Images
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large
  • Geashill Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Geashill Loveseat

Item# - 5750035
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Peppercorn

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill loveseat makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Pair of feather-filled toss pillows in black and white brilliantly pop.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 50.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 25.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the style, size & color
MARY C on Sep 13, 2019
simple modern light colors cute pillow fit with a neutral color tone
Isaac R on Jun 3, 2019
I like the style, size & color
MARY C on Sep 13, 2019
Universal look and extremely comfortable!
Yusuf W on Aug 23, 2019
simple modern light colors cute pillow fit with a neutral color tone
Isaac R on Jun 3, 2019
Universal look and extremely comfortable!
Yusuf W on Aug 23, 2019
Is the fabric comfortable? What's a material you would compare it to?
Jillian on Apr 27, 2019
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Loveseat
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Oversized Chair
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Ottoman
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Sofa
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
BEST ANSWER: It is a microfiber fabric and will give medium firm support.
4.3 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
1
0
1
Best sofa ever
I am so happy with this sofa , they’re the best sofa ever, very, very comfortable
December 18, 2018
No pressure sales, very personable salespeople
After days of shopping around for furniture we stopped at Ashley's and found the perfect living rooms set, comfortable to the point that they dont want to let you get up, as comfortable as pur bed.
December 14, 2018
Extremely comfortable!
Have a small living room and this loveseat and ottoman work perfectly. Looks beautiful and most importantly, is extremely comfortable. Perfect for relaxing and reading or taking an indulgent nap. Love it.
November 14, 2018
Just as i imagined
Great quality. Looks great in my space. The dining room table and chairs look marvelous. Im very happy with my purchase.
September 13, 2018
Great Couch!
I bought this last week and it’s so comfy and stylish! Love these pieces
September 7, 2018
So comfortable!
Great sofa love seat and chair and a half. The color neutral goes with most anything. The fabric study yet soft. The cushions are so comfortable and covers can be removed to wash. Very plush cozy seating.
July 31, 2018
Looks great
I bought a month ago but it seems to sag in the middle long run probly not gonna last..
March 22, 2018
Sags in the middle
I bought this loveseat a few months ago. When it was delivered I noticed it was lower in the middle but thought the cushion would expand. I give 1 star because the loveseat looks nice. Since we initially received this loveseat we have not been sitting on it because it sags terribly in the middle. Very disappointed in this purchase.
April 1, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Geashill Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill sofa makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Four checker-patterned and solid toss pillows with feel-good feather fill are a rich touch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Geashill Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill oversized chair makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Feather-filled toss pillow in black and white adds a bold pop.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Geashill Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill ottoman makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. A crisp, clean profile and distinctive low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Geashill Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Lightening up in such a chic way in soft gray, the Geashill loveseat and sofa set makes high-design style comfortable enough for easy, everyday living. Elements including wide track arms and low/wide feet infuse an ultra-contemporary sensibility. Pair of feather-filled toss pillows in black and white brilliantly pop.

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$104.99
    Description

    Sharp modern designs go a long way in delivering a simple and amazing look with the Wadeworth occasional table set. Black tubular open metal frame bases, especially the "X" base on the round coffee table, support the replicated wood grained finished tops for a smooth look that's sure to impress.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $129.99 $104.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $104.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni Sofa Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    The Harzoni sofa table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $129.99 $110.49

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni End Table
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    The Harzoni end table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $89.99 $76.49

    $7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni Coffee Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    The Harzoni coffee table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $129.99 $110.49

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donar Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Donar wall art is the perfect addition for a tranquil space. With muted, ethereal shades of black, gray and silver, the meditating Buddha instills instant serenity in your home.

    $199.99 $169.99

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii