Images
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large
  • Geashill Oversized Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Geashill Oversized Chair

Item# - 5750023
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Peppercorn

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill oversized chair makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Feather-filled toss pillow in black and white adds a bold pop.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 1 toss pillow included
  • Pillow with feather insert and hidden zipper
  • Polyester upholstery and pillow
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

98 lbs. (44.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 31.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 25.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks comfy and modern look
Ralph S on Oct 30, 2019
The oversized chair is the perfect addition to our small living space. Excited to have this arrive
Brandi K on Jul 17, 2019
looks comfy and modern look
Ralph S on Oct 30, 2019
comfort
RITA M on Aug 14, 2019
The oversized chair is the perfect addition to our small living space. Excited to have this arrive
Brandi K on Jul 17, 2019
love to comfort and style
Brian J on Jul 8, 2019
Looks and feels great
Ian M on Jun 3, 2019
Looks
ERICH G on Jun 1, 2019
This is one of the most comfortable chairs we have ever sat in over a lifetime of furniture shopping. My husband chose it (w/ matching ottoman) over a recliner.
Kellie B on May 10, 2019
Style, comfort, look, material & fit perfect in showroom.
Mauricio R on Apr 26, 2019
comfort
RITA M on Aug 14, 2019
love to comfort and style
Brian J on Jul 8, 2019
Is the fabric comfortable? What's a material you would compare it to?
Jillian on Apr 27, 2019
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
BEST ANSWER: It is a microfiber fabric and will give medium firm support.
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Love it!!
Big and comfy and neutral enough to go with my decor. Wish I had room for the couch as well. Highly recommend!!
Perfect corner chair!
Perfect corner chair!
July 13, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable
This chair is so comfortable and looks amazing !
July 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable Chair and Couch - plenty of room and blends with any decor
Comfortable chair with a deep seating

It was down to this and the Gamilil which is basically the exact same shape and size for the couch and oversized chair but in the end I went with this one because it’s white but has interwoven black and gray so it matches better with the decor. The Gamilil or however it’s spelled is a slate blue gray and while it’s amazingly comfortable and I loved the chaise, I had to go with this series due to the color.

I’ve had this a few weeks and get nothing but compliments on how comfortable it is.

The material is not itchy/scratchy and is more of a smooth fabric texture. It’s not linen or rough in any way.

And lastly, this set is going to have a worn in look that’s why you get it people...it’s comfort. This is the best of both worlds between stylish and formal and actually usable and functional.
April 29, 2019
Large and comfy
Very big and comfortable! My boyfriend and I can both sit on without being too smushed together.
April 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very Cozy
This is our families new favorite place to sit. Now we have to fight to get the dog off of it so humans can sit down. Love the chair!
February 18, 2019
Great Place to Flop
Just arrived from Ashley, and so glad we added this to the rest of the living room furniture.
Our amazing chair and ottoman.
Our amazing chair and ottoman.
January 29, 2019
Awesome piece
I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. It was comfortable and love the fabric.
January 21, 2019
So comfy!
Very cozy to be in. The pillow is taking a little while to break of course.
December 8, 2018
Cozy
I love kicking my feet up & relaxing in this pillow feel chair
November 30, 2018
Great
Great customer service in the store and the delivery was very professional
September 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Geashill Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill sofa makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Four checker-patterned and solid toss pillows with feel-good feather fill are a rich touch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Geashill Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill loveseat makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Pair of feather-filled toss pillows in black and white brilliantly pop.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Geashill Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill ottoman makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. A crisp, clean profile and distinctive low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-block frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill loveseat and sofa set makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Pair of feather-filled toss pillows in black and white brilliantly pop.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 6 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Paluxy Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$175.00
    Description

    Smooth beauty and earthy elegance is heightened with the lengthy rectangular Brazin console table. Its simple steel frame design supports a table top that is certain to draw your eye. Full of natural character, it's perfect for adding a touch of modern flair to any seating arrangement.

    HOT BUY

    • Table top made of solid and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed white waxy gray finish
    • Tubular base made of steel in goldtone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $175.00

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Paluxy End Table
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Smooth beauty and earthy elegance is discovered with the square Brazin end table. Its simple steel frame design supports a table top that is certain to draw your eye. Full of natural character, it's perfect for adding a touch of modern flair to any seating arrangement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Table top made of solid and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed white waxy gray finish
    • Tubular base made of steel in goldtone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$123.99
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    • Hand painted on gallery-wrapped canvas
    • Silver leaf embellishment
    • Black, grey and silver palette
    • D-ring bracket for hanging
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $123.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $123.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Paluxy Coffee Table
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$412.49
    Description

    Smooth beauty and earthy elegance is discovered with the rectangular Brazin coffee table. Its simple steel frame design supports a table top that is certain to draw your eye. Full of natural character, it's perfect for adding a touch of modern flair to any seating arrangement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Table top made of solid and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed white waxy gray finish
    • Tubular base made of steel in goldtone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $412.49

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $412.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required