa require assembly?
Audra M on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa is delivered as one piece with the feet being attached after delivery into home.
What is the wood construction of this set?
Sarah B on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Geashill Sofa has a corner-block frame
Loose back and seat cushions
High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
Exposed feet with faux wood finish
what size are the throw pillows that come with it?
Brittney L on Dec 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa includes 24" Toss Pillows.
When will this be available again?
Veronica M on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Does it come in a loveseat?
Karen W on Feb 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Yes, please see the attached link for the matching loveseat.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Loveseat
4.3 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
1
2
2
5
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!! Very pleased.
So comfortable and it goes beautifully in our home. :)
October 18, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Awesome furniture, medium service by Ashley furniture.
The sofa set was worth the wait. If is so comfortable and looks great! The process for delivery was frustrating- it seems that Ashley did not communicate well with the delivery company and our delivery was cancelled 3 times before it arrived without notice until the day of delivery.
So if you are willing to wait for furniture, this is a great option! But don't expect it to come any time soon!
User submitted image
Added Aug 17, 2020
August 17, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This couch is so comfortable. I love it.
This couch is so comfortable. I love it.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Very disappointed
I’ve only had this sofa for little over a year and it has already lost it’s firmness. There is only me and my husband and we both work so we are hardly home. The minute you sitt, you sink. Also it started to pile after six months
June 22, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great couch!
We ordered our couch and loveseat online and had them delivered. We are very pleased. They are super comfy and kid approved!
May 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love love love
These couches are beautiful and so comfortable !!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sofa
Great sofa. Very comfortable. I bought the Ottoman along with sofa. Ottoman does not open up unfortunately. Overall great sofa for even greater price.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing!
This most comfortable, great looking couch! Great purchase, highly recommended!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
I absolutely love this sofa and loveseat! I was concerned about ordering on-line without a sit-test but this has got to be the most comfortable sofa & loveseat I have had in a long while. Not to mention the color and style is exactly what I wanted.
User submitted image
Added May 13, 2020
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Okay
Sofa looks beautiful but is not comfortable. After using for couple of days only started having back problems. I think cushions are too soft and not good for health.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni Sofa Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    The Harzoni sofa table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harzoni End Table
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    The Harzoni end table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harzoni Coffee Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The Harzoni coffee table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $156.99
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $156.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jasmen Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    If you’re looking for cozy texture and retro-cool flair, the Jasmen accent pillow takes you back in black in style. Rest assured, its fab shag front feels every bit as wonderful as it looks.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available