Details

Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T752-9
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $441.99

or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rubbed Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.13"
  • Depth: 25.00"
  • Height: 18.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 18.75"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.63"
  • Lift top opening Height: 14.88"
  • Opening Width: 15.00"
  • Opening Depth: 21.63"
  • Opening Height: 14.88"
  • Lift top extended depth: 37.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color and storage and lift top
Michelle L on Apr 12, 2020
The color, the 2 in 1 design and shape.
LEON R on Jan 6, 2020
Color and storage and lift top
Michelle L on Apr 12, 2020
I LOVE THE LOOK AND WILL ACCENT THE NEW FURNITURE BEAUTIFULLY
Diane R on Mar 28, 2020
The color, the 2 in 1 design and shape.
LEON R on Jan 6, 2020
looks and price
Theron H on Nov 3, 2019
This goes with our current furniture.
Melissa H on May 27, 2019
Fit our needs
Richard H on Apr 6, 2019
I LOVE THE LOOK AND WILL ACCENT THE NEW FURNITURE BEAUTIFULLY
Diane R on Mar 28, 2020
looks and price
Theron H on Nov 3, 2019
Is this black, distressed?
Susan R on Aug 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Gavelston Coffee Table has a distressed, antique or worn appearance.
4.4 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
0
2
0
suits my needs
It's nice for me to have something to use to eat, use my laptop and have hidden storage.
September 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks good, not durable
The actual piece is beautiful, stylish, and functional. However, it is not durable. I have had this piece for only 4 years and it is showing obvious signs of wear and tear and the surface of the table is chipping off and exposing the veneer underneath. For the price, I expected better quality.
April 10, 2020
Perfect size for my space
I have only owed my table for a week or so, and I am loving it. The deep storage on both sides is extremely handy to fill with blankets and other stuff. The wheels make it easy to move on my floors. I like the wood finish. The only minor con is the lift tops face different sides. The coffee table is the perfect size for my space. I would recommend it.
User submitted image
Added Dec 25, 2019
December 25, 2019
Love it! Very functional and looks great!
Came fully assembled and we love it! Very stylish and functional!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great buy
My new lift table is perfect and I love it
June 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Simple and nice.
Simple with convenient storage. Not too bulky for a nice fit in a medium size lvg rm.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Coffee Table with Lift
I was searching around for a storage coffee table with a modern look and this item went above and beyond what I was looking for. With the clean look, this is a sturdy item. There's 2 sections you can store items and the top also lifts up to you as a tray where you eat or work on which is quite the bonus. Great buy
March 15, 2018
Loved the versatility of this piece
I have only had this table for less than a week and I already can tell it will pay dividends with the storage depth and pull out tray. Thank you so much Kym from the Pineville store for helping me pick this piece out!
February 23, 2018
Very nice table
We have had this a little over a year now and we like it but now one of the hinges is messed up! Can anyone tell me where I can find replacement parts for this?
January 9, 2018
Love this coffee table!!
I bought this a few weeks ago so my daughter could do her homework on the couch and have a table. It's wonderful! My favorite part is how it can be covered in papers and homework but we can still get to the storage underneath where we store blankets to snuggle in when watching tv. The color goes perfect with my other black furniture. I also appreciate the rollers on the bottom so I can move it when vacuuming. It's the perfect piece that adds class to our living room while being a useful piece that fits our lifestyle. Note my daughter is 16 so her homework is usually done with a pencil. I'd protect the surface if you have little ones and markers.
June 26, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $246.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    Original Price $889.99
    Sale Price $756.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $889.99
    $756.49

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $756.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $155.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $155.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    Original Price$2,609.99
    Sale Price
    $2,248.49

    or $44 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,609.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,609.99
    Sale Price
    $2,248.49

    or $44 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,609.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,409.99
    Sale Price
    $2,048.49

    or $41 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,409.99
    Sale Price
    $2,048.49

    or $41 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Adirondack Collection 4' x 6' Area Rug
    $39.99 - $169.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Neka Misty Night Oil on Canvas
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas speak to you. Its clouds of color, sea of shades and earthy palette of deep blue, gray and brown is dripping with possibilities.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Polyester canvas, fir wood and acrylic
    • Distressed gray frame
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii