Details

Gavelston Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T752-4
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rubbed Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.
  • 2 drawers
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 1 shelf
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.13"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 31.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 44.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Top opening Height: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 18.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 12.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 5.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my coffee table
Stacy S on Apr 12, 2020
Matches our decor
Bill R on Jan 7, 2020
Matches my coffee table
Stacy S on Apr 12, 2020
Matches the entertainment stand we purchased with you several months ago. It completes the entry way and living room set and appearance.
Braeden R on Feb 13, 2020
Matches our decor
Bill R on Jan 7, 2020
It matches my coffee table and end tables that I purchased a year ago!
Donna K on Jan 1, 2020
to match other furniture
John M on Nov 22, 2019
nice color, like the detail
Rebecca s on Sep 6, 2019
Liked how it looks..
sharon m on Jun 30, 2019
It matches the Galveston coffee table we have. We really like the coffee table- we’ve had compliments on it- although it is quite heavy.
Julia R on Jun 19, 2019
Matches the coffee table and end tables I purchased
Earl G on May 27, 2019
Match cocktail and end tables
Laurie B on Mar 31, 2019
Matches the entertainment stand we purchased with you several months ago. It completes the entry way and living room set and appearance.
Braeden R on Feb 13, 2020
It matches my coffee table and end tables that I purchased a year ago!
Donna K on Jan 1, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
2
0
1
Thumbs Up
I have the coffee table and end table as well. The trio look great in my space. In all the price made the purchase even sweeter. I give the whole Gavelston collection a big thumbs up!
July 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Would recommend
Looks great and sturdy.
User submitted image
Added Apr 18, 2020
April 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Sofa/console
Love it! It looks beautiful and the price was great! I buy all my furniture there. ♥️
March 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful!
These tables complete my living room! Love them all!
January 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Console Table
I ordered and waited a long time. The first one was damaged. Had to pick up second one. But it is nice!!
June 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just Ok.
It has uneven staining and certain spots are rough.
February 8, 2019
Not happy with quality
Arrived to our house with multiple scratches and dents. Not happy at all with the quality
January 30, 2019
Great table
I love it! The only problem I seem to be having is I’m allergic to the wood it’s made out of.
April 13, 2018
Beautiful and functional
It was exactly what we had been looking for. We use it in the bedroom to hide the cable box.
March 19, 2018
Excellent Purchase
Very pleased with my purchases at Havertys,, the staff, and the quality of the furniture!
February 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $237.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $237.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $465.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $465.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $573.74
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $573.74

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $163.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $163.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,006.24

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,006.24

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,806.24

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,806.24

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Lupe Small Mauna Lidded Decorative Canister
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    Bring home a touch of Southern hospitality with this exquisite pineapple canister. Crafted of clear glass embedded with diamond-shaped details, this work-of-art canister is crowned with an iron lid finished in metallic goldtone for a lovely antiqued effect.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of glass
    • Iron lid in metallic goldtone finish
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $60.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $134.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Adirondack Collection 4' x 6' Area Rug
    $52.99 - $207.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $52.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $116.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • IMAX Neka Misty Night Oil on Canvas
    Original Price $406.99
    Sale Price $183.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas speak to you. Its clouds of color, sea of shades and earthy palette of deep blue, gray and brown is dripping with possibilities.

    • Polyester canvas, fir wood and acrylic
    • Distressed gray frame
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $406.99
    $183.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $406.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required